EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
Review 1 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UUUUFFFFF
By:MAURICIO POLANCO
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromBogotá Colombia
Pet:Dog
These products filled my expectations 100% perfect for training
Review 2 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found this Toy Again- The Favorite Toy
By:DeterminedLabMixProofToy
Date:May 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been searching for this toy for awhile, Petsmart used to sell them, but they discontinued it, so aggravating. I was so happy to find this online, this is the ONLY toy that my Lab/Hound Mix doesn't destroy within minutes of playing with it. We have been through several in the last 4 years, but each one lasts about 3-4 months, before the determined de-stuffer gets to the filling. I highly recommend this toy, it is a great toy!!!
Review 3 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST TUG TOY EVER
By:THE TUG TOY
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo Dog
You can play tug and your dog can squeak the toy. Although one of them was much more muted squeaky. Very good toy. High recommendation.
Review 4 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Only Toy!
By:Mac
Date:June 7, 2010
Pet:Dog
This is the only toy for my rough Golden Retriever (Charlie). The only toy that hold up to her tugging, and chewing. Its in the pool and ocean, she eats and sleeps with it and it cleans easily in the washing machine. Thanks Bamboo...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable but not perfect
By:Nancy
Date:April 4, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
We have a Husky and this toy has lasted the longest of his stuffed toys. It lasted nearly 2 months which is pretty good for this dog. Bought a 2nd one and will bring it out of hiding when the first one is completely destroyed.
Review 6 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is tough
By:Debby H
Date:February 12, 2010
 fromGillette WY via U.P of Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab & Black Lab
I have two labs that could not destroy this item. They tug of war, chew on, abuse, been left out in the weathers of cold, snow, rain, mud, etc. and they have not been able to ruin it in 4 yrs. It is showing ware, but hey two Labs. one 86 lbs. one 65 lbs. will buy another one -- no doubt
Review 7 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tuggy toy yet
By:Thomas
Date:December 5, 2009
These last and last, we got over 2 years frm the last one and we have a big dog!
Review 8 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a tough toy!
By:Abbie
Date:November 15, 2009
Our dog makes mincemeat out of EVERY toy. This one has by far lasted the longest!!
Review 9 for Combat Extreme Bone Tug Dog Toy
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Durable
By:dan b
Date:February 6, 2008
my pit bull took two years to kill this toy