EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)

CosequinDSCHEWABLETABLETSPlusMSM2Pack(264CountTotal)CosequinforDogsassistsjointhealthindogsusingaprovensafe,effectiveandbioavailableformulaThispotentformulacontainsTRH122chondroitinsulfate,FCHG49glucosamine,Methylsulfonylmethane(MSM)andmanganeseascorbatetosupportandmaintainhealthyjointsforyourdogProvenresultsandhighstandardsCosequinfeaturesanexclusiveformulathathasbeenshowntobesafe,effective,andbioavailableinpeer-review,published,controlled,USveterinarystudiesManufacturingisdoneintheUnitedStates
Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (893 reviews)
5 stars
780
4 stars
98
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
6
864 out of 877(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:
Date:June 20, 2016
 fromLos Gatos, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labs
I highly recommend this product for all animals! We have been supplementing our labs for years and this is the best product out there for healthy joints.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, fast service
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
We have been using Cosequin for our dogs for a while and it seems to be effective. The fast and reliable service from EntirelyPets is much appreciated!
Review 3 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin ds
By:
Date:June 12, 2016
 frommontgomery county, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This is a great product! One of my dogs was walking on 3 legs, and when I began the cosequin, she was fine! Another dog was limping, and I began cosequin, and she hasn't limped since!
Review 4 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromHenderson Ky/ The Villages , Fla.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I started using this product 10 or more years ago. My golden was having a hard time getting up. His hips seemed weak and he probably was suffering from arthritis. We heard about Cosequin from a relative . We noticed a difference in him in 2 to 3 weeks. He got up much quicker and even ran a little if he came upon a rabbit. After a year or so he began to slow down again so I doubled the dosage. Sure enough in 2 or 3 weeks he had more energy and moved easier. I believe it prolonged his life 1 to 2 years.
My wife met a lady in Florida winter before last that was walking an older black lab. It was obvious that the dog was in some pain when walking or getting up. My wife told the lady about our experience with Cosequin. She met the lady again this winter while we were in Florida and she noticed the dog moved much easier.The lady told her that she had put her lab on Cosequin within a week of my wife relating the story and sure enough, it made a big change in her lab. We were very happy that our story helped another older dog have a better life. We are believers in Cosequin and have been giving it to our 7 year old golden since he was 2.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Great product, really helps my dog's arthritis.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2-pack Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264
By:
Date:March 17, 2016
 fromKnoxville, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/German Shepherd mix
My dog has severe arthritis, and I have used Cosequin since discovering this, at my Vet's recommendation. It helps with her joint issues, and she always seems stronger when she's on it continually. Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS (264 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
I use Cosequin every day for of my Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. It helps with their arthritis.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromBallston Spa, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Have been using CQ chewables for the last 5 years for my 7 year old Black Lab with excellent results. Last 3 years purchased from Entirely Pets. Best Price around
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin DS
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:standard poodles
My dogs are now 13 years old and are still moving around like puppies with the help of cosequin DS. I buy the three bottle option to help save a little more.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromGrandville MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coonhound
My son's dog broke her front rt leg when hit by a car and required surgery with plates and screws. The plates were removed after she got an infection 4 months later. So the support of plates was gone and we turned to Cosequin upon our Vet's recommendation. She gets 1 tablet a day. She is 9 yrs old and you wouldn't know that she had ever broke a leg.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
Lowest price and two day delivery. What's not to Love
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosquin DS Chewable Tabs
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
This product was recommended for our American Bulldog when she was a puppy. She's 10 years old now and has no problem with mobility. She gets 2 each day and we'll continue to do so.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromCape Cod
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Deceiver
Seems to be a bit more mobile when taking it. I have NO idea how he feels,..wish we all could ask that question,..but observation is all we have
Review 14 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (60 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Taste
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 fromAlbright, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
My dog actually eats these and likes them. The stiffness in his joints seems better after just two weeks. I will be buying more of them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (60 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My 12 year old German Shepherd gets around much better now, even running the yard with the 2 year old Lab. Cosequin chewables are his new favorite evening snack.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromArcadia, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Eva actually lets me know when it is time for her medication. No trouble giving them to her. Not on them long enough to see what the results will be but she seems to be doing better. Will let you know if they work 100%.
Review 17 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is fromCosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (60 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's great for your pet,but
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 frommorrow,ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomapoo
My dog will not eat these, he turns his head up to them, so i have to put them in cheese for him to eat them, my cheese bill is going to go thru the roof
Review 18 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets
By:
Date:November 17, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Great product!!! I have two Great Pyrenees dogs that we give Cosequin. One of our "boys" has a stiff back leg. When we first adopted "Chester," he would barely use his back leg except for balance. We started giving "Chester" Cosequin about 5 years ago and "Chester" runs and plays with his brother. WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!
Review 19 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
This really works, really helps my German Shepard, won't do without them
Review 20 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally new dog
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog suffers from back issues related to a birth defect that wasn't found until he was 5 or 6. He ruptured a disc and tests showed he had other issues. He had gone from a dog that loved to play to one who didn't. I assumed it was due to age. Started him on Cosequin and within a short time he was playing again and acting like a pup!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>