EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CliniCare review
By:DZ
Date:March 4, 2013
 fromBuffalo, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:all our cats were strays (domestic)
Very happy with the CliniCare and because the cans were properly packed this time, the dents were minimal.
Review 2 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best supplement
By:CECE
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Cat
Very good supplement. Some of my cats have voluntarily ate it and others had to be syringe fed it. Good nutrients and good support
Review 3 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Male cat likes it
By:kath
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromFull time RVer's
Pet:Cat
Our 17 year old male cat was too thin @ 6 pounds. Vet gave him this to see if it would help with weight gain. It didn't, but we found out he has hyperthyroidism. He liked it and drank it each time it was offered. When his cans were empty, we did not re-purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cat would not drink it
By:Sher
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
My CRF cat would drink a bit the first time, but would drink it again, so little benefit
Review 5 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved our cat's life
By:Morris
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromCoronado, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Our 16-1/2 cat nearly died in Sept., quit eating. Scoured the Internet looking for something liquid to get down him. Found Entirely Pets & this CliniCare. Needed it ASAP and their very kind on line chat gentlemen said they were in Northern California (we're in Southern) and it arrived in one or two days.
That was 3 months ago and our 'baby' LOVES this (he's picky so this is saying a lot!) - I put some milk thistle in with it to help his liver and he licks his bowl clean.
This may be pricey by some peoples standards - nearly $7 a can - but to keep an old friend and dear family member going, it's nothing. Well worth every penny and he's been drinking it for 3 months now, went back on his food and he's gained a pound.
Love the product and love Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great nutrition for dogs with critical care needs
By:ccavalos1
Date:April 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
For dogs who are unable to eat (for whatever reason) CliniCare is top-quality nutrition that can be fed orally through a syringe, or through a feeding tube, or can be fed in a bowl if the dog is able to eat on his own. Provides all the necessary nuturitional support.
Review 7 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely good product
By:Pam
Date:March 4, 2012
 fromWV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray
I would recommend this product to anyone who is struggling with getting their pet to eat, especially if they are loosing weight. We are able to at least maintain our cat's weight until we find out exactly what the problem is. You can also mix it with your cat/dog food to give them extra nourishment. Our vet only had one can so had to search for somewhere to purchase it.
Review 8 for CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet (8 fl oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clinicare
By:Krashkat
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromHarrisburg Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Product arrived well-packaged. No damage to any of the cans. I would order from Entirely Pets again.