EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
Review 1 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otis & Claude CritterZ Stuffing
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromSan Antonio,tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bull dog
My dog loves balls, these are very durable and hard to tear up. Great balls to throw around for your dog to chase.
Review 2 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
This review is fromChuckit! Ultra Ball - Large (1 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuckit! Ultra Ball
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromSan Antonio,tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bull dog
Great ball for dogs who like to play soccer.
My English Bully love any type of balls she can chase.. It is worth money spent.
Review 3 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very durable
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dalmatians and 3 Siberian Huskies
I've had this ball for over a year. We have several balls and this one is by far the favorite. All of our dogs are strong chewers and have destroyed many toys (money down the drain), this ball has withstood all five dogs and still looks brand new after over a year of heavy chewing.
Review 4 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
This review is fromChuckit! Ultra Ball - Large (1 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One tough ball
By:
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is one tough ball. My dog Daisy is an extreme chewer. She has yet to destroy this ball.
Review 5 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
This review is fromChuckit! Ultra Ball - Small (2 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Balls
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My Boston Terriers can be very destructive and tough on toys, they have not been able to destroy these balls. My girl loves these and they are the perfect size for 20lb dogs.
Review 6 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ball for Big Dogs
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromRural upstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers (2)
This is one tough ball. Our labs can't pop it or defuzz it (because there's NO fuzz like a tennis ball.). The ball can get lost in the snow but does not accumulate snow. Great ball. Great bright colors. Glad it comes in a 2 pack because the first one is somewhere under the snow!
Review 7 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
My GSD loves chasing chuck it balls when thrown with chuck it ball launcher. He does like to chew on them also so they don't last long.
Review 8 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dog won't touch it
By:
Date:September 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
For some reason, prefers tennis ball and won't pick this one up.
Review 9 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
We've been buying these balls for years..the dog's can't tear them up, they have a great bounce and they float without getting soggy like tennis balls!!
Review 10 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic lasting power!
By:
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromNorthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff and Bull terrier mix
My English Mastiff (150 lb) loves to steal the balls from the Bull Terrier mix (55 lb). She can destroy Kong tennis-style balls in under 2 minutes (squeaker broken, and fuzz peeled off). The little guy is no slouch, but it does take him longer. BUT THESE HAVE LASTED FOR MONTHS! She steals, she gnaws, he steals back and taunts, but they are still intact! They were recommended by a friend, but I still can't believe how strong they are, and that my dogs still play with them! (Most really sturdy toys they lose interest in after a week, unless I coat them with treats.)
Review 11 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indestructi-ball
By:
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Swedish Vallhund and a Blue Heeler
The only ball my ball obessed deaf Blue Heeler has not managed to kill, colour is great as it makes it easy to find for both her and I. Highly recommend :)
Review 12 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable & better for teeth
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our vet steered us away from tennis balls because the covering can wear at tooth enamel and be eaten. We switched to these for our dogs --- fits in chuck-it ball launchers and is extremely durable. We've got some heavy chewers in our bunch.
Review 13 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I purchased several of these for a Doberman Rescue. They will be well used. Chuck-it balls are great for Dobies. Thank you for your great prices!
Review 14 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
way better than tennis balls
By:
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromPhilly PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
Even though I could get the tennis balls for free, tennis balls STINK. These hold up to my labs tough chewing (though I dont leave them out unless we're playing catch).
Review 15 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable (and easy to wash)
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt!
These hold up really well and wash up super easy (great when your dog is a slobberer).
Review 16 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One time ball.
By:
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
You can only use this ball one time before it falls apart. When I take my Jake (dog) to the park and use this ball I know I will have to throw it away when I get home. This ball would be perfect if it wasn't so cheaply made and more durable. My dog loves to chew on it but when he does it falls apart. The color and texture is good but that is all that is good about this ball.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Service
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab X
A very good product. My dogs love the Chuckit Ultra, and it is tough and durable. Also because of the color, easy to find in the long grass!
Very quick and reliable service from Entirely Pets.
Review 18 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest ball ever made
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd; Lab mix
My two German Shepherds destroy tennis balls very quickly. Yet, they have never been able to damage a Chuckit ball. These last forever. Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, better for teeth than regular tennis balls
By:
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
This is the only ball to buy. Sturdy, last much longer than typical tennis balls. Doesn't collect sand/dirt, so they're much better for your dog's teeth!
Review 20 for Chuckit! Ultra Ball - Medium (2 PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more searching anymore
By:
Date:July 6, 2012
 fromNieuwegein, The Netherlands, europe
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product...! After buying and loosing dozens of tennisballs at last a ball that you never loose and that stays in one piece.
Good quality and fun to play with...also in the water!
1 2 next>>