EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,426)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog toy ever
By:Flamingoviv
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
Our first Chuckie was a gift. We filled it with treats and watched as our lab Riley tried to figure out how it worked. After a few tries, she caught on and now she presents it to us each morning for her daily treat. Chuckie truly keeps Riley entertained and offers a method of slowing down the consumption of treats, a good thing with a lab. We love this toy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Chuckle
By:puppy lover
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromTampa, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
Great toy. My Lab has really enjoyed chewing and playing with it.
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Chewers
By:Jason
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromCircle Pines, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 mixed
this is the best toy i ever bought, and the only toy i buy now
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very durable!
By:shep
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:smooth collie, cardigan Welsh corgis
This toy has held up well to my extreme chewer!! We are very happy with the quality! Our smooth collie was diagnosed with OCD and needed to be entertained while crated. These toys work great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Aggressive Chewers
By:Dog Mom in PA
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromPoconos, Pennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd PB and German Shep Mix
Finally! A toy that my dog doesn't destroy. She loves to play with it - with treats inside or not. Excellent for those aggressive chewers that eat through most toys.
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is his favorite
By:creativelady
Date:April 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:British labrador
We bought this product and the one shaped like a bone. Our dog perfers this one. And you can fill it with your choice of treats, whereas, you must buy the round biscuits for the bone.
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining & Filling
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:January 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
Our dogs love their Chuckles. They get their breakfast kibble in it every morning. The Chuckle is tough and stands up to the dogs' enthusiastic pursuit of the kibble inside. It slows down their meal, and keeps them from gulping their food too fast. It keeps them busy while I get on with my morning routine. And it entertains their brains. Win-win-win.
My only quibble with this toy is that the rubber prongs are very flimsy in the newer Chuckles. It took the dogs a lot longer to empty the older Chuckle that had sturdier rubber prongs, and the older Chuckles lasted longer, too, before the prongs got all torn up. Once the prongs are torn, the kibble falls out too fast. But, still an excellent toy.
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy Chuckle Dog Toy | Busy Buddy Dog Toys
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Bo
Date:September 27, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My dog would chew up any toy he got, but the Busy Buddy (Dumbbell) or Chuckle is the greatest toy and keeps my dog busy for 2 hours. Just love it.