EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,835)
Dog Supplies(14,315)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
Review 1 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:junior
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:staffordshire bull terrier
It doesn't fly like the Kong or Ruffdawg Frisbees but it is much better than the plastic Frisbees. It is also light weight so it doesn't hurt the dogs mouth/teeth, and it seems very durable too.
Review 2 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Her one and only
By:Benita
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Shep mix
My 12 y/o dog has played Frisbee her entire life. I have purchased a variety of Frisbees including professional grade. She won't catch anything but her flying squirrel. This is also her favorite toy to carry around and she knows the difference.
Review 3 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greatest flying twirling Squirrel
By:Tango baby
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves to catch it on the fly. Much better for him than a plastic disc. The only problem is that he loves to chew on the rubbery corners and they come apart fairly quickly so that the side tubes came out. It gets so floppy that it wont's fling well. But he loves it - so I keep buying it.
Review 4 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product itself is pretty great.
By:Kira
Date:February 18, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I had looked around for a blue/green version of this and finally found it and ordered one from Entirely Pets. Without letting me know, they sent me the orange/blue one instead. We already have one in that color (orange) and needed a different color to be able to tell the two apart for games purposes. Disappointed about that. The flying squirrel itself is a great dog toy, a lot more durable that it looks.
Review 5 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's Best Friend!
By:Reen
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromLaguna Hills, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves her Chuckit! Every time we head out to the garage the first thing she does is run to the box where we keep her toys. She just paces in front of the box until you pull out her Chuckit and even if we don't throw it for her she just wants to chew on it or have it next to her when she is laying on the grass!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Machauss
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Always a favorite flying toy and makes a great tug as well.
Review 7 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:Annetter
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
The dogs will play until they need a nap! This squirrel flies great, and is easily handled by my older parents who sometimes have trouble with their grip.
Review 8 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Frisbees
By:ter
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
My dog loves his flying squirrels! He will chase the other flying objects but clearly prefers his squirrel! They are light weight and easy to throw and control. My dog can easliy pick them up with his mouth and I have had more success with his return of it as well.Only downside is that my baby will chew the ends off if he get the chance....good news, the one he has damaged the most still flies!
Review 9 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flying squirrel
By:Carol
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Austrailian Cattle Dog
This is the only toy my 1 year old cattle dog will play with! As soon as he sees me coming, he grabs the squirrel and keeps putting it underfoot until I throw it for him. He has 3 at the moment and I plan to buy at least 3 more, so he will always have his favorite toy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Dogmom
Date:August 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Flies great but not as easy for dog to catch as traditional flying discs.
Review 11 for ChuckIt Flying Squirrel - Green (Medium)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLYING TOY
By:scotchhunky2
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromSTEELER COUNTRY
Pet:Dog
Breed:BICHON FRISE
Our Bichon really likes this! It really does glide nicely and gets his attention fast! However, he does enjoy chewing on the corners as much as he does chasing after it! And the corners really don't hold up to that. So if your pet like to chew, I would just suggest not leaving it lie around.Other than that, I am really pleased with the quality of the toy.