EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(202)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:ZUKIZOLA
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromChatham nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
Have been giving this product to my yorkies for years. I found it on this site for half the price and will continue to purchase from them.
Review 2 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Quality Product
By:KKB
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromPuget Sound area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terriers & Pomeranian
My vet turned me onto this product eons ago, when to my knowledge it was only available through vets. I give it to my old girl, who has arthritis to slow down progression of the disease. I give it to my three younger dogs as a preventative measure in the hopes that they will be much older when they get arthritis. Two of my dogs have injuries that will make them prone to arthritis as they age. The company that makes this also makes human products.
Review 3 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it work!
By:singsing
Date:August 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I adopted my miniature poodle when he was 8 and found his rear leg joint have some problem. It obvious that when he was running. I let him take this product about 2 years and now his joint problem almost gone!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin tabs
By:joe
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:brussels griffon
this product helps my smal dog move around
much easier and she likes it.my dog is a female
brussel grifon
Review 5 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:Cat crazy in Pittsburgh
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:long haired Tabby
Cosequin works very well for our 21 year old cat! He has very bad arthritis and would not be able to walk at all if it were not for Cosequin. I highly recommend Cosequin to every cat and dog owner!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best purchase
By:Loli
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromtampa, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frize
help my dog with arthritis and join problems
Review 7 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works for my Yorkie
By:D. Dragon
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromDemotte, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Cosequin was suggested by my vet since my Yorkie has regular Yorkie knee problem. I have been giving it to my best friend for at least 4 years. She is now 10 years old and is going strong. Chased a squirrel yesterday and almost caught it.
Review 8 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a good purchase
By:Christinelmn
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromSt Paul, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy and Mini Poodle
I have been using this product for many years to help keep my poodles knee's good....:)
Review 9 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works!
By:Emma's Mom
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Cosequin definitely helps alleviate my cat's arthritis related pain. She moves around a lot more easily and is able to jump up on the bed again. The only problem that I've encountered is that the powder must taste bad because she won't eat her food when I sprinkle the cosequin on it. My cat is allergic to poultry, so I can't use the chicken flavored cat cosequin, and I use the regular variety. My solution was to get some empty capsules so that I can split the regular amount in two parts thus give her one half of the regular dose in the morning and the other half in the evening. Inside the capsules, the pill goes down and she doesn't taste a thing. It's a bit of a bother to divide all of the capsules, but that way she gets the medicine and eats her food.
Review 10 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD BARGIN
By:june
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuaha and terrier mix
A great price for a great product!! Shipping is fast also
Review 11 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:Twinkydue
Date:January 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Very good buy, and very fast shipping. I would recommend this product for all their dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this really works!
By:Lola
Date:January 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier
I have 4 silky terriers and 2 of them are 11 years old. I noticed that at different times they did not want to walk up the stairs. I put them on this product and they are doing much better. I highly recommend this product.
Review 13 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin
By:LovesSissy
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromSherwood MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua (Tea Cup)
This product is wonderful! It helps my Sissy!
Review 14 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Regular Strength
By:mtclines
Date:August 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature long-haired dachshund
We have been giving this product to our miniature long-haired dachshund since her neck surgery (calcified disk removal) in 2006. No more neck or back issues. Works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Around
By:Pennypincher
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Our dog is picky, it's so easy to use and this website is much cheaper than the vet and lower than other websites
Review 16 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Regular Strength the Best!
By:Von
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromMaplewood, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
So delighted to be able to purchase regular strength Cosequin and at a reasonable price. Regular strength is prescribed for my small dog and is extremely hard to find. Cosequin is marvelous! My dog was having a lot of mobility problems and just laying around or moving very slow. She is 12 years old and trots like a puppy now. Thank you Entirely Pets for being my reliable pet supplier.
Review 17 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Joanne
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Provides good joint support for my 12 yr old boston terrier.
Review 18 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Momma
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromCape May NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My 15 yr. old Minnie doxie was getting very stiff started her on 2 caps. a day and now is chasing the birds
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST Value
By:cldk
Date:May 31, 2013
 fromRidgecrest, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
We believe that Cosequin has done more for our two dogs than any other single thing we have done in the 10 we've had them. The beauty is that I spent a considerable amount of time searching the web for the best deal. The outcome was not close: Entirely Pets is the winner.
Thank you, and of course we'll be back
Review 20 for Cosequin Regular Strength (132 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by our vet
By:Hannah
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Our vet recommended that we use these sprinkle capsules for our dogs. Our oldest dog is 15 1/2 and still loves to hike. Genetics probably has something to do with it, but the Cosequin is giving him the added insurance that he will be comfortably mobile for as long as possible!
1 2 3 next>>