EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (535 reviews)
5 stars
460
4 stars
60
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
6
515 out of 525(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It REALLY WORKS!
By:Oscar
Date:February 21, 2015
 fromOrmond Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby/Maincoon
My almost 17 year old cat has done remarkably well on this! So much so, he can jump on the kitchen counter again... :-/
Review 2 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results
By:Max's mom
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortie DSH
My 8 yo tortie has arthritis in her spine and refused the treat from the vet for the arthritis. I decided to try the sprinkles as she was crying in pain when you touched her back and was hardly moving around the house. After a week she was moving much more easily and after a month, she is running around again, chasing toys and jumping on the bed to snuggle in. Really happy with the results, Have taken her now to 1 a day mixing it in with her wet food and a bit of water to blend it in
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin
By:jazzcat
Date:February 7, 2015
 fromSouth Lake Tahoe, Ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Rudy had stopped jumping. Our vet asked us to try Cosequin. In about a month Rudy was back to his normal self.
It worked wonderfully for him.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for older cats!,
By:Sabine
Date:January 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Longhair domestic
We have our 17 year old on this for the last 2 years and she is feeling so much better, going up and down the stairs and jumbing back up on the bed. She wasn't able to do that for quite some time. We also put her on a different diet so she lost some weight under our Vets supervison. She is doing so much better and going strong with almost 18 years!! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:KT
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromVancouver, bc canada
Pet:Cat
I ordered this product as my elderly cat has been experiencing severe shaking and symptoms of arthritis in his front legs. I have noticed quite an improvement in the amount of shaking, so I am both pleased and relieved.
Thank you!!
Review 6 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:WBL Gardener
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromWBL MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed - Female
Arthritis is more manageable for 15 yr old female cat. She's active again. Playing & Happy.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:Randy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromVashon, Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
It really helps a cat that is starting to have arthritis and limping. I haven't seen a limp in several weeks. Easy to open a capsule and sprinkle in his food twice a day and he eats it without hesitation.
Review 8 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you like Cosequin, you have other choices
By:Paws
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Cosequin is good product but my cat hated this flavor (chicken/tuna) and refused to eat it even when put into his favorite food. Cosequin's other choices that are non-flavored (e.g. for small dogs) were a good alternative. My cat takes this for bladder inflammation and it seems to work.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:mkc
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We have 3 cats and we purchased this primarily for our oldest which is 16 however we have found that all of our cats are benefiting from this product. It helps with their overall health.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Cosequin
By:Sandi
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
I have a seventeen year old cat who has arthritis in the hips. Cosequin has really helped him walk a little easier!
Review 11 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best relief for an arthritic cat
By:Sheri
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH Calico
My 17 1/2 year old cat was suffering from arthritis which severely limited her activity and ability to jump. She is now back to jumping up on my bed and chasing the younger cats around. She has even lost some weight as a result of her increased activity. She sleeps beside me every night, purring loudly, she's so happy to be pain free and mobile again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin
By:MaryAlyce
Date:February 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
works for us - does as intended - have been using for years
Review 13 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
One of my cats has had surgery on three of his legs and was limping on one of his rear legs, His vet recommended giving him Cosequin which I have been doing and it does seem to help.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to mix with food
By:Pam
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat is finicky and does not like to take medicine, but I mix a Cosequin caplet with her food and she laps it up. She has arthritis and it does seem to help her be a little more mobile. Thanks for offering a good product and a reasonable price!
Review 15 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:AKisgreat
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPalmer, Alaska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Mix, Calico
This product seems to help our kitty who has arthritis. She seems to feel much better since we started given it to her. I will continue to use it.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works!
By:Jo
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
I have purchased this Cosequin for cats for quite a long time and it has always been shipped promptly and arrives in perfect condition, but most of all, my oldest cat loves it in her wet food. It has really helped her joints and her mobility. I am truly satisfied with this product and believe that "Entirely Pets" is highly reputable and efficient . I recommend them to anyone who wants great products for a reasonable price!
Review 17 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint improvement
By:healthful
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed rescue
My cat is 17 years old and has arthritis. The cosequin capsules are easy to sprinkle on a spoonful of canned food. She eats it right up and it seems to help her joints.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:nana
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromHigh Point North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all no specail breed
Has worked wonders in my 14 year old cat. She had started laying around a lot because of her arthritis . Now she is literally, bouncing off the walls. I open the capsule and distribute it in her food , and she hasn't refused it yet. Great product, so glad I ordered it!
Review 19 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:kim
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromWarren, Mi
Pet:Cat
my cat has gotten a uti, and my vet put her on these along with methigel and antibiotics, she has to take 2 of these a day and has been on them for over a year, I get them here because they are cheaper than the vet. and the vet said she would be on these for the rest of her life
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin really works.
By:Ace
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
When I Noticed my beloved Matilda having joint pain I Went to my Vet.And was recommended Cosequin for Cats and it helped 100%.She now has no noticeable pain in her legs It Really helped her .And I would recommend it to others.
And at Entirely Pets I Found the Absolute best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>