EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS cont.2 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (598 reviews)
5 stars
513
4 stars
69
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
6
578 out of 588(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
Pet:Cat
These are easy for cat to swallow. He gets two a day and we have no problems giving them. This medication works well for his problems. We don't sprinkle on food because he won't eat his food.
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings Comfort
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic medium hair
After her vet had us try a bottle for my cat and it seems to bring her comfort I am keeping her on this. It is never a problem and I give her one capsule in the morning and one at night so the two bottle special works great for her.
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:misc breeds
I have been using this product for over two years after the vet had suggested it , without it my little boy would have a tough time walking.
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortage in capsule
By:
Date:January 10, 2016
 fromsavannah,ga.
Pet:Cat
Breed:14 mixed breeds
i clearly remember separating capsule of coseqin in previous 4 packs and dumping a full half cap and the a partial 2nd half into food bowl ... this shipment has less powder in two bottles so far ... I do not fault EntirelyPets for that but if I was a retailer of that product I would call the company and tell them something is wrong ... I use this product on 14 cats twice a day and this is a shortage .... there is no doubt in my mind .... I hope the last two bottles return to what I expected .... thank you for the prompt delivery ...
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I've been giving this to my cat who "had" a urinary tract problem. Was giving him a prescription (a few times) from vet, it would work for a short time, then problem would reoccur. This product has been working for the longest time. I give him 1 capsule per day (open capsule & sprinkle powder on wet food). This product is a God sent!!
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good prices
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
 fromAdams, MA
Pet:Cat
My cat was prescribed Cosequin for a urinary issue and i was getting it from then at a huge markup, then i found it at BJ's Wholesale and then they stopped carrying it, so i now order it from Entirely Pets for a great price
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appears to be making a difference
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
I have been giving Cosequin to my 13-year old cat for close to three weeks. I have seen a difference in her walk, and she is starting to jump up on to the bed and other places she had stopped going. She seems to be getting more comfortable. Cosequin appears to be helping so I'll continue with this as directed.
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Excellent for cats. Highly recommend it.
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without this product.
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
My almost 16 year young senior kitty has improved immensely since taking this product. She was showing bad signs of arthritis (hunching) and now is more playful and still jumping up onto the bar stool, counter, etc. Thanks so much. "Cuz" I love her to death!
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made A Believer Out of Me!
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromWest Chester, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product has done wonders for my elderly arthritic kitty and is doing wonders for my young adult male kitty with cystitis. This is a dual condition supplement that is easy to give and easy on the wallet too. As a mom to 17 cats, this will always be used in my home.
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can jump!
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
Pebbles has been taking Cosequin for about 2 years and it has helped her with her jumping and mobility. She is between 10 and 11 years old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin For Cats
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromRensselaer NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 rescues
My 2 cats and I are all 'senior citizens'. I am happy to be able to give them Cosequin every day to keep the healthy and agile in their old age, and sprinkling it on their food is an easy and palatable way to do it.
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remarkable Difference
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Humane Society Special/Heinz 57
I have used this product for two different elderly female cats with different severities of arthritis. One was on it for the last five years of her life (12-17), and it made a marked difference in her comfort and quality of life. Without it, she in all likelihood would have frozen up into an arthritic tabby statue. The second cat is only slightly stiff at age 18, so she didn't have as much change needed in flexibility, comfort, etc. But she is more nimble and confident.
It does take a few weeks to build up to the critical level needed to make a difference, so give it six weeks to be fully effective.
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:adopted unknown
seems to work to relieve pain in joints for elderly cat
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for my 17 year old cat
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
After taking Cosequin, my cat seems to walk better.
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for cats
By:
Date:November 19, 2015
 fromWestern Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 assorted cats all rescues
This product is fairly expensive but it does work very well, I have 6 cats on it :) I mix it in their wet food and they just eat it up :)
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat supplement
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromFORT MYERS, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:SEAL POINT SIAMESE
I HAVE GIVEN THIS TO MY 16 YEAR OLD SIAMESE CAT FOR MANY YEARS ON THE ADVICE OF OUR VETERINARIAN. KAO STILL TAKES WALKS ON HIS LEASH EVERYDAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. I USE TWO CAPSULES IN EVERY WET FOOD DISH EACH DAY.
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby
Easy to use and the cat likes it so no problem getting him to take it
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromCa
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Not using this for joint problems, but it is making a huge difference in the condition of gum tissue.
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (80 Caps) + Oxstrin Optimized for Cats (42 Caps)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
consequin for cats
By:
Date:November 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:persian
Really good product. Helps keep cats under control as they get older.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>