EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,011 reviews)
5 stars
895
4 stars
102
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
975 out of 986(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps joints
By:healthful
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mix breeds and shelter rescues
My dog is 15 years old and suffers from arthritis. Cosequin was recommended by her vet and it does seem to health. Worth the money to provide her with relief.
Review 2 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:wb
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This was a great value, much less expensive than buying straight from a big-box pet store, and especially if you have an older dog that takes this on a daily basis. The cost can really add up, but this 2-pack was a great way to save some money and keep my dog moving!
Review 3 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gimpy be gone
By:Pat
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We adopted a rescued Great Pyrenees, who seemed to walk stiffly. Our vet thought he might have arthritis; the foster parents' vet thought he'd been malnourished as a pup and maybe his (huge) skeleton didn't grow properly. Cosequin was recommended. EntirelyPets.com had the cheapest Cosequin, and I've bought their product before (ironically for an arthritic Great Pyrenees). The delivery arrived quickly. Despite being a bit picky, our dog loves the pills, and he's definitely getting around noticibly better - yay!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Susan
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
I have a Dalmatian and she is having trouble getting up after laying for a long time.
My Vet suggested giving her Cosequin DS and nothing else.
I ordered it and started with 3 per day and after about 2 months 2 per day.
It is amazing what it did for her. It has been about three years now and she acts better and younger than she did 3 years ago.
I was so impressed, I started taking it for humans, and I can't believe what it has done for my knees. I figured if it helped an animal that much, it would probably help a human. I was right!!!\
Review 5 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cosequin Yet
By:MJ
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromClinton IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler Mix & Schnauzer Mix
I've been using the bonelets. My dog didn't like them and would fight me to take them. These he eats just like a treat.
Review 6 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:Lucy and Sierra
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Cosequin is great for both of my Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. This is also a great price.
Review 7 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs like and it seems to help
By:Patsy H
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromFlorence, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our two dogs are middle-aged now and showing some signs of arthritis. While they won't eat these as a treat, they will eat it in their food and it seems to help dome.
Review 8 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:vondey
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
My dog is 14 years old and was having a lot of arthritis pain and barely moving most days. Now he is up and running again. I will keep him on this always.
Review 9 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS (264 CAPSULES).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for dogs who are picky
By:chrisc827
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
The powder capsule works best for my dog who are very picky about his treats and chews. I spent so much money purchasing the chew tab version of Cosequin and he won't budge on eating it. I tried breaking it up and mixing in his food, and he won't go near it, he just knew something else was in his food. But with the powder capsule, I sprinkle it in his wet food and mix it well, and he gobbles it all up. And now that he's been on it for 3 weeks, I can really tell the difference with the way he walks. Great product!
Review 10 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip displasia
By:EGL
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromChicago area
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shephed
My German Shephed has terrible dysplasia. One hip already replaced. But his product helps him to continue Ming and he doesn't mind eating it.
Review 11 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:dog lover
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromSarasota, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
My 10 1/2 year old Portuguese Water Dog loves these chewable tablets. He eats them as though they are treats! HIs movement in general as well as his performance on the agility field has improved since he began taking Cosequin.
Review 12 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping
By:Wheaton Lover
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromAnaheim, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton
My 12 year old Wheaton has a bum leg and has a lot of pain. He has been on this now for a month, one pill twice a day. I have noticed his leg is not shaking with pain too much anymore.
Review 13 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECOMMENDED BY VET YEARS AGO
By:suzyku
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromSpokane,WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle and Coton de Tulear
My vet recommended this product many years ago and we have given them to all of our dogs, past and present. They enjoy them as treats and I feel like we're giving them something good for them as well.
Review 14 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING RESULTS, LIFE CHANGING
By:Hainesyjune
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromMarlton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My 10 year old English Bulldog, Munchkin, developed trouble going up stairs, jumping on the bed, etc, and generally slowed down even in walking. She slept more and seemed to have lost interest in playing with her toys. I purchased a similar product and saw definate improvement in her walking and ability to climb stairs, but when I switched to Cosequin DS, the results were amazing! She now is walking and trotting like a puppy and pulls out her 'shake toys' to play every night with 'Dad'. A BLESSING! I would encourage anyone to try this product. We are thrilled with the improvement, and feel like we 'have her back' again.
Review 15 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best stuff ever
By:Rileysdad
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromForked River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/shepard
Riley have been on Cosequin now for a few years. It literally stopped him from limping on his front legs (due to elbow dispacia), once he finished the initial double dosage. He's on maintenance and is doing great.
Review 16 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can walk so much better!!!!
By:Nan
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromNanaimo, B.C. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
By using Cosequin DS my basset hound, can walk, well. . Without her daily doses, she limps so badly, it breaks my heart. All it takes to keep her going is 2 per day. On a bad day, we go up to 3.
Great product....keep it coming, because what else would I use. We thank you for her daily dose of Cosequin!!!!
Review 17 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for My Old Girl
By:cduffey
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great price and value. My 13 year old lab has gotten this for several years now. It definitely helps with her hip dysplasia.
Review 18 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Schatze
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromNew Braunfels Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I have been giving this product to my dogs all their life and they are now 12 & 13 years old with no problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosquin DS
By:Debbie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromCypress, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I have been giving my German Shepherd this supplement for approximately 6 mos. and it seems to be helping him with his sore knee.
Being able to buy larger quantities makes it more convenient.
I would recommend this product if your dog is having any arthritic problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for COSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antje loves it.
By:Pat
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromKennesaw, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature wire haired dachshund.
Antje is a nine year old miniature wire haired dachshund. She's so close to the ground she gets achy from the cold and wet. Cosequin really helps her. I'd recommend it for dogs who need help with their joints.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>