EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
Review 1 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff
By:oldbat44
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromToledo,OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Pinscher, mixed breeds, greyhounds
We have many dogs, and Comfort Zone keeps everyone happy. If I forget to replace the refill,
I can tell the difference within 24 hours in the behavior of the crew. Would not be without it.
Ever!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor substitute for Comfort Zone product
By:sunshine31697
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshunds, cats, birds
Giving a poor rating basically because I did order Comfort Zone refills which work great for my abused/rescued puppy but I was sent a different manufacturer's product instead. Needless to say my pup is getting me up at 4:30 in the morning and she is exhausted from expending so much fearful energy by lunchtime. Next time I will pay extra and get what I ordered elsewhere. Buyer's beware.
Review 3 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money!
By:Italia308
Date:May 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbulls
This product was recommended to me by a friend that swore by it. I honestly have not seen a change in either one of my dogs behavior. Also this product is very expensive, so i feel like i wasted a lot of money on a product that does not live up to its word. I will never recommend this item to anybody!
Review 4 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D.A.P. Worked for US!!
By:cb
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromCanton, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Changed my dogs life. A must have item for us.
She is nervous and has mistakes in the house without it. Will always have it in her room.
Review 5 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miraculous!
By:Charlie
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Small Animal
I am so happy with Comfort Zone diffuser! My dog had such anxiety she chewed all the fur from her backside. Soon after plugging in the diffuser she settled into a state of calm rest and no longer chews! 3 weeks later her fur is back and I can go to the park without being told my dog has a butt fungus or fleas. The pheromone is the smell puppies get from their mother when nursing so if your dog did not nurse this might not work.
Review 6 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't tell a differnce
By:Jewels321
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromWest Chester, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I've only been using this item a few weeks so maybe it's too soon to say, but I haven't noticed any improvement in our dog with her separation anxiety. I bought a refill to try just to be sure so we'll see. Our shelter dog has severe separation anxiety, probably the kind that warrants a vet visit but we are trying to give her some time. We keep this plugged in right by her crate and we only crate her when we aren't here. She hates her crate and barks like crazy when we put her in there, sometimes for hours. I was hoping to alleviate her stress, if nothing else take the edge off. I've noticed nothing with this product. I've also tried the Thundershirt which has done nothing either but apparently only helps 85% of the time...I guess we are just unlucky. Chewy stress aid treats don't seem to do much either, by the way. Good luck to you!
Review 7 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the Trick
By:mamaofcharlie
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromAurora, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
We had stopped using this for a while, but our dog started exhitbiting his anxious behaviors, so we decided to start using it again. So far it has done the trick!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Comfort Zone Refill with D.A.P. - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is amazing!
By:DawgDad
Date:August 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Our seven year-old Siberian suffered from severe anxiety after a recent move into a house with two Siamese casts. We would come downstairs to find urine and feces at the base of the stairs even if he'd been alone for less than 10 minutes. Our trainer recommended Comfort Zone, and it worked the first day we plugged it in! We have now been using this product for four months with 100% satisfaction. Highly recommended.