EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,835)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Candy
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie mix
Product is very helpful with our highly reactive Border Collie mix. When he starts getting growly and grumpy I know it is time for a refill. The product was shipped amazingly fast, even over the Christmas holiday.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort Zone
By:6 dogs
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 Cavs + 1Parson Russell Terrier
Helps my "scary " Cav and my old man "cranky" Parson Russell Terrior.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DAP 3 pack of refills
By:jessielynn727
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell/ Shih Tzu
This was exactly what I needed and I got the order really quickly. This product doesn't fix everything with my dogs anxiety, but I think it does help when she's in the crate (because I keep the plugin right by her crate).
I bought one as a trial for my dog's separation anxiety, and just purchased a 3 pack because it definitely does help!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort Zone
By:mb1554
Date:January 11, 2013
 fromChicago suburbs
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border collie mix; Lab mix
Without the Comfort Zone plug in, our 11 year old Border Collie barks incessantly at everything. The plug in reduces her barking to a more reasonable amount. We can always tell when the plug in dries out or has been knocked out of the plug, because her barking will increase dramatically. She is a very smart, clever and loving dog, but without Comfort Zone, her barking would have driven us all nuts! Comfort Zone also undoubtedly reduced the anxiety of our newest rescue dog when he joined our family, making him feel more calm.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Kate
Date:December 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I really like the Comfort Zone product but I have noticed it takes a while to work but when I didn't have a refill I noticed a difference in my dogs anxiety. He wasn't soiling with the comfort zone but when i ran out he started soiling.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is great!
By:kdoggiemom
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromSeekonk MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
I want to say that I think this product is great~however this is the first time I ordered from this site. I received a different product, packaged poorly and was never notified that this product was not in stock and that I would be getting a different item. I had to return the product which was received by Entirely Pets on 10/26. When I inquired about my refund on 11/07 I was told the return had not been received. When I confirmed the return had in fact been received two weeks ago by them, I was told that a refund is on the way~to date have not received. Both times dealing with Customer Service they were rude and unprofessional. Poor cutstomer service-never shop here again! Long and short of it~I ordered elsewhere for a better price. I have been using this for several months~wouldn't use a substitute!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:RD
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
This really seems to keep my dog clam. I have recommended this to others
Review 8 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth a try
By:gta1
Date:April 5, 2012
 fromFlorida's Space Coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black German Shepherd
This product is a must-have tool for assitance in working through behavioral issues. It seems like it really helps my dog to be calm and focused. I can tell when the dispenser is empty by her behavior. When she acts up I go and check it and sure enough I need to put in a refill.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
such a good product with price to match
By:mike
Date:December 4, 2011
 fromEuclid, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Our 5 yr old German Shepard had developed Separation Anxiety that had become more severe, as she was releving herself in the basement on the cement floor (thank goodness), no matter how often we took her out, as well as how long/short we were away. Upon taking her to our Vet, he recomended the defuser, what a change almost immediate, the monthly price was high, but if it stopped the problem well worth it. I then found this website and the product for about half the price from the Vet even if you have to pay for shipping. When I placed my order, we were told 4-8 days for shipping, it came in three, and that was Thanksgiving week. Just plug in and leave it alone, no muss no fuss just watch the calender and change We are now able to leave her alone for 6 plus hours, besides what is the point of caging a German Shepard up the whole idea of guard dog/ burglary defense. If you have a problem as such, I would highly recomend it, of course you may want to try a month or two, before making large order. the plug in lasts for 6 months so our next order will be 6 refills and the plug in.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. (144 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic juice!
By:Rkrincek
Date:March 9, 2010
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelter stray/mix
I call it magic juice. The Dap with diffuser is
like magic with our new shelter dog Darla. When we brought her home from the shelter, she could not cope with being left alone in
her crate. She actually tore the springs off the
door latch when we left her for an hour. We decided to try the Dap. WOW! We can't
believe how effective it is for our dog. Absolutely
worth a try if your dog has anxiety problems.We can leave her now for 4-5 hrs with out any anxiety at all.