EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy

Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
Review 1 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good, tough toy
By:
Date:March 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog is very hard on toys, a big dog with big teeth who is passionate about his tug games. This toy is holding up very well!
Review 2 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
repeated purchase of favorite toy!
By:
Date:March 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Shar-Pei
The most durable pull toy we have found that was discontinued at the store we first found it. We have purchased several of these because they last longer than any other toy we have tried. We highly recommend the product and Entirely Pets!
Review 3 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very rugged, so far.
By:
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
I was a little concerned that my 65 pound Labrador puppy would rip this apart on the first day; but so far I can not find any damage and it seems to be holding up very well after a couple of weeks of rough play.
Review 4 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent tug toy! every dog should have one
By:
Date:October 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
My dog and I love this toy. We spend countless time together tugging and tail waging. I am always the winner in the long run, because of the relationship we create playing.
Review 5 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toy we've bought
By:
Date:September 4, 2012
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
We got this a couple of years ago and it wasn't until we got our beagle pup last year that it got any real use. She is a relatively heavy chewer - goes through a large Nylabone in 3 months. She loves this tugger toy - thrashes it, whacks the other dogs with it to entice them to play, drags it outside, sits in her kennel squeaking it. No rips or tears - just a little fraying on the edging and the heavy nylon material has softened due to all the thrashing. Would definitely want another one should this one ever fail.
Review 6 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bamboo combat bone tugger dog toy
By:
Date:July 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pit bulls
Not happy! My 2 dogs had it shredded within 10 minutes.
Review 7 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not for real tough chewers and tug of wars!!!
By:
Date:February 11, 2012
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab and catahoula mix/boxer
my dogs loved them enough to destroy in short space of time. only for medium chewers!!!
Review 8 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamboo Combat Bone best lab swimming toy ever
By:
Date:October 15, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate and English Cream Labrador Retrievers
This Bamboo Combat Bone floating retrieving toy is the best most durable, loved and prefered by my labs ever. My Maddie will swim for hours retrieving this toy. It's superior construction and fabric make it last. You will not be disappointed.
Review 9 for Bamboo Combat Bone Tugger Dog Toy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun only for 2 hrs
By:
Date:September 19, 2011
 fromFranksville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Bought this for our 8 month old Springer Spaniel and she had the seams ripped open and stuffing out within 2 hours of getting this toy.