EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
91 out of 93(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
Review 1 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I started giving Sam Cosequin DS Plus MSM very recently to help him with his arthritis. He is doing fine, no limping and he chews the tablet with no trouble. Sam says it is grrrreat!!!
Review 2 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Keeps 'em Running!
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromPiedmont, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pit Bull Terriers
My senior pit bull-border collie mix has been taking these for a few years now, and she walks and runs with the youngsters many days. My middle-age male pit bull had some injuries because of his overenthusiastic play style, so the vet recommended using these daily for him, too. You would never guess that he's 6 years old.
Review 3 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Dog, Great Product!
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromOmaha, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:St Bernard
My beautiful giant breed is now 14 years old, and has had joint problems half his life. Cosequin DS with MSM is an economical way to give him the best pain relief possible.
Review 4 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I've used Cosequin DS for my dogs for years. Makes a huge difference in their mobility.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Pills for dogs
By:
Date:January 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
My two little long-haired daschunds are going on 12 years old and have arthritis in their legs. They could barely make it up steps at times. Until I started giving them Cosequin DS. Within 20 minutes they're running around like nothing's wrong.
This stuff is AWESOME!!!
Review 6 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How are you supposed to REALLY know if it works?
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
At the end of the day, how are you supposed to know if ANY supplement product works? Maybe if I did monthly x-rays to my dog to watch progress, or hopefully lack there of?
All I can say is my dog had both ACLs replaced five years ago. (TPLO, knee surgery) She is now 11 and still competes in NADAC agility. I watch her weight, give her Cosequin, and hope for the best. :)
So far, so good!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truley helps
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab
My 16 year old black lab was in need for help with her hind quarters in walking. This supplement did what it was advertised. Her walking, getting up and down was improved.
I also purchased the Joint triple max.
Review 8 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helped an old dog
By:
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromSeminole, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
Our 13 year old Corgi has been using this product for several years and it seems to make her more comfortable when walking or playing,
Review 9 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps
By:
Date:August 16, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I believe this stuff really helped my aging dog to be able to move easier. I noticed a difference when I stopped giving it to her and immediately began purchasing it again. I gave it to her every day of her 14 years
Review 10 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!!!
By:
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriever mix
I believed that my big retriever mix would always have a problem with one of his knees that somehow he had recently injured. I saw the commericial and read the reviews so thought I would take a chance. He has been on it about 6 weeks now and the difference is absolutely amazing. He has no issues with his leg and looks completely healed and healthy. I am only giving him one a day now and he loves the flavor so its not a battle. I am so glad I tried this and helped my dog feel better. Highly recommend!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CosequinDS plus MSM
By:
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a miracle product. My older lab who has diabetes and dysplasia is on it daily, 2xs a day. He now can actually run, can keep up with my younger Lab but he can enjoy life so much more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequne
By:
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rott mix
Works great and relieves my dogs hip-dysplasia pain. Recommended by my veterinarian!
Great price at EntirelyPets! Fast delivery too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:February 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have tried so many glucosamine products and this is the only one my picky GSD will eat.. He now moves freely through the deep snow playing like he did when he was a puppy..
Great product with an obviously good taste. Thank You
Review 14 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint cosequin ds
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
My dog is 13 years old now, an adopted, retired racer. He seems to be doing a little better. He loves the taste and thinks it a treat.
Review 15 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dissappointed
By:
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromQueens, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
It seems this product did not deliver as it has previously. My chihiuahua, Paco is having a rough time this time around.
Review 16 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bang for your buck
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
So far my dog likes the supplement and seems to be getting around better.
Review 17 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great medication
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llhasa Apso
Within a couple of days I could see the difference in my dog's behavior. She was much more active and almost back to her normal walking!
Review 18 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very helpful
By:
Date:January 9, 2014
 fromHillsdale,MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:NEWFOUNDLAND & LEONBERGER
I have a 180lb Newfoundland I give her 2 a day this seems to make her feel better but only for a short time so I will try uping her dose. I would definitely recommend these to anyone but my dog loves soft chews
Review 19 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:
Date:January 6, 2014
 fromDouglas wyoming
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:jack russell
Our jack russell would walk and run with a limp on one of his front legs. The vet sold us pain pills, which only made it worse because he ran and played harder. After 2 weeks of Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets no more pain pills no more limp.
Buddy says Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love what it has done for my Boxer!!
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs, Cats and Horses
My Boxer is approximately 10 years of age and is a rescue that I got at the approx. age of 3. She came with a definite limp to her left hind leg which the vet believes was caused by a very hard kick or a slam from a hammer. I do raw feeding and it helped her for many years but over the last year, arthritis has taken over and the limp was back, especially on the colder, damper days. So to the rescue came the Cosequin DS Plus MSM!! She was doing, after barely a week, so much better.. just no limp at all.... and today at -5 degrees in the morning, she showed NO SIGN OF A LIMP!! I am so pleased!! Thank you Cosequin and Entirely Pets!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>