EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (499 reviews)
5 stars
430
4 stars
57
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
481 out of 489(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet requested supplement
By:Walter Mittycat
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromMoline, IL
Pet:Cat
Open a capsule every day and mix in Fancy Feast. No problems.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:ITB
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed semi-long haired
One of my cats had to have surgery on three of his legs. He has had some discomfort since the surgery and his vet recommended Cosequin for him. He has been taking it for about six months now and I do believe it has helped him alot.
Review 3 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without this
By:Smiley
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:standard shorthair
My cat is 18 years old and has severe arthritis Cosequin helps him with his joint pain tremendously. It was recommended by my Vet and he now takes 3 capsules daily to ease his pain. I have been buying this for many years.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frequent purchase
By:Di
Date:July 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Carmel colored long hair part persian
Excellent product, excellent shipping time. My cat had previous severe bladder issues and since on Cosequin and c/d food, has had none.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
She Didn't Turn Her Nose Up!
By:Jillian
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromSaint Helena Island, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I WISH I could write a glowing review of the Cosequin for Cats Sprinkles. Unfortunately I was only able to use the product for a couple of weeks. Persia was already ill, diagnosed 2 years ago with early stage renal failure. My sweet girl died on August 8, 2014, so I have no idea if the Cosequin would have helped with her arthritis/joint discomfort.
I gave the sprinkle caps to a neighbor who has an older cat. She did say she'd been using them for years and they worked quite well.
Review 6 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:mja
Date:August 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 11 year old cat was becoming very inactive with obvious joint discomfort while walking. After about a month of 1 capsule per day he started running and jumping again. Now he is back to his rascally self!
Review 7 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mix it in
By:raf
Date:July 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
I open the capsule and mix the contents in with canned cat food and my cat eats it happily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Cat
By:Fluffy
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromThomaston, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Domestic
Since my cat Ashton has been on Cosequin he has been a healthy cat.
Before Cosequin I spent over a thousand dollars in vet bills for his bladder issues. Grit in his bladder was his problem and Cosequin took care of that.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not buy again.
By:Ing
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromRiverside, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I know animals have different tastes but my cat would not touch this stuff. I mixed it with some tuna oil (which he loves) and he tried to eat it but just couldn't.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great poduct
By:Willow Lakes
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromFL/MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We have an 18 year old cat and a foster cat who has bad arthritis. This product has helped them navigate the stairs and the beds without the stiffness they had.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior cat
By:JR
Date:June 30, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon Cats/Gordon Setter dogs
My male Coon cat is now over 15 years old an still getting around. I believe the last several year of Cosequin I the reason.
Review 12 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:josetterv
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Cat
This product has really helped my senior cat with knee arthritis. She moves easily when she's on it, but when she's not, her gate changes and she seems uncomfortable.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Elderly Cats
By:NDavis
Date:August 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
I give this to my 17 year old cat every day to help him with his joint pain.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Undecided
By:BetsC
Date:July 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
I'm not sure if this product is helping my cat or not. Her limping seems a tiny bit better, but nothing significant. I believe if your cat has arthritis, you might want to try this product for yourself. It might help. We are also using an herbal supplement and acupuncture. I believe the acupuncture helps.
Review 15 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works
By:FMS in TX
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromTampa Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue mostly, Main Coon and Noregian Forest Cat
Use this for several years now and our male cat has not had crystals in the urine all this time. for Joint work we have two cats about 20 years old and they are very mobile for the age. We attribute this to the product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat has responded well to Cosequin
By:Pete in NYC
Date:June 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat had luxating patella and subsequent surgery to repair that and surgery successful, but she needs a glucosamine supplement. My Veterinarian recommended Cosequin and I've used it for many years - 1 cap a day sprinkled on her morning meal. It has really helped her improve and maintain mobility. Entirely Pets has always shipped my orders reliably too.
Review 17 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:Pud {DON'T POST EMAIL)
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromDo not Post my Email address!
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray Alley Cat
My old cat is 19 years and has lived with my family for 17 years. When he moved in with us he came in through the cat door and had dinner, uninvited. If you approached him all he did was attempt to bite. My husband said he thought a cat who was brave enough to come into an unknown door in an unknown house needed to live in that house. We named him "Tinker Longtail", he really did have quite a long tail. When we took him to the vet, much to our surprise, she aged him at probably two years. He was quite small for that age, except for the length of his tail. With a little TLC he quit biting and became a very good pet. However like most animals, including humans, as he became older his joints began to wear out. He can no longer jump onto the bed or the couch. He has lost sight in one eye; when I call him or whistle for him he doesn't look toward the sound, he looks other directions. (Yes, we always whistled for our cats and they came like a lot of dogs do.) There is nothing to be done for the seeing and hearing problems, but I can help his joint usage and pain. Cosequin has made a big difference in his ability to get around, as well as to sit or lie down more comfortably. And the best place to get it? Entirely Pets. It's delivered right to my front door and the price is right.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:bubblepoplop
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Within the use of one bottle, my cat is no longer limping as badly anymore - we assumed the limping was due to possible arthritis.
Review 19 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Petey's Mom
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromHollywood, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby, short hair
I have always used this brand for my older cats with great results. They each seemed a lot more perky and agile once I got them on this product. On a side note, Entirely Pets ships so incredibly fast: I think I ordered Saturday and it was on the porch on Monday! I didn't even run out. Fabulous.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Codequin for cats
By:Geo
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromK.C., Mo
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Have used the product from advise from a Vet. Good product and will continue to use it. Give it to a 12 year old cat.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>