EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (571 reviews)
5 stars
488
4 stars
67
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
6
551 out of 561(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multiple reasons
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breeds and Himmies....
I have a cat who experiences FUD and it was suggested that this product might help for joints as well as urinary issues.... so far so good
Review 2 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin seems great
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromWashington state
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico domestic short hair
My kitty Merrie has been on the cosequin for about 3 weeks now, and she seems to be in much less pain/stumbling from her arthritis in her lower spine. She's a picky eater, and it doesn't seem to change the taste of what she does like.
Review 3 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Works :-)
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromCentral Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Torbi
Our vet recommended this for our 15 year old cat to help her with the arthritis in her hips and knees. He said that we would not see results for at least two months. Well, it's been about two months and we see a big change in her. Rather than walking slowing, she even runs short distances. She has gotten playful again too. But what we've seen that we like best, she is able to jump up onto the coach or our bed to join us in cuddling. We are all happier now and we know the the Cosequin is a big part of this result.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Cat was slightly arthritic in hips. Product seems to have alleviated the problem and he walks without any noticeable difficulty.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by the vet
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give this to one of the cats who seemed to be having pain when he jumped onto a chair and wouldn't jump higher than that at all. Since we've been giving him the stuff, he seems to be totally pain-free and he's back to his old self.
Review 6 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to administer, seems to be working
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Cat
Our vet recommended this for our 14-year-old cat who was limping, most likely due to arthritis. It's easy to administer (just open the capsule, pour the contents on wet food, and mix in). Our cat is no longer limping, though she still shows signs of arthritis.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says it will do
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromLenexa, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long haired tabby
I started using this product for my aging male cat as he was having trouble moving around due to arthritis. He doesn't seem to mind the taste and gets around a lot better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very satisified
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromAmarillo, TX
Pet:Cat
Delivery was very speedy. Product was as ordered with an expiration date about three years out. Good price.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy with product
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 frommexico
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic SH
My oldest cat is quite arthritic, having trouble going up and down stairs, and after getting the Cosequin for a couple of weeks he is moving better, with more ease. I'm happy and amazed he responded so well and so quickly.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooray for Cosequin!
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
My 11 year old Maine Coon, Luigi, began having serious trouble, jumping up or down from a standard height chair, as well as problems with steps. He also was walking very gingerly. I took him to the vet and he got an exam and I was told to put him on cosequin 2 times a day for 30 days and then 1 a day. After 3 days, Luigi was back to being able to easily get up or down whatever he wanted and was walking normally again and even began to bat some toys around. I am happy and I know Luigi is even happier!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
16yr Olds Act Like Kittens
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Siamese, 1 half Siamese, 1 black mixed breed
We started using a different, more expensive brand and didn't notice any appreciable difference in their behavior.
This is the second round of Entirely Pets Cosequin for Cats and their behavior is markedly noticeable. They are running, playing more and just seem to be overall more energetic.
Thanks for a reasonably priced product that actually does as it advertises.
Review 12 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:manx mix
My rescue cat, a petite little girl, had a high break in a hind leg, probably as a kitten, healing without medical help. Hind leg mobility was limited and painful. After receiving cold laser treatment and inflammatory medication we began the Cosequin for cats. I open one capsule each morning pouring the powder in a few tablespoons of water. She loves it and looks forward to it every morning. I call it her "cocktail". LOL...This is a wonderful medication. It made a tremendous difference in her quality of life. Her gait has somewhat improved. She's quite active now. She's shed a couple pounds. She has far less pain and this is the only medication that I'm giving her. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
Review 13 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For joint and bladder health!
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
I just sprinkle a capsule in my cat's wet food and he doesn't even know it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help with joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems like a good one!
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Cosequin works well on my cat's joints. I give him 1 capsule a day.
Review 15 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unsure if it's the supplements making a difference
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 18 yo cat, who is in the very early stages of kidney disease, has been put on this supplement - along with Azodyl and something called Renal Support 5400 - and he seems to have fewer "old man" days when he seems to experience more pain and eat less. He's having more "good days" where he's my same old "puppycat" that is always close by, no matter what I'm doing. Is it the supplements that help him feel better? I'm not sure, but I keep giving them to him.
The capsules are easy to open and mix in his food. He doesn't seem to notice/object to the taste when I mix them in.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOH
Pet:Cat
My cat was less mobile than he should have been for only being 6 yrs old. His vet suggest a daily regimen of Cosequin. I just sprinkle the contents of one capsule in his food once a day. That's it. He has been more his old self since he started the Cosequin for Cats 4 months ago. No more limping and walking gingerly. He can jump, climb and run up and down the stairs again without pain. I can't say enough about this product.
Review 17 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Cosequin was recommended for treatment of crystals in female cat's urine. It seems to have improved her condition and she always looks forward to this supplement on her morning meal.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improve their quality of life
By:
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:6 different breed shelter cats
Have 6 shelter cats and 4 of them are taking Cosequin. The improvement in life quality for all of them has been impressive. EntirelyPets has allowed a significant cost savings with the convenience of home ordering and delivery of the same product costing twice the price at the Vet. Very Happy!
Review 19 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sort of Burmese
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still Early to Tell if its Helping
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point Lynx Himalayan
I have been sprinkling the powder on his wet food, which he doesn't seem to mind at all. Not sure if it's helping very much yet as it's only been a few weeks, but I think I see some slight improvement in mobility in climbing the stairs. Since its very easy to give him (1/2 capsule powder 2x a day on his wet food) I am not giving up.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>