EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Training Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:moline
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromgreeley, colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
We have 3 cats that have some problems with stress when we move in new furniture or have lots of company just for brief periods. The use of the Feliway decreases significantly the amount of marking or any other stress related signs.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A standard product in our household
By:Barbara
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
One of our cats (Oscar Wild) is part Siamese and his normal temperment is by turns over-protective of my family and aggressive towards other animals (cats, dogs, squirrels, etc.). We keep three or four vials of Comfort Zone plugged in around the house and it really smooths out the rough edges, so to speak. Much nicer for him, and for the rest of us in the house!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort Zone lasts longer
By:catlover
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 mixed rescue cats
You claim that the Feliway refill is the same as the Comfort Zone refill, because it is made by the same company (I called to ask) but it did not last near as long. I think it says 3 months, but they did not last even one month. The description of the ingredients found online does not sound exactly the same. Thus it was a disappointment and wasted money for someone out of work.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:Jim
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Cat
We've been using the feliway inserts for several years. Happy with performance and customer care.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jane
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog: Yellow Lab; Cats: med haired orange tabby and grey tabby
I ordered Comfort Zone however received Feliway. Apparently the Comfort Zone is in back order so I an waiting for it to arrive so I can return the Feliway when the Comfort Zone arrives. I appreciate your services and have referred you to friends!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:BEBE
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromMontreal Qc Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Street cat
This product has proven to be our best friend. Our cat who was marking just about everything, has stopped at least about 90% of the time. Thank You
Review 7 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Couldn't live without it
By:Nettie
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the only item that will calm my cat down. When we run out you can totally tell by his behaviors.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort Zone really works -- really really.
By:Jenna
Date:September 3, 2010
Pet:Cat
Five cats. One move. Lots of stress. With these emitters plugged into the wall -- one upstairs, one down -- all the marking stopped. The fighting too. This is pricey stuff but it really does work.