EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
Review 1 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac products the best!
By:pahorseggal
Date:August 9, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Have been buying this for years... effective yet gentle!
Review 2 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite ear cleaner
By:PB'sMom
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shar Pei mix and Sheltie mix
Corium-20 is the only ear cleaner that cleans and SOOTHS my dog's ears. He suffers a lot from yeast infections in the ears, and other products make his ears even redder and more sensitive. First got Corium-20 from my vet, then tried other products thru vet's office and now thrilled to find it online thru EntirelyPets.
Review 3 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE Best Ear cleaner...
By:DebiD
Date:April 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PUG
use 1-2 times a week...excellent solution to our Pugs stinky ear..Ears all clean and healthy...we use cotton balls, No Qtips...quick and easy, few treats and your done.
Review 4 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent ear cleaner
By:Cappy
Date:April 19, 2013
 fromVa Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Catahoula Leopard Dog
This is the best, most non-irritating, good smelling, effective ear cleaner that I have ever found. My vet said he could not get it any longer and I found it here at Entirely Pets for much less than I had been paying at the vet's. Thanks to EP for having it in stock!! It has cleared up many cronic ear problems in the past and now I use it as a weekly cleaner on Matrix, my Catahoula love dog... Makes those hound dog ears smell wonderful!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Ladybug
Date:January 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Very good product and makes the Basset hound's ears smell good.
Review 6 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Ear Wash
By:rsw1951
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinschers
Have been using this ear wash for years on a regular basis. My two large dogs roll in dirt and it gets in their ears as well as everywhere else. This product keeps their ears clean and healthy. Haven't had an ear infection in any dog since I've been using Corium-20.
Review 7 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Broozer
Date:December 31, 2011
 fromDelanco, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
We started using the product as a result of a suggestion by our Vet.
We have a wonderful black lab, who has floppy ears, and gets infections as a result.
This product works great, cleans and dries out his ears and helps keep those infections to a minimum!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Marilyn
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzers and chi
Exactly the same that my vet office sells but at 60% less cost ! Great shipping and low cost, great value.
Review 9 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet products
By:Kathryn
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromNazareth, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Excellent product, excellent service. Thanks!
Review 10 for Corium - 20 FOR DOGS & CATS (8 oz)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:csb
Date:April 28, 2010
Pet:Dog
This is the best ear cleaner I have tried! It is a non greasy and great smelling ear cleaner that is effective without being harsh and irritating to my dog's ears.