EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (992 reviews)
5 stars
878
4 stars
100
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
956 out of 967(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
Review 1 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antje loves it.
By:Pat
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromKennesaw, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature wire haired dachshund.
Antje is a nine year old miniature wire haired dachshund. She's so close to the ground she gets achy from the cold and wet. Cosequin really helps her. I'd recommend it for dogs who need help with their joints.
Review 2 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Years of use
By:Mike
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choclate Lab
I have used this product many years and many of my doggies. At one point I saw my 12 year old golden having trouble getting up, after about 2 weeks using Cosequin DS she could jump up on the couch and bed.
Review 3 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:beagle lady
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromOdessa, Florida
Pet:Bird
I have a 9 1/2 yr old beagle and he was having trouble jumping up and slightly limping. I figured it was arthritis which was confirmed, so I decided to try cosequinDS chewable tab to see if he would get some relief. He has always been an active beagle and loves to play and wasn't doing any of that. Well I followed the directions giving him 1 tab in the AM and 1 tab in the PM and within a few days I could see the improvement within 10 days to 2 weeks he's feeling great, playing jumping and is a really happy dog. I now have him on 1 a day and we shall see how he does. I'm impressed, it did exactly what I had hoped for. It is worth every bit of the price and more.
Review 4 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I've found
By:KJ
Date:February 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My older dog is on long-term Cosequin. Ive had 2 previous dogs who were also on it. The meds arrived quickly, and the price at Entirely Pets is the best I've found for these rather expensive supplements.
Review 5 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good purchase.
By:Bear
Date:January 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My Lab is 8 yrs old and is having problems with her hip and also hates taking medicine. She loves the taste of the tablets and is getting around much better now with less pain. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Pat
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromWarren County, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
I don't know what the flavor is, but my English Mastiff is very eager to get his daily dose. I'm hoping that this product is helping my dog, my vet says "probably the best joint supplement"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps
By:Pete
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow X, Lab X, Min. Pinscher
About five years ago we fostered a female Lab for adoption. She was adopted and when she was taken to the Vet it was found that she had very bad arthritis started throughout her body even though she was only four or five years old. Not common for a Lab, she was brought back to us and we adopted her and immediately put her on Cosequin. Now at 10 she is still going strong and can jump a gate. It really works.
Review 8 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:max
Date:January 17, 2015
 frommanhattan ks.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Chow
As our dog approaches her senior years with joint problems, I have given her Cosequin for her pain and mobility. I firmly believe that it has been very beneficial.
Review 9 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COSEQUIN IS JUST AS ADVERTISED ON TV
By:DOTYCAT
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromNASHVILLE, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 PEMBROKE WELSH CORGI, 1 GOLDEN RETREIVER & 1 CHOW/SHEPHERD MIX
Ever see the tv commercials with all happiness & activity? Cosequin does seem to follow through on their claims. For years I have used various other cheaper brands and never these results. Some the dogs wouldn't even get down by mixing with their dog food. Worth the little more cost especially since I have 4 dogs using this product.
Review 10 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:JillB
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Cosequin DS is part of my dogs daily supplements. He has elbow dysplasia and has been on this product for over 5 years. He tolerates it well and I believe it is really helping him to stay out of pain. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Review 11 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nick
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Cosequin works well for our almost 15 year old pet.
Review 12 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without Cosequin Buck wouldn't be walking upstairs
By:Teabone
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Georgia Brown-mix
A year ago "Buck" could hardly get around and carried his left rear leg, because of arthritis. Today at 15 years old, he is back to nearly normal. Survived another hunting season, goes up and down the stairs on his own and plays like a puppy. He takes one Cosequin in the morning and one at night.
Review 13 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Saka
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromHarleysville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldogs
We have been giving our older dog (now 13) Cosequin for years to help with joint pain, and even when we rescued our younger dog at 1 1/2, he had a bad back end, so we just started giving him Cosequin once a day too. You can really see the difference if you forget a day. It's worth the money to us, for them to be more comfortable.
Review 14 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unexpected results
By:angelacatz
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff X
We began a course of Cosequin DS when our vet recommended a joint supplement for our 9 year old Mastiff. She was not displaying acute signs of arthritis or difficulty, but he felt that based on her age and breed it would be a good idea to support her. We started on the recommended loading dose, and noticed that within a month she started actually jumping high off the ground when I prepare her food. (Okay, not great for a big dog to do, but she is obviously feeling pretty good!) She appears more agile now than prior to the supplement. We did not expect to see an improvement in our girl since giving this was primarily a preventive measure, but it has put a spring in her step, literally.
Review 15 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:CatLady
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog was diagnosed with Degenerative Hip Disease 7 years ago at age 8. After a week of being on this product, he actually had started to run a little bit again. He has been on this product daily since his diagnosis and at 15 years old isn't doing bad.
It's a great product and I get it for half the price the vet would sell it to me for. Great product. Recommend it for anyone who has a dog with joint issues.
Review 16 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ddog
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great product, great price and speedy delivery from Entirely Pets.
Review 17 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Brie
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have an older and a younger English Bulldog, my older one was showing signs of arthritis, started him on Cosequin Ds plus and no more issues. After seeing this decided to put my younger on them as well to help ward off future problems. Can't get a better price than Entirely pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Works
By:Mary
Date:September 8, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepard & German Shepard Mix / Mutts
Have used this product for years. Originally my vet sold to me but then I found it on-line. It seems to help my middle aged to older dogs with their joints.
Review 19 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps in older dogs
By:Nicki
Date:August 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have been using this product for about a year...highly recommend it for older dogs...my dog is 10 1/2 and still acts like a puppy sometimes
Review 20 for Cosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural supplement for arthritis
By:Linda
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETRIEVER
My Golden Retriever has had "clicking" in his hip joints since he was little. He is 7 now and occasionally has trouble getting up or laying down in a comfortable position. Giving him one natural supplement in the morning and one in the evening has totally helped his arthritis without harsh prescriptions.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>