EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Coolaroo Pet Beds or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
Review 1 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolaroo replacement cover
By:NWTN Girl
Date:June 2, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Cat
Breed:Household Tuxedo
Love these beds--great for summer. Morley the cat enjoying new replacement--saying just bring the catnip ice tea--I am ready for summer.
Review 2 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jenelle
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromHohenwald, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breed
Been using Coolaroo dog beds for years. This is my 3rd cover replacement for several of the beds. Love the product, just wish they would last longer before tearing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping!
By:GW
Date:August 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
I could not believe how quickly I got this product! Great job! Product is the same as the original, very well-made. I expect it will last several years out in the sun.
Review 4 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
By:Liz
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromBarbados
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Fluffy Terrier
I always get very good service from Entirely Pets; they are the best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog bed
By:WagMoreBarkLess
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Very happy with this product. We have 3 dogs and they all love these beds. We like being able to replace the covers when needed instead of buying a whole new bed.
Review 6 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog bed
By:Candy
Date:June 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Tbese are great for my dogs. Use them in their outside kennel runs plus have one in the yard. The love it!
Review 7 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
large
By:bandito
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromcrystal lake il 60014
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
if you make the bad in large and a replacemen cover just med. what's on your mind
Rolf
Review 8 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolaroo
By:PrairieBlue
Date:January 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
These beds are perfect for my Sighthounds!
I've had the beds for several years and only had to replace the covers once.
Thanks for a great product!
Review 9 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coolaroo replacement cover
By:skippy
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromlittle rock, ar
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed!!!!!!!
After 6 years, one of our coolaroo mats gave way to a fat little dog.
This replacement is perfect to get another 6+ years out of the frame.
Coolaroo cots (I call them cots) are wonderful for year round use on our patio: soft cool in the summer & soft warm (with pillow/blanket) in the cooler months.
We like them so much I've begun buying a few every month for our animal shelter.
You and your pets won't be disappointed.
Review 10 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (MEDIUM)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cool-a-roo
By:Mic
Date:November 4, 2008
These beds have lasted a long time in tough conditions and weather. Our dog loves them.