EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Training Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a miracle for cats
By:Dutchie
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon
If your cats are nervous, if you are going away,or you have one or more cats that are starting to hiss or wack each other, this comfort product is great. If they are starting to urinate for. No reason,this also is a great product. I highly recommend it. I starting using comfort zone products from reading great reviews
Review 2 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works for us
By:moline
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
has been helpful with cats relaxing and having less incidents of peeing in places we don't want them too!! will continue to use!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product does work
By:freddie
Date:September 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Have tried product for less than 30D and can see a differance in our oldest cat. Our youngest cat does't seem to be as timid as in past. Definitely will be ordering more with 20% off sale.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jacqui
Date:January 23, 2012
 fromStow, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
We have multiple cats,so territory is an issue.
We have 4 diffusers, 2 upstairs and 2 on the main floor,and it really makes a difference in marking behaviors.
It is much more economical than purchasing from the pet store.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:georgegarter
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromminneapolis, mn
Pet:Multiple Pets
good price deal to buy 3 refill pack comfort zone for cats
Review 6 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 cats
By:carmy
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromSC
Pet:Cat
When one has 3 cats and decide to rescue 2 more, is important to keep the home paceful. This little "help" has a calming influence to them so all they can share my room without drama. It has no smell to me, but in my room they chill, and it might carry over to the rest of the house, because things are going well.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works like magic!!!
By:eeyore
Date:May 26, 2010
Pet:Cat
I was talking with a friend of mine, who is a vet. I told her that my indoor cats have been fighting several times a day. One of them was so picked on by the others, that she would hide in the downstairs bathroom on the railing of the shower stall. It broke my heart. My friend suggested a product she has at her clinic. She said she had only used the DAP for her dogs, but there is one for cats. I looked it up and purchased several. I put one upstairs and 1 downstairs, in the main area the cats stay in. It was like magic, it took about 2 weeks, but the fighting has almost completely stop. I have been using it for 4 months now. There might be a little disagreement once a month. My picked on cat no longer hides in the bathroom and joins everyone in the family room. I would highly recommend this product. I even sent some to my daughter for her cat.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome stuff
By:Kitty
Date:August 26, 2009
has immensely helped my anxiety ridden cat be almost normal. I have 4 diffusers in a 2 story, 2200 sq ft house but its worth it! he was horribly abused and it has taken years to make him as well as hes going to be. my vet lady uses them as well all over her house with great results.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1