EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(201)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin Regular Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
Review 1 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog on the move
By:Great dane lady
Date:May 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
my great dane has been taking these the last couple of years following an ACL injury. He is now 5 years old and gets around well. Dont' know if these are what helped or the regular exersice but he loves them and takes them daily.
Review 2 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis Help
By:Otis's Mom
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromCentral KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
This supplement seems to help alleviate arthritis symptoms. My 9 year old chess still likes to play and retrieve with this daily supplement and doggie aspirins. It's still up to me to limit his play time so he doesn't over it but as far as I'm concerned it helps a lot.
Review 3 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price
By:Annie
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromVoluntown, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count) perfect for my dogs and the price was very good.
Review 4 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to give and tastey
By:jen
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromcalifornia, bay area
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Following Doctors suggestion for my older dog to take glucosamine for joint health, I've given my dog this product for 4 years. She is now 12. She is still slow and arthritic , but I figure it might help her feel better. She is a pure labrador retriever only 55 pounds. No weight issues. I will probably give this product to our puppy when she reaches "old age" also.
Review 5 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailey loves the chews
By:Becky
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromFt. Collins
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
If I forget to give Bailey the chews she will do whatever it takes to get my attention until I get them for her.
Review 6 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin soft chews
By:Ebby
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dog, Ebby, is a 10 plus yr. old rescue dog. I have had him for 3 years and he is a prince. I have given him several other types of so called dog chews but every morning he sits and waits until he gets his cosequin, he loves them. Your company has the best product prices and the best service that I have run across thus far. Keep on keeping on.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Miracle Supplement!
By:JennD
Date:April 7, 2013
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Hairless Terrier
My dog would never take the tablet cosequin so he just has been on regular glucosamine with MSM. When the Cosquin Chews came out, my dog loves them and he's doing so much better with Cosequin. This is a great product with proven results. Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Olene
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have used this product for several years now on my dog who is 12 years old. She can now get up on the couch with not help. After I give her one in the morning she runs around the house like a puppy again and wants to play. I can always tell when she needs one because she starts to limp. I give her one everyday. I have told my sister about the pills and she now gives her dog one pill a day. Her dog has joint pain and it really makes a big difference.
Review 9 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Soft Chews
By:Suzie
Date:February 9, 2013
 fromTaos, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Without a doubt Cosequin Soft Chews are the best thing for a dog who is aging. Skyler looks forward to his soft chews in the morning and if I forget he reminds me by a bark and taking me to where I keep them and barks again. Part of a morning routine that makes me smile for it helps keep Skyler in less old age pain and a delight in seeing him want it every morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent results
By:dixie
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromBrighton, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
Our dog, Dixie, had a hard time doing the little things like getting on the couch, in the car, or on the bed was almost impossible for her. At only 10 yrs old thought she should be able to move eaiser. After 1 bag of Cosequin soft chews, she is back to her old self, running, jumping and enjoying hunting again. Thank you so much for giving us our Dixie back.
Review 11 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good But Expired
By:Cghtulukng
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I was originally using the Cosequin DS but because this was on sale I decided to purchase. From when I pruchased I noticed that it had 2 weeks to go before it expired. Probably why it was on sale. They are not soft and are hard but my 2 dogs still eat them. Not sure if they are getting the same strength now that it has expired. I will probably go back to the DS as it seems to have a better affect on my older dog. Do you think it is safe to continue due to it being expired?
Review 12 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Probably a Good Product
By:Jess
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The Cosequin soft chews were on sale and I bought 2 bags for my 12 year old Labrador. I am sure this is probably a good product, but the bags were expired 2 weeks after I got them and were dry and not chewy. I can't really tell a difference in my dog yet, but will give them to her till they're gone.
Review 13 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old and Able
By:Rue
Date:March 3, 2012
 fromNevada City, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My old lady, a beautiful golden retreiver, was having difficulty with her hind legs. Hard to get up and a little wobbly walking. I felt strongly it was the joints, since my hurt too and we are close to the same age in human years, I ordered the Cosequin. It has been a few weeks now but I am truly seeing a difference in her ability to get around her attitude and peppyness. Thanks.
Review 14 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST WAY TO GIVE JOINT SUPPLEMENTS
By:BT
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromSOUTH ALABAMA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:AFGHAN HOUND
HAVE TRIED SEVERAL JOINT SUPPLEMENTS-MY DOGS EAT THESE READILY AND THEY HAVE BETTER MOBILITY
Review 15 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:rowdygal
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
My 4 year old English Mastiff is my walking partner...after a couple of 4 mile walks poor thing was stiff, and showing signs of hip dysplasia :0(. Can't afford surgery, so I started her on Cosequin Soft Chews...two weeks later, she only shows signs of stiffness when moving from a stationary position and can run across the pasture any day of the week, no matter how many miles we put in together!!! Great product, recommend to all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around
By:Meka
Date:February 7, 2012
 fromNewport News, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Afghan
This was WAY expensive from the Vet. EntirelyPets even beat the local pet store's price. My dog likes the chews, so we're here to stay.
Review 17 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rogma
Date:February 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog is able to move much better. Her joints are not as stiff. Great product!
Review 18 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin
By:Ron
Date:January 16, 2012
 frompa
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheperd/collie
Im not really sure if I notice a real difference with my dog being on Cosequin. She had no problem eating them though. They are a little pricey for the amount you get.
Review 19 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great produec
By:bill
Date:January 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs are getting older and cosequin has proved to be a great help to their joints. I wouldn't do without it.
Review 20 for Cosequin Soft Chews (90 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kim
Date:November 19, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My dog had torn a tendon in her leg several months ago. I could not afford the expensive surgery, but one of the vet techs recommended Cosequin. After giving her a couple tablets every day for about a week, I saw huge improvement in her leg. She hardly even limps any more! I highly recommend this product for any kind of joint or tendon pain/injury.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>