EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,282)
Dog Supplies(12,585)
Dog Toys(2,560)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Digestion & Elimination Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must
By:Dee
Date:May 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My golden was starting to have UTI infections. I started this product about 2 years ago. The first 2 weeks two every day and than on a maintenance program. Two days a week 2 cranberry chews on each day. So far, no UTI infections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:Nic
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromKnightdale, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My dog has frequent UTI's and this product is great for that. She also loves the taste of the chews so this makes it easier for me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry Comfort
By:Grace
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromPhoenix Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
Goodbye bladder infections, Goodbye vet bills
Review 4 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:Carolann
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromCazenovia,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
Love it,one of the bags was crumbs spooned
Review 5 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Ashamalee
Date:June 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Works great for my 16 lb cat that is prone to UTI & Bladder Infections. She hasn't had any problems since. It does make her stool a little loose, when that happens I just skip a day or two and its fine.
Review 6 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saving me vet bills!
By:Dottie
Date:May 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers and great dane
I really like this product. We have a new female boxer puppy, who has developed 2 urinary track infections since we got her. She likes the cranberry chews, so it's not a problem getting her to take them and better yet no vet visits since starting her on them. Thanks!!
Review 7 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves these
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I, think of all the treats I, have bought over the years, these are the ones she likes the most. And they are healthy.
Review 8 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for Our Pug
By:Sparklemonger
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and also a Boston terrier mix
We have a nine year old pug who was prone to bladder infections. She has been taking these cranberry comforts for 2 years and hasn't had an infection in that time.
Review 9 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry Comfort
By:Andrea
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromrandolph, nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottweiler
This is an excellent product for the price.
Review 10 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy
By:sassie's mom
Date:November 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:papillon
my dog loves these and they are good for her as well. I always order from Entirely Pets now that I know they have the best prices and service I have found for this product.
Review 11 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry Comfort
By:Andrea
Date:November 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product at a very reasonable price.
Review 12 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for urinary tract Health
By:Adrian
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our chocolate lab was suffering from frequent uti infections, and this has been a great and easy way to keep her healthy and keep her ph levels inline. No problems since we started on them.
Review 13 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:Sassie's Mom
Date:July 6, 2012
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:papillon
I have ordered this product from a few different companies, but Entirely Pets had the fastest service. I was surprised by how quickly I received the product. Very satisfied!
Review 14 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Debby
Date:July 3, 2012
 fromOrlando, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds, cats, and minature schnauzers
excellent product. Feed to our older dogs who enjoy it as a treat.
Review 15 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Yes I would
Date:February 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
This product is great and my dog really loves them!
Review 16 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only my dog knows for sure!
By:Chipper's Mom
Date:December 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cresti-Poo
My dog likes these - I put one in his dog dish with his food and he scarfs it up first! We're not sure they're helping his urinary tract issues, but he does like to eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cranberry Comfort
By:Djmiss99
Date:December 11, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd and Black Lab mix
I have been using this as a preventative treat. My dog gets UTI's and I would rather not see her suffer. So, so far so good.
Review 18 for Cranberry Comfort for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Caseypup
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spaniel
My dog Casey loves these! She needs to take cranberry to prevent urinary tract infections which she is prone to, and she loves these tasty treats!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo