EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
Review 1 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spca maintinance
By:jimsno
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromvirginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various
easy to change but don't last as long as the mediums but that is due to the frame assembly not the cover
Review 2 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolaroo Replacement cover
By:Dek
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromLino Lakes, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
This is my first replacement cover since a naughty puppy enjoyed chewing the corners. Love these beds as they elevate the dogs off of any surface and keep them comfy and cool. .
Review 3 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Coolaoo bed and cover
By:ikaika
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromHonolulu, Hi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Sheperd
I would have given this bed a five star rating before I ended up ready for my 3rd replacement cover in a very short time. I have two German Shepherds and they love the beds. The large is too small for my male. And in no time at all, after they both get comfortable and scratch it a bit, a small hole turns into a big one and too soon they need a new cover. The good thing about the product is it provides them comfort from the concrete and it is very easy to keep clean.
Review 4 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolaroo Bed Covers
By:Jenelle
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromHohenwald, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Large mixed breeds and Chihuahuas
My dogs have been sleeping on these Coolaroo dog beds for 3 yrs. They are great, but covers have to be replaced about every 2 yrs. The beds seem to be comfortable and the dogs go to the beds quickly and seem to enjoy sleeping on them.
I've been a dog owner most of my life, and I will continue to keep these beds available for my four legged babies.
Review 5 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement cover
By:Guam Pet
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmation
My Doug's naughty & ruined the original covers for herself & her brother. The replacement came quick & was easy to reinstall.
Review 6 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this bed.
By:Huggers Mom
Date:April 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our Lab has used the Coolaroo bed for eight years. He loves his Coolaroo. So do I, as it stays clean and flea free. We have just purchased the third replacement cover. Can't beat this bed.
Review 7 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:cool
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromfort worth, texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:afghan hound
The new cover was easy to change and looks great.
Review 8 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog is the Biggest Coolaroo Fan
By:Lisa
Date:June 21, 2012
 fromNew Orleans,LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shephard
Our 85lb. Shephard loves sleepig on her Coolaroo Hammock. It helps her joints and keeps her cool.
Review 9 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolaroo Replacement Cover
By:4kicks
Date:June 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our 75 lb dog's original Coolaro cot cover lasted at least 5 years before a worn area, in the center, made a hole. It was great to just be able to replace the cover since, the frame of the bed is still good. The cover was easy to fit on and is the same great quality which, we are sure will last at least 5 years. Dog and owners are very happy with this purchase and have already recommended this product to other pet owners. Thank you.
Review 10 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have not received the cover.
By:Duke
Date:February 15, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
Would normally rate this product very high as the dogs love the cot, but the cover has not been shipped.
Review 11 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lisa
Date:January 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Received replacement cover in just a few days, surprised how quickly it arrived.
Review 12 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coolaroo cover
By:ali
Date:November 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Quick shipping.Product as advertised.Very happy with both.!
Review 13 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent service
By:ozexpat
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
The web site was easy, the delivery was quick. Of course the product is excellent. My old one was destroyed by a visiting Jack Russell. The new Coolaroo makes MY dog very happy.
Review 14 for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worthwhile
By:cher
Date:October 24, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
The cover was well worth the price paid. It should last another 5 years as did the last one . Very easy to clean
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coolaroo Replacement Cover (LARGE)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1