EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.859 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (961 reviews)
5 stars
849
4 stars
99
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
926 out of 936(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Joint Care
By:wil41do
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We have two dogs, one of which has a back leg that is stiff. We adopted "Chester" through a rescue group. The foster mom refused to allow a vet to amputate the leg since "Chester" used it for balance. Thank goodness the foster mom refused to allow the amputation.
We started giving "Chester" the Cosequin tablets and he is a changed dog! He walks and runs now that he is on Cosequin and he acts like a puppy with his younger brother, "Beau." "Chester" is eight years old.
THANK YOU, COSEQUIN!!!
Review 2 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for Years
By:Lisa S.
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromNW IND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have a 12 year old Beagle who has had torn ligaments in both legs for over 5 years. I have forgone surgery (which was recommended by two different vets) and instead I give her Cosequin and Fish Oil on a daily basis. The improvement has been very noticeable. I have recommended Cosequin to many people and will continue to do so as it has made a difference in the quality of my dog's life.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:pattie
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromCreston Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
We have a large 132 yr. old Corgi who was having a lot of problems going up the 4 stairs to our front door. By giving her 1 pill a day she is now going up and down on her own. Also she likes the flavor and will take the pill from our hand or in her food. It is working and 1/4 the price we were paring for the pills from her vet. thank you!!!
Pattie Rouh
Review 4 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequ i n
By:MaryAnn
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromKnoxville, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed 75 pounds
I have been giving this to KC for a long time. It seems to help her with her joint problems. My Vet says that it wont do her any harm to give it to her especially if she seems more comfortable
Review 5 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COSEQUIN DS CHEWABLES FOR OUR BABIES
By:BRANSBE
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromCOLEMAN, TEXAS
Pet:Dog
Breed:TIBETAN MASTIFF AND SILVER LAB
OUR DOGS ARE 8 AAND 7 YEARS OLD AND I DON'T THINK THEY WOULD HAVE AS GOOD A LIFE THAN THEY HAV WITHOUT THE COSEQUIN, THE CHANGE FROM BEFORE THE COSEQUIN IS AMAZING.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Molly's Mom
Date:July 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Molly has been taking Cosequin DS for over a year and is running and jumping like her old self. This has been the best product for her arthritis.
Review 7 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A DEAL!!! Cosequin DS chewable (250)
By:Mortgage Bob
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
We've been recommended by our Vet to use this product as our dog is prone to arthritis. I bought the product for years through the local vet. Just by accident, I was shopping Entirely Pets for dog treats when I came across the same product (Cosequin DS) at half the price. Same stuff, same manufacturer, same dosage, same everything except the price. Been buying ever since at Entirely Pets!!!!!!
Review 8 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lori
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Has really helped our dog have more energy & ease of movement since started this product.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
By:Slh0701
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
I haven't had my older female on cosequin long but so far so good. I was hoping she would take them like treats because they are so big but that is not the case.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle in a capsule
By:Toby's Mom
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT, Llhasa Apso, Llhasa/Min Pin Mix
I have 3 smaller dogs and got this mainly for my 14yr old JRT who tore her ACL 2yrs ago and has had some issues with gimpyness since. Have found that it has made a tremendous difference with my youngest pup, Toby, who was having difficulty coming down the stairs in the mornings. Toby was in a car accident years ago with his former owner and think he had some residual injury and/or arthritis from that. He is now coming down the stairs better than ever and has a definite spring in his step. Thank you for a miraculous product!!!
Review 11 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:t tillett
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
we have used this for 5 years. our dogs are 10 and 13 and still going strong!
Review 12 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loyal user
By:EGL
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromChicago area
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have two German Shepherds with severe hip displasia. I have used this products on both dogs for over 5 yrs. My dogs will eat it with no problem and it helps ease their pain. I have tried two other products and the dogs hated them. Total waste. Sticking with Cosequin even if it costs a bit more.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Margie
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromChicago area
Pet:Dog
Breed:two dachshounds
My dogs are thriving! One dachy had back surgery several years ago and since giving him Cosequin DS he seems to be maintaining his mobility nicely. He is now 12 years old. Thanks
Review 14 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS (264 CAPSULES).
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price ever
By:Em
Date:June 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita and my other dog is a Lab and Golden mix
The prices are the best I have found. I received my items very quickly.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for us
By:Trixl
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles, chihuahuas, cockers, shepherds, mutts
I have quite a few dogs that are using joint supplements and we have tried many trying to find one brand that seems to help everyone. This is the one. I believe it is because there is a higher amount of chondroitin in this product than most others and the dogs seem to utilize the chondroitin better than glucosamine. We will be using Cosequin DS now. Dogs love 'em right in with the food and they are easy to break for smaller dogs.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:francesco
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromCisternino Brindisi -ITALIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:corso
great product, my dog is in good shape now getting ready to jump, run and have fun .. I highly recommend the product for large dogs and in advanced age. Also great American company and for their professionalism, accuracy, and shipping ... Great communication ..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Worth Buying
By:Lindy
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromStephentown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
Our 9 year old mixed breed has been on Cosequin DS for 3 years and her lameness improved after a few weeks... She stopped taking it for a few weeks and lameness returned...Now, it's a daily ritual that she never misses...
Review 18 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Bill
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromToronto, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Vet recommended. Great price. Good quality, excellent fast shipping.
Review 19 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Palatable formula - tried and true
By:DoggyMom
Date:May 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've been using this product for over 4 years. The chewable tablets make it easier for my dog and I am comforted that the product is recommended by veterinarians. There are so many glucosamine products on the market - but one that has stood the test of time gets my vote.
Review 20 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Rosie
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromRaleigh NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed black lab /chow
Cosequin DS keeps both my senior dogs moving freely and able to walk around the park twice without cutting the walk short.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>