EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (548 reviews)
5 stars
471
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
6
528 out of 538(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Think long term rewarding effects!
By:Rachel46
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various
Cosequin has been proven to alleviate joint pain in cats and preventing urinary pain also! So I have 6 cats and three are on daily long term doses ...with great results! You have to know your pet to know if they are in pain or need relief from possible urinary pain. Once you know you can see for yourself how well it works! Great product! Great for dogs too....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lindseysw
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product is so easy to use...sprinkle it on the cat's food and they eat it right up. I assume it's working. It's hard to tell since I never don't give it to my cat.
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Minga
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Cosequin was recommended for treatment of crystals in female cat's urine. It seems to have improved her condition and she always looks forward to this supplement on her morning meal.
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
By:hammettmom
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sort of Burmese
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what is says it does
By:Joycecat
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My one kitty, Sebastian, has some arthritis as he is getting older. This helps with the stiffness that he feels in the mornings.
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you like Cosequin, you have other choices
By:Paws
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Cosequin is good product but my cat hated this flavor (chicken/tuna) and refused to eat it even when put into his favorite food. Cosequin's other choices that are non-flavored (e.g. for small dogs) were a good alternative. My cat takes this for bladder inflammation and it seems to work.
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Kelly
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
My cat was originally prescribed this in 2012 for the bladder inflammation present when he had cystitis.
Sence he is around 11 yrs. old now, I have continued to give it to him as a preventative for his joints. I give it to him for maintenance, as prescribed on the bottle, every other day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior motivator
By:Dan
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromMitchell, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair mix
My cat, Cricket, is 19 years old and since starting her on a daily dose of 'Cosequin for Cats' many years back she has not shown any signs of joint pain or stiffness. I have her exercise by climbing up on footstools and short jumping up on me while I sit.
Her appetite is good and she is usually willing to exercise for treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best relief for an arthritic cat
By:Sheri
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH Calico
My 17 1/2 year old cat was suffering from arthritis which severely limited her activity and ability to jump. She is now back to jumping up on my bed and chasing the younger cats around. She has even lost some weight as a result of her increased activity. She sleeps beside me every night, purring loudly, she's so happy to be pain free and mobile again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mamacow
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Cosequin by itself is a great product for older or arthritic cats who just need a little pick me up! I've found EntirelyPets to have the best pricing and quick easy shipping!!
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price and Product
By:cass
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromtraverse ity michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:one regdoll one heinz 57 Vareity(saved from a dumpster)
We use cosequin for our 2 older cats both are over 14 years and in good health one is a rag doll and is a little over weight and has some joint issues. This product helps his mobility and allows him to function with ease. I found this product pricing at Entirely Pets about 1/3 of the price that i have to pay locally. Online ordering was quick, easy and delivery time was acceptable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improves quality of life
By:BJ
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that is overweight. I have been giving him Cosequin 2 times a day for over a year. This allows him to maintain mobility with less pain. His movements seem to be more normal now.
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A GREAT deal!
By:Mel
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black (hehehe!)
Since my little boy needs this to help with his joints and jumping, I am very grateful for getting such a good deal on purchasing it here. Thank you, thank you!
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can move again!
By:callie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromPort St. Lucie FL
Pet:Cat
This product has improved the movement and flexibility in my 15 year old cat. She can now again jump to my husband's recliner and snuggle in his lap without help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:Dick
Date:March 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have an 18 year old cat that has been on
Cosequin for Cats for several years. His authritus was so bad I was considering putting him down, but after putting him on two capsules per day he is able to play and enjoy life.
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for joints
By:joyce
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:black short hair, part siamese
This is my second bottle. I put on her wet food, &
she eats. Seem to help.
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It REALLY WORKS!
By:Oscar
Date:February 21, 2015
 fromOrmond Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby/Maincoon
My almost 17 year old cat has done remarkably well on this! So much so, he can jump on the kitchen counter again... :-/
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:mkc
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We have 3 cats and we purchased this primarily for our oldest which is 16 however we have found that all of our cats are benefiting from this product. It helps with their overall health.
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Cosequin
By:Sandi
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
I have a seventeen year old cat who has arthritis in the hips. Cosequin has really helped him walk a little easier!
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results
By:Max's mom
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortie DSH
My 8 yo tortie has arthritis in her spine and refused the treat from the vet for the arthritis. I decided to try the sprinkles as she was crying in pain when you touched her back and was hardly moving around the house. After a week she was moving much more easily and after a month, she is running around again, chasing toys and jumping on the bed to snuggle in. Really happy with the results, Have taken her now to 1 a day mixing it in with her wet food and a bit of water to blend it in
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>