EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, not happy you raised the price
By:Chief's mom
Date:April 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large Labrador Retriever
Love the product. It has helped my pup for many years. He's an oversized 12 year old lab who is happy and healthy. Without the cosequine he would not be moving as well as he does. I'm not happy that you raised the price though.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for hip maintenance
By:GJCinmetroDC
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
I give my 7 year old dog 1 Cosequin a day. Great for the hips. I did this with my previous shepherd mix dog and he had good quality of life until he was about 16 years of age.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good deal
By:Swim mom
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 dogs, cat and guinea pig
Excellent ....l on joint preventative cosequin . best value we have seen so far. Using it on our almost 13 year old lab, and 8 year old lab after she has been out running .....ESP on a beach with her ball!!!!
Review 4 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:andrew
Date:February 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
product is great; packaging was not so great. sloppy; part of envelope stuck onto bottles. should have taken enough time to package properly.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:labby
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromDenver, Co.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
LOVE this product! My dog has been on this supplement since she was 9 months old. Our vet diagnosed her with arthritis in her hips and recommended this product. That was 9 years ago and my dog is doing great--still loves to run and play. NO dog should be without it!
Review 6 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:pixietrix
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromwestern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell terrier
I share this product with my dog! She gets one & I take 2. We both are middle-aged and staying active is a high priority for me.
Review 7 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very reliable
By:mom to 2
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromvirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie mut
My old dog can still go on walks and looks forward to them. She has been taking cosequin for about a year now...she is 15 people years old. Without the cosequin she was not able. Entirely Pets is a reliable place to order and the customer service is great
Review 8 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Run Like a Stallion!
By:Jamie
Date:July 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Cosequin supplements have allowed my 7 year old English mastiff Max to enjoy running and playing without joint pain! We will continue to give Max Cosequin, which will increase his quality of life as he ages. For Giant breeds, Cosequin is a great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps her going
By:shydog
Date:July 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
my dog is a border collie mix. She is aproximately 16 years old. She is not getting around as well as she used to but the cosequin keeps her moving. She still goes for walks 2 times a day and does her tricks..
before I started using the cosequin I was debating about having to put her down as she could not walk in a straight line. She is still slow and walks like she has boards for legs but she still goes.... and don't even think about leaving her behind.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like this product
By:Patty
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromMarietta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab and Chihuahua
I highly recommend Cosequin DS. I give it to my 10 year old lab every day and it seems to have helped her mobility a lot. She loves to walk in the park and Cosequin DS has allowed her to continue her favorite outings! I highly recommend it.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great quality
By:joi
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromlowville, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Having tried several sources of cosequin, we keep coming back to this one for quality and effectiveness and price.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lorianne
Date:April 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd & Great Dane
Definitely helps my dogs with their joint pains. Best price I could find.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for 3+ years
By:Goose
Date:February 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Recommended by my vet for my American Mastiff since he was 12 weeks old and now at 3 1/2 years he has had no problems with his joints. He now weighs 245 LBS. He will continue to use this product and I will continue to purchase from Entirely Pets for their service and good pricing.
Review 14 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Spitfire
Date:February 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
The chief orthopedic surgeon at Ohio State University Veterinary Hospital recommended this for my dogs. That's all I needed to hear. My dogs have been on Cosequin ever since.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
By:Molly Lou
Date:January 19, 2012
 fromaddison, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I already see improvement in my two 10 year old boxers. They are moving better and jumping on the bed with a lot less hesitation. This product seems to be working great so far.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for me!
By:msbigs
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromcentral Mass
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:german shephard, russian cat, paint and icy
Cosequin DS is what my vet recommends for my german shephards with ortho issues. I love this site becasue it has the best prices and free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS - terrific stuff
By:Deb S.
Date:May 13, 2008
when my cocker/border collie mix was 11 he stopped running. he was diagnosed with hip problems and was in constant pain. Our Vet. strongly suggested a diet and Cosequin DS (2x/day) . it took about a month but he started running & playing again - this helped with the weight loss too, eventually he went from 52 lbs to 37 lbs. I think this may have saved his life and certainly improved the quality of his life (he's now 14, happy & still running). I recommend Cosequin DS to anyone who has a dog with joint pain.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Sidney Cosbitt
Date:February 11, 2008
I have two chow chows that have been taking this product for years. I believe it really helps their joints. Less pain and more smiles!