EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
81 out of 83(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
Review 1 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CosequinDS plus MSM
By:sammy1969
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a miracle product. My older lab who has diabetes and dysplasia is on it daily, 2xs a day. He now can actually run, can keep up with my younger Lab but he can enjoy life so much more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequne
By:Edie
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rott mix
Works great and relieves my dogs hip-dysplasia pain. Recommended by my veterinarian!
Great price at EntirelyPets! Fast delivery too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:ivulture
Date:February 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have tried so many glucosamine products and this is the only one my picky GSD will eat.. He now moves freely through the deep snow playing like he did when he was a puppy..
Great product with an obviously good taste. Thank You
Review 4 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint cosequin ds
By:nicker
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
My dog is 13 years old now, an adopted, retired racer. He seems to be doing a little better. He loves the taste and thinks it a treat.
Review 5 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dissappointed
By:Gigi
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromQueens, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
It seems this product did not deliver as it has previously. My chihiuahua, Paco is having a rough time this time around.
Review 6 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bang for your buck
By:Tammy
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
So far my dog likes the supplement and seems to be getting around better.
Review 7 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great medication
By:Suzy
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llhasa Apso
Within a couple of days I could see the difference in my dog's behavior. She was much more active and almost back to her normal walking!
Review 8 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very helpful
By:kat
Date:January 9, 2014
 fromHillsdale,MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:NEWFOUNDLAND & LEONBERGER
I have a 180lb Newfoundland I give her 2 a day this seems to make her feel better but only for a short time so I will try uping her dose. I would definitely recommend these to anyone but my dog loves soft chews
Review 9 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:buddy
Date:January 6, 2014
 fromDouglas wyoming
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:jack russell
Our jack russell would walk and run with a limp on one of his front legs. The vet sold us pain pills, which only made it worse because he ran and played harder. After 2 weeks of Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets no more pain pills no more limp.
Buddy says Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love what it has done for my Boxer!!
By:Barbara
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs, Cats and Horses
My Boxer is approximately 10 years of age and is a rescue that I got at the approx. age of 3. She came with a definite limp to her left hind leg which the vet believes was caused by a very hard kick or a slam from a hammer. I do raw feeding and it helped her for many years but over the last year, arthritis has taken over and the limp was back, especially on the colder, damper days. So to the rescue came the Cosequin DS Plus MSM!! She was doing, after barely a week, so much better.. just no limp at all.... and today at -5 degrees in the morning, she showed NO SIGN OF A LIMP!! I am so pleased!! Thank you Cosequin and Entirely Pets!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:dan
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:choclate lab
I searched other web sites looking for the best deal I could find.Entirely pets provided a great product,at a good price and shipping was reasonable and fast
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:SadiesMom
Date:December 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Our dog likes the taste of this product and takes it without any hesitation. It is an important part of her recently revised arthritis treatment plan, which has improved her health and happiness dramatically.
Review 13 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS-Wow!
By:LWard
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromMemphis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
I purchased this product in hopes that it would help our older blue heeler. Blue has been hobbling around on 2-3 legs at best late this summer. I honestly didn't think she would survive last winter. I feed the equine version of Cosequin to a 25 year old gelding...and thought it was worth a try to give this same supplement to our dog Blue. I am glad to say that Blue is using all four legs now and seems to be feeling much more agile and just a happier dog all around. Blue takes the pill like it was candy!
Review 14 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Health
By:Lucy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
I really feel this product has helped Lucy with joint problems. I have given it to her for about two years. I was trying to be proactive to help prevent joint problems. So far, she has shown no sign of stiffness or pain. I would highly recommend it.
Review 15 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:DL
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromAlmost Heaven West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tri-color Collie
We have been giving Cosequin DS chewable tablets to our 8 year old collie since we adopted her from a rescue shelter. Research on the internet indicated the importance of MSM in maintaining joint stability and flexibility. I recently purchased Cosequin DS Plus MSM chewable tablets as well as Cosequin Hip and Joint Supplement Plus Bonelets to obtain the Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM levels recommended on the internet. Our dog loves the tablets and thinks they are a treat. Also, they are cheaper and easier to give than liquid supplements available from other sources. After two weeks our dog is more active and I will continue to use these supplements.
Review 16 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
By:Jane
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is our second bottle of Cosequin and it has helped my 13 (almost 14) year old Cocker Spaniel tremendously with her arthritis. She would have trouble getting up from a laying down or sitting position, her back legs and hips not wanting to work. Since she has been taking Cosequin, she acts like a 5 year old dog again! Takes 1/2 tablet a day and does wonders for her!
Review 17 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:roundrockrag
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromRound Rock, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Chihuahua that was born with hip dysplasia and had arthritis at 7 months of age. I started using Joint Max and he improved greatly. He is now seven years old and can still run and play with the best of them. However, Joint Max is not consistent so some shipments he would like and others he would not eat. I started giving him Cosequin DS and he loves the taste and feels better than ever. I have a similar story for my 10 year old Sheltie who was diagnosed with a cruxiate ligament injury. A local vet wanted to do surgery which may or may not work and was going to be about $2300. Started giving her glucosamine with MSM and now she can even go on walks again.
Highly recommend Cosequin DS.
Review 18 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:Mike
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choclate Lab at this time
This is probably one of the best products if your pet has any joint problems. I have used this product for several years see my Golden Retriever having problems getting up from the floor then within a couple of weeks jumping up on the sofa. Great to load up for a short time then use as a maintaince product decreasing to dose to one to two a day with food.
Review 19 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product for joint problems
By:pawspadding
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
We give these to our 8 year old Chow/Malamute mix who had nerve paralysis in a back leg a few years ago. He's a big boy anyway, and by now he would have been on these even had he not had that issue. We've had several big dogs who needed a joint supplement to ease arthritis as they grew older. We've always used Cosequin DS + MSM. Well worth the price. The benefits are obvious when you see your dog(s) not struggling with joint pain - running and smiling.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (132 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time purchase
By:Bevky
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromDawsonville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Love it even my little picky dog would eat iy.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>