EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
Review 1 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's doing its job!
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMountain View, WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Border Collie
My dog has been taking Cosequin Soft Chews now for a week. She loves them and it has certainly improved her ability to get around. She is much perkier and is more eager to play and run and do the fun things that she likes to do. She is 13 years old! I have tried other brand products before but this one is the only one that works!!
Review 2 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint help
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 12 and 15 year old Jack Russells are still going strong.
Review 3 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS Chews
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dog actually eats them and they seem to be helping her arthritis in her shoulders. I will be buying more very soon!
Review 4 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good item
By:
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
My big dog ate the pieces of cosequin without any trouble but the small dogs had difficulty chewing them. I just cut them in smaller pieces and hide them in their food. They ate them.
Review 5 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These really worked!
By:
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromEato, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittney Spanial/Border Collie
Our large dog has joint problems. We started giving him these chews and he seems much better. We can tell when he hasn't had them like he should. He gets 2 daily. Good product!
Review 6 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromScottsdale, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie-Poo
My nine year old Yorkie-Poo wasn't doing much running anymore until I put him on the Cosequin Soft Chews and now he's chasing birds just like the old days! I'm happy to see that old twinkle back in his eyes!
Review 7 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Tabs
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriever and Australian Shepherd
The pups (all 3 large dogs) need and love these chewable treats that are also good for their bone health. Since all are of advanced ages, 2 are 9, 1 is 15, they need them. Ordering from Entirely Pets is simple and delivery is always fast. And they always include an extra treat for the pups. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 3, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog maddie loves the chews. She can be rather picky but doesn't hesitate to take a chew. I have tried tablets but she doesn't like them so the chews are perfect !!
Review 9 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromPorter Ranch, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russel Mix
My senior Parson Russel mix had knee surgery a year ago & the vet said she also had arthritis. We had been using another well known joint supplement, but she was still limping quite a bit well after recovery from the surgery. I switched to Cosequin DS soft chews, and there was remarkable improvement in her mobility within the first two weeks. Since switching to Cosequin DS she doesn't limp at all. We've been using it six months now. I'm sorry I didn't try it sooner for her.
Review 10 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog loves it. Saves me the bother of hiding the pill.
Review 11 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel young!
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Hairless Terrier
Great tasting treats and they help minmize my athritis in my knees too! So glad they come in chews because I wasn't taking the tablets. These help so much - thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 12 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromCrestview FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Has everything our Vet told us to have in an arthritis medication. Our little Shih Tzu doesn't have any problem chewing these up.........
Review 13 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Soft Chews for seniors
By:
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
I've been giving Cosequin soft chews to my elderly senior pup Sammie for several months, and I can definately tell a difference. She was a rescue who was kept outside chained most of her life and wasn't taken care of properly. As a result she suffers from severe arthritis. Without the Cosequin soft chews I don't believe she'd be able to get around as well as she does!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM
By:
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromNewark, Delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Excellent product at a very reasonable price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been very helpful!
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromLaguna Hills, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greman Shepherd
We starting giving these to our German about a year ago and have seen a huge difference in her and her mobility. She use to get up from laying down like a little old lady, it took her a minute to get going once up, but now by taking these daily she is up and down without a problem!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:February 23, 2013
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs are picky eaters, they love the Cosequin soft chews. They get them as a snack in the evening. And the best part, neither of them have joint pain anymore. They are both very active dogs again.
Review 17 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
It has kept my 10 year old boxer Oakley moving like a pup.
Review 18 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent produce
By:
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My 13 year Dobie is suffering from arthritis and hip problems. i have had her on this product and it has help her tremendusly.
Review 19 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what an amazing product
By:
Date:November 3, 2012
 fromBoca Raton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
My dog ruputured his knee and because he is a senior I did not want him to endure surgery, so I ordered this amazing supplement to help his joints and he is walking after 2 weeks of the injury
This product is soft he can chew it very well and it acts like a treat!
thankyou for this product!! LB
Review 20 for Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Soft Chews Plus MSM
By:
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita's
My akita's love the taste and have never felt better.
1 2 next>>