EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Training Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway saves the day!
By:Tracy
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Persian, Himalayan, Mixed, Tuxedo
This product seems to help my five kitties stay calmer with each other..especially my big tabby and little creamy Persian. When the plug ins are empty, there is more fussing.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FELIWAY PRODUCTS
By:Liz
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Cat
These are the best products ever.I always get great service from Entirely pets.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:sac32952
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromCocoa, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use this product faithfully and I do believe it helps my cats. When you have 4 cats you have to do something to keep peace in the household. Awesome product I purchase it every 3 to 4 months. If you are dealing with more then one cat; and you are having problems. Give this a try I do believe it works and it works well.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed peace
By:Desperate
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Cat
I have a wild kitty who simply drives me and my other two crazy. Very sweet, but super high energy and can be play aggressive. In diffusers this product helps calm everyone. I can tell when the diffusers are empty, as the wild behavior escalates. He literally careens off the walls, racing around and breaking things.
I have two diffusers in my great room, one at either end. This is the room most activity occurs in. It hasn't stopped the craziness, but things are much better. Also, this is the best price I have ever found, and half of the ridiculous amount they charge in the pet stores.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Jeanie
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I've been using the Feliway plug-ins for years in our multi-cat household and am very pleased with the results.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Sharon
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromCocoa, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I keep this product on hand all the time; I keep two plugged in at all times. I have 4 cats and I do feel this product helps them to get along with each other. They were all raised as kittens together; but somethimes they just don't like each other. This is a great product and I would recommend this to other cat lovers. It also helps if you have a cat that is easy scared by things; it helps to keep them calm.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:moline
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromgreeley, colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
We have 3 cats that have some problems with stress when we move in new furniture or have lots of company just for brief periods. The use of the Feliway decreases significantly the amount of marking or any other stress related signs.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A standard product in our household
By:Barbara
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
One of our cats (Oscar Wild) is part Siamese and his normal temperment is by turns over-protective of my family and aggressive towards other animals (cats, dogs, squirrels, etc.). We keep three or four vials of Comfort Zone plugged in around the house and it really smooths out the rough edges, so to speak. Much nicer for him, and for the rest of us in the house!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort Zone lasts longer
By:catlover
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 mixed rescue cats
You claim that the Feliway refill is the same as the Comfort Zone refill, because it is made by the same company (I called to ask) but it did not last near as long. I think it says 3 months, but they did not last even one month. The description of the ingredients found online does not sound exactly the same. Thus it was a disappointment and wasted money for someone out of work.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:Jim
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Cat
We've been using the feliway inserts for several years. Happy with performance and customer care.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jane
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog: Yellow Lab; Cats: med haired orange tabby and grey tabby
I ordered Comfort Zone however received Feliway. Apparently the Comfort Zone is in back order so I an waiting for it to arrive so I can return the Feliway when the Comfort Zone arrives. I appreciate your services and have referred you to friends!
Review 12 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:BEBE
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromMontreal Qc Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Street cat
This product has proven to be our best friend. Our cat who was marking just about everything, has stopped at least about 90% of the time. Thank You
Review 13 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Couldn't live without it
By:Nettie
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the only item that will calm my cat down. When we run out you can totally tell by his behaviors.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort Zone really works -- really really.
By:Jenna
Date:September 3, 2010
Pet:Cat
Five cats. One move. Lots of stress. With these emitters plugged into the wall -- one upstairs, one down -- all the marking stopped. The fighting too. This is pricey stuff but it really does work.