EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(201)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (505 reviews)
5 stars
434
4 stars
58
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
486 out of 495(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
By:DAVE
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Cat
Breed:A VERY HANDSOME DDOMESTIC SHORT HAIR
I GAVE THIS THREE STARS BECAUSE IVE ONLY HAVE THEM A SHORT TIME. SMOKEY MY CAT HAS NO PROBLEM EATING HIS FOOD WITH THE COSEQUIN SPRINKED ON. I THINK HE HAS SOME POSITIVE RESULTS BECAUSE HE IS MOVING AROUND MUCH MORE THAN BEFORE. LETS HOPE THEY HELP MORE AS HIS TREATMENT CONTINUES. BY THE WAY HE IS JUMPING UP ON TO THE BED MUCH BETER THAN BEFORE. I HOPE TO GIVE COSEQUIN 5 STARS ON THE NEXT REVIEW.
.
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
She Didn't Turn Her Nose Up!
By:Jillian
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromSaint Helena Island, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I WISH I could write a glowing review of the Cosequin for Cats Sprinkles. Unfortunately I was only able to use the product for a couple of weeks. Persia was already ill, diagnosed 2 years ago with early stage renal failure. My sweet girl died on August 8, 2014, so I have no idea if the Cosequin would have helped with her arthritis/joint discomfort.
I gave the sprinkle caps to a neighbor who has an older cat. She did say she'd been using them for years and they worked quite well.
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not buy again.
By:Ing
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromRiverside, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I know animals have different tastes but my cat would not touch this stuff. I mixed it with some tuna oil (which he loves) and he tried to eat it but just couldn't.
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever bought for Cat
By:Smoofysmom
Date:September 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair tabby
My male cat was constantly getting urinary tract infections and being treated with antibiotics every 3 months. After I changed vets, she recommended giving him Cosequin every day, and he hasn't had one since! That was 7 years ago. He is 20 now and I still give it to him, it is now helping with his arthritis too as he still goes up and down the stairs multiple times a day.
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive product
By:denyne
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger
I have had my cat on this for years and have seen much success with it!
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin helped my cat
By:Nellie
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromflorence, wi
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Have purchased this product 3 times to give to my overweight geriatric cat -- his mobility has improved, he has become more active, and I believe the Cosequin has improved the quality of his life.
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:vromeo1957
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
We have been ordering this product from Entirely Pets for quite awhile and have always been satisfied. Speedy delivery and a good price.
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value!
By:Jo
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
This is a great deal for the price! It is easy to use...just take capsule apart and put medicine into your kittys' food ( wet food works the best!) My cat is 14 years old and is in good health...even her joints, thanks to the Cosequin!! She cannot wait to eat her "breakfast" everyday! And I know I am doing a good thing for her, because she sure can still RUN!!!! Thanks for this terrific product at a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet requested supplement
By:Walter Mittycat
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromMoline, IL
Pet:Cat
Open a capsule every day and mix in Fancy Feast. No problems.
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:mja
Date:August 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 11 year old cat was becoming very inactive with obvious joint discomfort while walking. After about a month of 1 capsule per day he started running and jumping again. Now he is back to his rascally self!
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Cat
By:Fluffy
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromThomaston, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Domestic
Since my cat Ashton has been on Cosequin he has been a healthy cat.
Before Cosequin I spent over a thousand dollars in vet bills for his bladder issues. Grit in his bladder was his problem and Cosequin took care of that.
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin is a Great Arthritis Solution
By:Maressia
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
I just made my second purchase of Cosequin. My first purchase 4 weeks ago was a trial to see if my 18 year old cat would benefit from this supplement.
Well, I will continue giving her this supplement. I just can't believe the marked improvement in her mobility since starting this supplement. She had been limping up/down stairs and now they don't bother her.
It must not have a reasonable (or no) taste. I simply empty the contents of a capsule into her food and she does not notice it. VERY HAPPY :)
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:ITB
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed semi-long haired
One of my cats had to have surgery on three of his legs. He has had some discomfort since the surgery and his vet recommended Cosequin for him. He has been taking it for about six months now and I do believe it has helped him alot.
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without this
By:Smiley
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:standard shorthair
My cat is 18 years old and has severe arthritis Cosequin helps him with his joint pain tremendously. It was recommended by my Vet and he now takes 3 capsules daily to ease his pain. I have been buying this for many years.
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Elderly Cats
By:NDavis
Date:August 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
I give this to my 17 year old cat every day to help him with his joint pain.
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Undecided
By:BetsC
Date:July 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
I'm not sure if this product is helping my cat or not. Her limping seems a tiny bit better, but nothing significant. I believe if your cat has arthritis, you might want to try this product for yourself. It might help. We are also using an herbal supplement and acupuncture. I believe the acupuncture helps.
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works
By:FMS in TX
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromTampa Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue mostly, Main Coon and Noregian Forest Cat
Use this for several years now and our male cat has not had crystals in the urine all this time. for Joint work we have two cats about 20 years old and they are very mobile for the age. We attribute this to the product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frequent purchase
By:Di
Date:July 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Carmel colored long hair part persian
Excellent product, excellent shipping time. My cat had previous severe bladder issues and since on Cosequin and c/d food, has had none.
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:Pud {DON'T POST EMAIL)
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromDo not Post my Email address!
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray Alley Cat
My old cat is 19 years and has lived with my family for 17 years. When he moved in with us he came in through the cat door and had dinner, uninvited. If you approached him all he did was attempt to bite. My husband said he thought a cat who was brave enough to come into an unknown door in an unknown house needed to live in that house. We named him "Tinker Longtail", he really did have quite a long tail. When we took him to the vet, much to our surprise, she aged him at probably two years. He was quite small for that age, except for the length of his tail. With a little TLC he quit biting and became a very good pet. However like most animals, including humans, as he became older his joints began to wear out. He can no longer jump onto the bed or the couch. He has lost sight in one eye; when I call him or whistle for him he doesn't look toward the sound, he looks other directions. (Yes, we always whistled for our cats and they came like a lot of dogs do.) There is nothing to be done for the seeing and hearing problems, but I can help his joint usage and pain. Cosequin has made a big difference in his ability to get around, as well as to sit or lie down more comfortably. And the best place to get it? Entirely Pets. It's delivered right to my front door and the price is right.
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:bubblepoplop
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Within the use of one bottle, my cat is no longer limping as badly anymore - we assumed the limping was due to possible arthritis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>