EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (564 reviews)
5 stars
483
4 stars
65
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
6
544 out of 554(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:ljl
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Cat was slightly arthritic in hips. Product seems to have alleviated the problem and he walks without any noticeable difficulty.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by the vet
By:Arlene
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give this to one of the cats who seemed to be having pain when he jumped onto a chair and wouldn't jump higher than that at all. Since we've been giving him the stuff, he seems to be totally pain-free and he's back to his old self.
Review 3 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says it will do
By:Caro93
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromLenexa, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long haired tabby
I started using this product for my aging male cat as he was having trouble moving around due to arthritis. He doesn't seem to mind the taste and gets around a lot better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
16yr Olds Act Like Kittens
By:kittemom
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Siamese, 1 half Siamese, 1 black mixed breed
We started using a different, more expensive brand and didn't notice any appreciable difference in their behavior.
This is the second round of Entirely Pets Cosequin for Cats and their behavior is markedly noticeable. They are running, playing more and just seem to be overall more energetic.
Thanks for a reasonably priced product that actually does as it advertises.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lover of all animals
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:manx mix
My rescue cat, a petite little girl, had a high break in a hind leg, probably as a kitten, healing without medical help. Hind leg mobility was limited and painful. After receiving cold laser treatment and inflammatory medication we began the Cosequin for cats. I open one capsule each morning pouring the powder in a few tablespoons of water. She loves it and looks forward to it every morning. I call it her "cocktail". LOL...This is a wonderful medication. It made a tremendous difference in her quality of life. Her gait has somewhat improved. She's quite active now. She's shed a couple pounds. She has far less pain and this is the only medication that I'm giving her. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
Review 6 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For joint and bladder health!
By:catlover
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
I just sprinkle a capsule in my cat's wet food and he doesn't even know it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help with joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems like a good one!
By:stephy56
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Cosequin works well on my cat's joints. I give him 1 capsule a day.
Review 8 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unsure if it's the supplements making a difference
By:~Al
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 18 yo cat, who is in the very early stages of kidney disease, has been put on this supplement - along with Azodyl and something called Renal Support 5400 - and he seems to have fewer "old man" days when he seems to experience more pain and eat less. He's having more "good days" where he's my same old "puppycat" that is always close by, no matter what I'm doing. Is it the supplements that help him feel better? I'm not sure, but I keep giving them to him.
The capsules are easy to open and mix in his food. He doesn't seem to notice/object to the taste when I mix them in.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:Happy
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOH
Pet:Cat
My cat was less mobile than he should have been for only being 6 yrs old. His vet suggest a daily regimen of Cosequin. I just sprinkle the contents of one capsule in his food once a day. That's it. He has been more his old self since he started the Cosequin for Cats 4 months ago. No more limping and walking gingerly. He can jump, climb and run up and down the stairs again without pain. I can't say enough about this product.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Minga
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Cosequin was recommended for treatment of crystals in female cat's urine. It seems to have improved her condition and she always looks forward to this supplement on her morning meal.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improve their quality of life
By:The Saint
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:6 different breed shelter cats
Have 6 shelter cats and 4 of them are taking Cosequin. The improvement in life quality for all of them has been impressive. EntirelyPets has allowed a significant cost savings with the convenience of home ordering and delivery of the same product costing twice the price at the Vet. Very Happy!
Review 12 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
By:hammettmom
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sort of Burmese
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still Early to Tell if its Helping
By:Maddy
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point Lynx Himalayan
I have been sprinkling the powder on his wet food, which he doesn't seem to mind at all. Not sure if it's helping very much yet as it's only been a few weeks, but I think I see some slight improvement in mobility in climbing the stairs. Since its very easy to give him (1/2 capsule powder 2x a day on his wet food) I am not giving up.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what is says it does
By:Joycecat
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My one kitty, Sebastian, has some arthritis as he is getting older. This helps with the stiffness that he feels in the mornings.
Review 15 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Joy
Date:May 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats
We have used for over a year, is helping our pets.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Kelly
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
My cat was originally prescribed this in 2012 for the bladder inflammation present when he had cystitis.
Sence he is around 11 yrs. old now, I have continued to give it to him as a preventative for his joints. I give it to him for maintenance, as prescribed on the bottle, every other day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Tipper is Pain Free!
By:Rosie
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromEdina, Minnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Ragdoll Cat
Cosequin for Cats is amazing!! My cat Tipper is 17 years old and suffers from arthritis. I tried all kinds of expensive remedies but nothing seemed to work. I looked on the Entirely Pets website and found other options. I bought 2 of them including Cosequin. I tried the one product and nothing happened. Then the Cosequin. Amazingly, Tipper stopped limping and started to relax. We are now on our 2nd bottle and dosing every other day. Thank you Entirely Pets! Rosie Horner
Review 18 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior motivator
By:Dan
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromMitchell, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair mix
My cat, Cricket, is 19 years old and since starting her on a daily dose of 'Cosequin for Cats' many years back she has not shown any signs of joint pain or stiffness. I have her exercise by climbing up on footstools and short jumping up on me while I sit.
Her appetite is good and she is usually willing to exercise for treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For joint and bladder health!
By:catlover
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
I just mix the contents of a capsule with my cat's wet food and he doesn't even notice it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help his joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequan for cats
By:Donna
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Cat
Excellent! My cat has been on this for her arthritic joints for several years.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>