EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great product and my bassets love the taste
By:Margaret
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset hound
i am new at using this product but so far it seems like it is helping some. my hounds love getting them and consider them a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Plus
By:Deb
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairns & American Cat
Both my "seniors" Mikey & Maggie take cosequin. It has made a huge difference in their ability to go up and down stairs, chase squirrels and still enjoy their walks! It has worked wonders!
Review 3 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It hurts no more...
By:thedeb
Date:May 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
I noticed my dog wasn't getting out of bed that much anymore. Also, she was avoiding stairs. I don't want either of my dogs to live in pain. I looked into supplements and discovered Cosequin and it works! She takes the maximum does for her weight and she actually runs around now. Some of the supplements out there don't work and are a waste of money. Cosequin isn't one of them, I recommend it!
Review 4 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Granny
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromMarble Hill, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My 7 year old Shih Tzu was having trouble jumping on the couch and moving not as good as he should. I tried this Cosequin after hearing the Jack Hanna commercial about how it helped dogs joints. I am wonderfully pleased with the product and it has helped my boy and he can now jump onto the couch NO PROBLEM. And much more active. Will always keep him on this product.
Review 5 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 75 Chewable Tablets.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:little lee
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromlong island, new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
my mini dachshund had trouble climbing stairs over the winter. I remembered seeing a tv ad about cosequin and decided to try it. I was amazed that it did not take long for it to start working. She is 5 years old and is again running around the house like she did when she was a puppy. I am also giving it to her sister.
Review 6 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Plus Bonelets
By:Shebalucky
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua and Chihuahua mixes
I can't say enough about Cosequin. Our 14+ year old Chihuahua Taco began to have a struggle standing up on our bed in the morning. It took all she had to make it into a standing position. This was about 2 years ago and I decided to purchase the Cosequin after seeing some good reviews. I have kept her on it every day since. It's totally amazing to see her running and jumping like a young pup. I highly recommend Cosequin to friends and aquaintances and anyone reading this. It is truly a Miracle product.
Review 7 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Hip and Joint Supplement
By:Nannalin
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromAmesbury, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
This was the best price around! We order from Entirely Pets because of the pricing and very speedy shipments. So glad we found this site.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:DL
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromAlmost Heaven West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tri-color Collie
These bonelets were added to Cosequin DS Plus MSM chewable tablets to increase the Glucosamine and MSM our 8 year old collie gets in her daily supplements. She really loves the taste of the Bonelets and there has been an increase in her activity after only two weeks. I will continue to use these to help maintain joint mobility and flexibility.
Review 9 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:mieronimo
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I hope they are helping prevent my 4 year old dog's joints from going bad but I can say my dog LOVES these. I give them as her after meal treat. So, I can't really give them 5 stars as I don't know if they are just a tasty treat or if they really work since my dogs joints didn't have any issues prior to this.
Review 10 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Murphy's "Mom"
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromWichita, Kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd blue meryl
No problems using this product. will continue using
Review 11 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:sharky
Date:September 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been giving these to my senior dog as a preventative for a while. I can't say I've seen a certain amount of improvement because there was not a problem, but so far she hasn't has any joint issues at all. I like the chewable since she eats these like a treat, and I will continue to supplement her diet with this product.
Review 12 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:jasberg
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Cosequin plus bonelets help my german sheperd with her hips. She doesn't seem to be as stiff when she gets up. She is 12years old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really, really works
By:docker
Date:April 22, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/shitzu
My pet blew out both his hind hips. This product has done wonders for him. He can walk for a bit and also is able to go down stairs. He has only been on this product for 2 weeks and hopefully in another 2 he will be able to go up the stairs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets fo
By:Misty's Mom
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromRock Hill, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I purchased this product for a friend's dog who having trouble with her back legs. Since she has been giving her Cosequin Hip & Joint Supplement, her Lucy has been improving each day. She says she tell a big difference in how she is able to get around now.
Review 15 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Since I use Cosequin for my cat I decided to use it for my dog. It keeps his joints lubricated so he doesn't have joint problems. Great Product
Review 16 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Barbara
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
I have a Dachshund that is over 12 1/2 years old. I have been using this product on her for the past year and she is limber and bounces around the house like a little puppy. She also has a very sensitive stomach but this product doesn't bother her at all. I'm so glad I found this item.
Review 17 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable relief!
By:soonermom
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My senior lab has been taking these for a few years. He loves the taste and they have improved his mobility.
Review 18 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to help
By:Lori
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromlexington, ky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix
I have had my older dog on this product for some time and really do believe that it keeps him moving. A couple times I have run out and been waiting on an order and felt as though I saw a difference in his movements. Since it comes as bonelets, he really sees them as a treat each time. I would recommend this product.
Review 19 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 75 Chewable Tablets.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kay
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromThornton CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu & Finnish Spitz
Works great both dogs love the little bones
Review 20 for COSEQUIN Hip and Joint Supplement PLUS Bonelets for Dogs - 100 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN Bonelets Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs - 75 Chewable Tablets.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Rosie
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromHuntington Woods, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/collie
I will be ordering more of this supplement. Not only did it help my 12 year old dog, but it was a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>