EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (467 reviews)
5 stars
405
4 stars
54
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
451 out of 457(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Fred going!
By:High Desert Ratona
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromRio Rancho, New Mexico
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese X
I like Cosequin. It was also prescribed for another cat I had a few years ago (Willie), and it helped both cats regain their typical cat mobility!
I have already recommended it to friends. And in return, my friend in New Mexico recommended your web site to me.
You saved me a lot of $$$ on this medication and Fred is doing well & no longer lethargic. Thanks for your great prices!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
By:KOKO
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromFORT MYERS, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:SEAL POINT SIAMESE
I HAVE NOTICED A MAJOR IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS MOVEMENTS SINCE USING THIS PRODUCT. I SIMPLY SPRINKLE TWO CAPSULES IN HIS WET FOOD EVERY MORNING AND HAD NO PROBLEM WITH HIS ACCEPTANCE. HE JUST TURNED 14 YEARS OLD AND THIS PRODUCT AND DOSAGE WAS RECOMMENDED BY OUR VET.....HAPPY OUTCOME!!!!
Review 3 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Caro93
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromLenexa, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange tabby
My 12 year old cat had started limping due to age and a couple of mishaps. A friend suggested I try this and within two days he had stopped limping and was moving better in general. I have kept him on it because he is acting more like a kitten again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for my cat
By:katzenlubber
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My male Persian cat is 8 years old and my vet suggested preventive care for his joints. He seems even more energetic now and he can really run and jump like a kitten. He is very picky about what he will eat, but I sprinkle the powder in with his wet food and he ate it right from the start. He's been on this about four months now. I will continue to get him this supplement. I give him one capsule every other day as he is a small cat.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Marty S.
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have a herd of mutt cats :)
I use this product on three cats, one of whom is 19+ years old and has arthritis. Cosequin has enabled her to move far better than she used to and results were seen within a month of starting treatment. A younger cat-age 14-has arthritis also and she too has been helped a great deal and now jumps up on things that she was unable to do prior to treatment. The third cat has a torn ligament and the Cosequin is a preventative for further damage to her. Love this stuff!!
Review 6 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin
By:Max's Mom
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromFredericksburg, Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
X-rays did not show why Max was limping on right front leg, said it might be arthritis. Gave him Prednislone in Nov. and after a month it started again, gave a 2nd dose, and started the Cosequin 2wks before the medication was finished. It has been a month and so far he is running and not limping. He would not eat it on his food and kept spitting it out if I tried to get him to swallow it (bigger than what he has swallowed before). Now I soak it in water until it is soft and slippery and make sure he is sitting up because if he is laying down, he will do the alligator in the floor and spit it out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief
By:Dixie Lou
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product for 2 senior cats diagnosed with arthritis. This product REALLY works. One capsule per day for an 11lb cat and they're back to sleeping in the cat perch. It does take about 2 for results to show but I'm very pleased with the results and so are my 16yr old cats!
Review 8 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:sidjes
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Cat
Works great on my 14 year old cat. Has improved his quality of life!
Review 9 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cat
By:Barb
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Common tortoiseshell
She's 13 years old and takes two capsules per day in food. It definitely helps her arthritis.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm Delighted!
By:animalover1000
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:DSH Cats
I have two cats taking Cosequin daily with no apparent side effects. I'm thrilled with the price and service I received from "Entirely Pets" and plan to order from them again soon!
Review 11 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price!
By:Flojo93
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
One of my cats has been on Cosequin for several years for urinary tract issues, and his crystals have been under control. I shop Entriely Pets for the best price!
Review 12 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:ArthriticOne
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromSherburne, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Sprite seems to be making it up her spiral staircase easier than before, so think it's easing her arthritic pain some.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin helps our oldest cat
By:Carl
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromLehigh Valley, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Our oldest cat started to limp with no evidence of injury. With no improve after a few weeks, our vet recommended Cosequin. The capsules are easily opened and contents mixed with soft food. Our cat ate her food as usual so there was no problem administering Cosequin. After a few weeks we are noticing some improvement in her limp and plan to use it as an ongoing maintenance supplement.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this
By:Annzo
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:American standard
I have a cat that suffers with a great deal of artritis pain and can hardly get down to sit some days. This was recommended by my vet and it is a God sent. The cat now takes 3 of these a day, but it does help him get around the house with less pain.
He will be 18 next month and with age comes more problems Cosequin definitely helps.
Review 15 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:Joe
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromNewport News VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Great response, product delivered in only two days. Works easily into pet's food. Our cat is really picky, but takes this supplement without complaints.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mom
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bombay
I noticed a little over a year ago my 13 year old cat George was not jumping up on my bed or the sofa. The vet said to give George Cosequin to try and within 2 weeks he was jumping again. The vet said he has arthritis in his spine and hips. Cosequin had changed George's life.
Review 17 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Joint Health for Cats
By:MoeRocks73
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromDeansboro, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
This product is AMAZING (as is EVERY Cosequin product I have ever tried)!! The cat I am using this product on is 14 years old going on 4....she is like a new cat!! She is on the maintenance dosage now (I give her one pill EVERY day, instead of the 2 pills every other day they suggest), it is just plain easier to remember and she seems to handle it just fine. I ALWAYS recommend Cosequin supplements to EVERYONE I know with pets....thank you for giving my cat her quality of life back!! And one added side benefit, she had VERY dry skin & that has cleared up and her coat is BEAUTIFUL!! Well worth EVERY penny...I've used Cosequin products for years & will continue to do so as long as I have pets....which will be ALWAYS!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price - Great Service
By:Lor
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have been buying this product from Entirely Pets for over a year now. 5 stars for their availability, best price, customer service, fast shipping, and overall buying experience. They have the best price by far of any supplier for the Cosequin product, which my Vet recommended to help my cat avoid urinary tract stones. Overall a 5 star experience all the way!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Luna Loves it!
By:LindaZac
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromWinnipeg, MB
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My sweet 15 year old cat, Luna, suffers from arthritis in her joints, and has been losing some mobility/flexibility. Since using this product (which I typically mix in her food, but she will also lick it off my finger), she has become more limber! I'm glad to have found such a great product at a great price!
Thanks
Review 20 for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old cats act like kittens now!
By:shack92vette
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have been using Cosequin for about 2 years now and it has helped my aging cats joints be pain free.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>