EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Training Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
Review 1 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort is the perfect name
By:Angie
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromSac, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a multi pet household and there is one in my bunch that tends to get territorial when he see's any cat outside a window. He'll get the urge to mark on the doors. Since I started using Comfort Zone, I haven't had any issues. This product is truly amazing.
Review 2 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuff is Awesome!
By:Curt
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 domestic short hair, 1 long hair Burman mix
We have a multiple cat household (3 indoor only cats) and one of our boys had some urinary issues, which caused to him to urinate in various places in the house, even after the urinary issues were resolved. We plugged in 2 Comfort Zone with Feliway diffusers in different locations in the house and within a day or two he completely stopped urinating outside of the box. We've been using this for going on 5 years, replace them faithfully each month, and have never had any issues with him going outside of the litter box since.
It has also helped with calming the environment since we have multiple male cats in the house.
Review 3 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stress reducer
By:Purrfect mom
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I ordered the Feliway Refill when I adopted 2 senior kitties. I am now on my 2nd one and they are both doing well.
Review 4 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Difuser products
By:Cat Lover
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortoise and Asian longhair
Thank you for carrying the Feliway products at such a reasonable price. They have worked wonders for our cats. Our older cat used to regulalry hiss at our new kitten and spraying was happening on occasion. We tried the Feliway products and what a difference. A recent move went smoothly and our cats now sniff noses and get along much better.
Review 5 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Emptied quick but will try again
By:Sportsy
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromHouston
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic medium hair
I've used this product from retail many times before & it usually lasted about a month before needing a refill but this order was gone in 2 wks. I called a customer service rep who was very nice & knowledgeable explaining if the unit was located near wind or a vent perhaps, a/c unit, window open, air purifier, that these factors could have caused the fast use. I remembered I had most of those things going on during the 2 wks. b/c I burned popcorn in the microwave & tried everything to get out the smell so I placed another order & will try again to see how long it lasts.
Review 6 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feliway is working!
By:Kat H.
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromSavannah, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:All 4 are rescue cats, they found me or I found them.
I purchased Feliway on the recommendation of a vet because my cat has always obsessively overgroomed his belly. Over the last 3 months, he expanded his overgrooming from his belly to his inner hind and front legs and looks like he has mange. I took him to the vet and all skin allergies were ruled out, so I tried feliway. I am on my 2nd month and it is helping a lot! I have 4 indoor cats and all of them have chilled out since I bought Feliway. Highly recommend for multi-cat households to keep the peace!
Review 7 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the price - It works
By:cbenc
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromAmbler, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic shorthair cats; schnauzer labrador mix puppy
I have already recommended this product Feliway to a friend who was having behavior issues with her cat. I was hesitant to use Feliway, did not think it would help my cat's behavior of peeing on sofa, but it really has helped. Even my husband agrees that the behavioral change must be due to Feliway. My cats are stressed with arrival of new puppy. Since starting Feliway, no more accidents on sofa by one cat, and they are both calmer around the puppy.
Review 8 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:cal
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromRoyal Oak, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair and medium hair
I have 7 cats and some spraying problems. I have Comfort Zone all over my house. The spraying is getting better but not gone.
Review 9 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!
By:arebel
Date:August 21, 2012
 frommandan,ND
Pet:Cat
Breed:gray tabby
this product WORKS!! I'm using it with 2 other cats THX
Review 10 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Becky
Date:February 2, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Cat
I have mutiple cats in the house and comfort zone does seem to calm them to a certain extent, especially in a smaller closed off room. It also helps with vertical spraying in the immediate area.
Review 11 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Kitten
By:Milo & Ben
Date:November 11, 2009
We were home waiting for the humans to come home. It was October 18th on a Sunday, it was raining and cold. When the humans arrived they came in with a box. The box contained a female kitten. Needless to say we were not happy. We expressed our gripe since that didn't work we turned to spraying. A day later the humans got something from the petshop which plugged into the wall. We felt mellow, calm, no stress. We actually fell in love with the new critter even though she is a female.
Review 12 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Plugin!
By:Melissa M.
Date:August 7, 2009
This product is amazing! I had heard it was great but worried about it not being as good as the hype.
My cats were having serious issues following the passing of my third cat and we were on the verge of rehoming one of them. This is was our last-ditch effort and it worked like a charm! I couldn't believe how wonderful it was! It calmed down both cats and one of them has even taken up with my two-year-old now that she is less agitated all the time!
I recommend this product to anyone who will listen!
Review 13 for Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feliway comfort zone
By:Ann Aurelio
Date:January 2, 2009
This product although originally meant for cats with behavior problems also works for nervous cats.
This product keeps her much calmer and helps her and the other cat in the household get along better.
I highly recommend this product.