EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Comfort Zone with Feliway for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)

3-PACKComfortonewithFeliwayRefillwithoutDiffusershelpstoendurinemarkingandscratchingItsclinicallyproventohelpOnevialwilllastupto4weeksComfortonewithFeliwaymimicsthenaturalcomfortingfacialpheromonesecretedbycatsWhencatssensethefacialpheromoneinareasaroundtheirhome,theyarelesslikelytourinmarkorscratchthoseareasUseComfortonewithFeliwaytocomfortcatsadaptingtonewplaces,peopleorstressfulenvironmentsThisitemistemporarilyOUTOFSTOCKWeapologieforanyinconveniencePleasetryFeliwayDiffuserREFILL(48mL)Itworksj
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:
Date:June 20, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Buff Tabby
We adopted our rescue cat at 11 weeks old. He had a bunch of health issues, including the feline herpes virus. The Feliway diffusers make a HUGE difference in his symptoms. When it is plugged in, he is less aggressive, does not have a weepy eye, and does not have a stuffy nose. We can always tell when a diffuser is low because his behavior changes and symptoms start to return. He'll be 3 this fall, and the diffuser greatly improves his quality of life.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keep calm
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromCooper City, FL
Pet:Cat
This helps my cats stay calm and has almost stopped the spraying. This brand lasts longer than the other one - almost a full month.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps control behavior
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all TNR rescues/fosters, none purebred
Although unknown to me when ordering, there was a delay in shipping but couldn't beat the price and I needed it. Within 2-3 days of running out of the Comfort Zone/Feliway a couple of my cats get irritable toward the others. Comfort Zone makes not only the cats liives more pleasant' mine also!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Refills
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo and Long Haired
This is a repeat order for me. I have always been 100% pleased with the quality of this product and with the customer service/shipping speed of Entirely Pets. I have two cats and can definitely tell a difference in their behavior when I run out of Feliway. I have been using this product for around 4 years now and will continue to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway let us keep our cat!
By:
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Our cat has separation anxiety and was urinating outside her litter box when my husband and I would leave her even just for a few hours during the day. Since I have been using the Comfort Zone with Feliway the last few months, she has only had one "accident" so I really believe the Feliway has helped her a lot.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it works...
By:
Date:May 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mostly ferrel
I had my doubts when we first started using it. we ended up using a quiet a few, lots of cats. The effect is subtle and take a while to notice, but seams to actually work!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only way to go!!
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Have used Feliway for years. Have cats and it is the only way to keep everyone happy!!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromVentura,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Pain in the butt breed
It's a great product. It just seems like its always on backorder.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 11 cats
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH/DLH
We really need Feliway with this many cats. It does work. We also have a travel trailer and take 9 of the cats on 2 week vacations. It works great in there as it is a small contained area. We need to use 3-4 in our big house but, think about it, 11 cats and rarely a "cat fight". They do squabble but it doesn't happen very often! This is a good product. Needless to say, I have to buy this in a large quantity!!
Review 10 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always good to have!
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
I originally started buying comfort zone when my cat had gotten cystitis most likely due to stress twice in 2012. Cats are SO sensitive to any change. Even something like a slight schedule change (mine) only twice in one week. Also things as simple as having company over, if it's usually a quiet house, or them seeing another cat in the yard, or on the porch. I would rather not take any chances of my cat being stressed for any reason. Keeping the comfort zone plugged in, & refilled is much cheaper than vet visits, & your baby going through anything painful. (FYI, the stress caused the pH to change, & caused crystals in the bladder).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSt. Paul, MN
Pet:Cat
We love the Comfort Zone with Feliway for our cat who has some anxiety issues. We definitely see a difference in his mood when it runs out! It really does work!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work well
By:
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromCarnegie, PA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have all rescued cats of various ages
Since purchasing the Comfort Zone refill's, my cats seem calmer and are more relaxed with each other. The "You're in my space" spats have definitely been reduced and I plan on using the Comfort Zone again when these refills are gone. I definitely recommend them for multi-cat households.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely Effective
By:
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Purchase of Comfort Zone. Moving to a new home with an 8 year old cat that had never lived anywhere else. He is a very skittish cat. Plugged in the Comfort Zone in new home and made several trips to familiarize him with the new environment. The results were nothing short of amazing. He exited his carrier with apprenhension but calm. Explored the new house with curiosity. I am convinced that the Comfort Zone was the reason. Love this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:October 13, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortie
Used this in a travel trailer for 2 weeks with 9 cats on a vacation. Had a few dust-ups and flying fur but really not bad for such a small space with so many cats. We have traveled with them before without the Feliway and had many more confrontations.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as advertised
By:
Date:September 22, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
I always know when we are running low when the kitty squabbles increase. Ordering from here is a breeze and the product arrives in good time. Can't beat the price!
Review 16 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
One of our cats was frightened by something outside and began taking it out on our other cat. We had to separate them! With the help of Feliway we were able to calm both cats down and they are now getting along just fine.
We ran out one month and you could tell by the way one of the cats was acting. She had gotten skittish and jumped at every noise. Once we got our refills and plugged 'em in -- she's been just fine ever since.
Thanks, Entirely Pets, for carrying such a great product.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway saves the day!
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Persian, Himalayan, Mixed, Tuxedo
This product seems to help my five kitties stay calmer with each other..especially my big tabby and little creamy Persian. When the plug ins are empty, there is more fussing.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FELIWAY PRODUCTS
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Cat
These are the best products ever.I always get great service from Entirely pets.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is from6-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromCocoa, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use this product faithfully and I do believe it helps my cats. When you have 4 cats you have to do something to keep peace in the household. Awesome product I purchase it every 3 to 4 months. If you are dealing with more then one cat; and you are having problems. Give this a try I do believe it works and it works well.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
This review is fromComfort Zone with Feliway Refill - 48 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort is the perfect name
By:
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromSac, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a multi pet household and there is one in my bunch that tends to get territorial when he see's any cat outside a window. He'll get the urge to mark on the doors. Since I started using Comfort Zone, I haven't had any issues. This product is truly amazing.
1 2 3 next>>