EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,500)
Dog Supplies(12,093)
Dog Toys(2,368)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Plus Bonelets
By:Shebalucky
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua and Chihuahua mixes
I can't say enough about Cosequin. Our 14+ year old Chihuahua Taco began to have a struggle standing up on our bed in the morning. It took all she had to make it into a standing position. This was about 2 years ago and I decided to purchase the Cosequin after seeing some good reviews. I have kept her on it every day since. It's totally amazing to see her running and jumping like a young pup. I highly recommend Cosequin to friends and aquaintances and anyone reading this. It is truly a Miracle product.
Review 2 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Hip and Joint Supplement
By:Nannalin
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromAmesbury, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
This was the best price around! We order from Entirely Pets because of the pricing and very speedy shipments. So glad we found this site.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:DL
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromAlmost Heaven West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tri-color Collie
These bonelets were added to Cosequin DS Plus MSM chewable tablets to increase the Glucosamine and MSM our 8 year old collie gets in her daily supplements. She really loves the taste of the Bonelets and there has been an increase in her activity after only two weeks. I will continue to use these to help maintain joint mobility and flexibility.
Review 4 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:mieronimo
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I hope they are helping prevent my 4 year old dog's joints from going bad but I can say my dog LOVES these. I give them as her after meal treat. So, I can't really give them 5 stars as I don't know if they are just a tasty treat or if they really work since my dogs joints didn't have any issues prior to this.
Review 5 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Murphy's "Mom"
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromWichita, Kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd blue meryl
No problems using this product. will continue using
Review 6 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:sharky
Date:September 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been giving these to my senior dog as a preventative for a while. I can't say I've seen a certain amount of improvement because there was not a problem, but so far she hasn't has any joint issues at all. I like the chewable since she eats these like a treat, and I will continue to supplement her diet with this product.
Review 7 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:jasberg
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Cosequin plus bonelets help my german sheperd with her hips. She doesn't seem to be as stiff when she gets up. She is 12years old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really, really works
By:docker
Date:April 22, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/shitzu
My pet blew out both his hind hips. This product has done wonders for him. He can walk for a bit and also is able to go down stairs. He has only been on this product for 2 weeks and hopefully in another 2 he will be able to go up the stairs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets fo
By:Misty's Mom
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromRock Hill, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I purchased this product for a friend's dog who having trouble with her back legs. Since she has been giving her Cosequin Hip & Joint Supplement, her Lucy has been improving each day. She says she tell a big difference in how she is able to get around now.
Review 10 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Since I use Cosequin for my cat I decided to use it for my dog. It keeps his joints lubricated so he doesn't have joint problems. Great Product
Review 11 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Barbara
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
I have a Dachshund that is over 12 1/2 years old. I have been using this product on her for the past year and she is limber and bounces around the house like a little puppy. She also has a very sensitive stomach but this product doesn't bother her at all. I'm so glad I found this item.
Review 12 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable relief!
By:soonermom
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My senior lab has been taking these for a few years. He loves the taste and they have improved his mobility.
Review 13 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to help
By:Lori
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromlexington, ky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix
I have had my older dog on this product for some time and really do believe that it keeps him moving. A couple times I have run out and been waiting on an order and felt as though I saw a difference in his movements. Since it comes as bonelets, he really sees them as a treat each time. I would recommend this product.
Review 14 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 85 Chewable Tablets.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kay
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromThornton CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu & Finnish Spitz
Works great both dogs love the little bones
Review 15 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 85 Chewable Tablets.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Rosie
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromHuntington Woods, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/collie
I will be ordering more of this supplement. Not only did it help my 12 year old dog, but it was a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Rock
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromStockale Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Healer mix
Good quality product. My daughter recommended it. My dog doesn't have a problem with it.
Review 17 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Sue
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromSyracuse, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 11 year old dog has an artificial pelvis after being hit by a truck 9 years ago. He also has a couple of spinal discs that are deteriiorating. I've used various Cosequin products over the years and I have discovered this product works the best of any of them for him. He has no stiffness, he runs and plays with my cats and the neighbor's puppy and he loves his walks. I see other dogs his age barely moving and I am convinced the Cosequin Plus makes the difference.
Review 18 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our favorite
By:Susi
Date:November 16, 2012
 fromChino Valley, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
We've used this product for years, for our aging terrier. it's easy to administer...she loves them!
It gives the amount of medication that our Vet recommends.
Review 19 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:yoshi
Date:November 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 14 year old Golden Retriever has arthritis in his back legs. He has been taking Cosequin plus for about six months now and he is happy and active and seldom has a flare up these days, which means a visit to the vet for a prescripton for anti inflammatories. I think he's even better with the bonelets than with the normal Cosequin.
Review 20 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 85 Chewable Tablets.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great purchase
By:Bill
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromhastings, N Y
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie and retriever
we have two dogs golden retriever and a collie product seems to be working for both dogs as they are getting around better then before.
1 2 next>>