EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway let us keep our cat!
By:Kathy
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Our cat has separation anxiety and was urinating outside her litter box when my husband and I would leave her even just for a few hours during the day. Since I have been using the Comfort Zone with Feliway the last few months, she has only had one "accident" so I really believe the Feliway has helped her a lot.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it works...
By:MDH
Date:May 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mostly ferrel
I had my doubts when we first started using it. we ended up using a quiet a few, lots of cats. The effect is subtle and take a while to notice, but seams to actually work!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 11 cats
By:Twinks
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH/DLH
We really need Feliway with this many cats. It does work. We also have a travel trailer and take 9 of the cats on 2 week vacations. It works great in there as it is a small contained area. We need to use 3-4 in our big house but, think about it, 11 cats and rarely a "cat fight". They do squabble but it doesn't happen very often! This is a good product. Needless to say, I have to buy this in a large quantity!!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always good to have!
By:Kelly
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
I originally started buying comfort zone when my cat had gotten cystitis most likely due to stress twice in 2012. Cats are SO sensitive to any change. Even something like a slight schedule change (mine) only twice in one week. Also things as simple as having company over, if it's usually a quiet house, or them seeing another cat in the yard, or on the porch. I would rather not take any chances of my cat being stressed for any reason. Keeping the comfort zone plugged in, & refilled is much cheaper than vet visits, & your baby going through anything painful. (FYI, the stress caused the pH to change, & caused crystals in the bladder).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:swamp
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSt. Paul, MN
Pet:Cat
We love the Comfort Zone with Feliway for our cat who has some anxiety issues. We definitely see a difference in his mood when it runs out! It really does work!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work well
By:Micki
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromCarnegie, PA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have all rescued cats of various ages
Since purchasing the Comfort Zone refill's, my cats seem calmer and are more relaxed with each other. The "You're in my space" spats have definitely been reduced and I plan on using the Comfort Zone again when these refills are gone. I definitely recommend them for multi-cat households.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely Effective
By:Envy
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Purchase of Comfort Zone. Moving to a new home with an 8 year old cat that had never lived anywhere else. He is a very skittish cat. Plugged in the Comfort Zone in new home and made several trips to familiarize him with the new environment. The results were nothing short of amazing. He exited his carrier with apprenhension but calm. Explored the new house with curiosity. I am convinced that the Comfort Zone was the reason. Love this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Twinks
Date:October 13, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortie
Used this in a travel trailer for 2 weeks with 9 cats on a vacation. Had a few dust-ups and flying fur but really not bad for such a small space with so many cats. We have traveled with them before without the Feliway and had many more confrontations.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Jo
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
One of our cats was frightened by something outside and began taking it out on our other cat. We had to separate them! With the help of Feliway we were able to calm both cats down and they are now getting along just fine.
We ran out one month and you could tell by the way one of the cats was acting. She had gotten skittish and jumped at every noise. Once we got our refills and plugged 'em in -- she's been just fine ever since.
Thanks, Entirely Pets, for carrying such a great product.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a miracle for cats
By:Dutchie
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon
If your cats are nervous, if you are going away,or you have one or more cats that are starting to hiss or wack each other, this comfort product is great. If they are starting to urinate for. No reason,this also is a great product. I highly recommend it. I starting using comfort zone products from reading great reviews
Review 11 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works for us
By:moline
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
has been helpful with cats relaxing and having less incidents of peeing in places we don't want them too!! will continue to use!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product does work
By:freddie
Date:September 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Have tried product for less than 30D and can see a differance in our oldest cat. Our youngest cat does't seem to be as timid as in past. Definitely will be ordering more with 20% off sale.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jacqui
Date:January 23, 2012
 fromStow, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
We have multiple cats,so territory is an issue.
We have 4 diffusers, 2 upstairs and 2 on the main floor,and it really makes a difference in marking behaviors.
It is much more economical than purchasing from the pet store.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:georgegarter
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromminneapolis, mn
Pet:Multiple Pets
good price deal to buy 3 refill pack comfort zone for cats
Review 15 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 cats
By:carmy
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromSC
Pet:Cat
When one has 3 cats and decide to rescue 2 more, is important to keep the home paceful. This little "help" has a calming influence to them so all they can share my room without drama. It has no smell to me, but in my room they chill, and it might carry over to the rest of the house, because things are going well.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works like magic!!!
By:eeyore
Date:May 26, 2010
Pet:Cat
I was talking with a friend of mine, who is a vet. I told her that my indoor cats have been fighting several times a day. One of them was so picked on by the others, that she would hide in the downstairs bathroom on the railing of the shower stall. It broke my heart. My friend suggested a product she has at her clinic. She said she had only used the DAP for her dogs, but there is one for cats. I looked it up and purchased several. I put one upstairs and 1 downstairs, in the main area the cats stay in. It was like magic, it took about 2 weeks, but the fighting has almost completely stop. I have been using it for 4 months now. There might be a little disagreement once a month. My picked on cat no longer hides in the bathroom and joins everyone in the family room. I would highly recommend this product. I even sent some to my daughter for her cat.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome stuff
By:Kitty
Date:August 26, 2009
has immensely helped my anxiety ridden cat be almost normal. I have 4 diffusers in a 2 story, 2200 sq ft house but its worth it! he was horribly abused and it has taken years to make him as well as hes going to be. my vet lady uses them as well all over her house with great results.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3-PACK Comfort Zone with Feliway Refill (144 mL)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1