EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop PHS TRP-Chondro Flex or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)

PHSTRP-Chondro-Flex&regareformulatedtosupporthealthyjointfunctionindogsThesepalatablesoftchewsincludeglucosamineandchondroitin,whicharenecessarycomponentsfortheproductionofboththecartilagethatconnectsjointsandthesynovialfluidthatlubricatesthemTheformulationalsocontainsMSMwhichcanactasananti-inflammatoryagenttopreventthefurtherdeteriorationofjointsTRP-Chondro-FlexSoftChewscanalsohelpreducepainanddiscomfortthatlimitsmobilityinpetswithjointdisordersThiscontainercomeswith60softchewsthatfeatureadelec
Average Customer Rating:
4.973 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
Review 1 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro flex
By:
Date:September 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Excellent product. The dogs love it and seem to hve less discomfort
Review 2 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product...No Comparison Out There
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromCenterville Boro, Southwest Pennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer, Beagle mix, JR mix, Collie mix, Shepard mix
We have 5 dogs that are pretty much in their senior years. All rescues! They all initially were in poor health, injuries or weakness due to poor nutrition. We addressed all nutrition and all in good health now. We had our oldest Boxer with more issues of hip and back leg weakness, and upon the suggestion of our vet we added Chondro Flex. Within ONE WEEK it was a miracle. She acts like a puppy (energy and shows no pain or lethargy). Our little Jack Russell mix had what was a tear ACL. Again this product addressed the tear to a point that no limp and no weakness or favoring of leg. No surgery required. Love this product. There are other products but be careful they are not made in the US and have lower levels of glucosamine. Too many fillers also. Remember Chondro Flex DS
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromSouthwest Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:A 45lb Mixed Breed
Both of my dogs started slowing down when they reached 8 or 9 years old, they didn't seem to run as much or run as fast and one of them was starting to have troubles jumping up onto the couch. In just a few weeks they were both running and jumping like they did when they were younger. I have since lost one of them to cancer, the other is 14 now and still runs like a greyhound trying to catch cats that wander onto the property.
Review 4 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet said torn ACL
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have been giving our boxer these for almost 2 years! She was diagnosed with a torn ACL! She was limping badly! She now walks really good on all 4 legs! Some days when she is really active, she will have a small limp. But after a rest she seems as good as new! I would high recommend these chews!!!!!
Review 5 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chondro
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromAmherst Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
great product. notice improvement in our dog.
Review 6 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better price than vet
By:
Date:April 4, 2015
 fromPearl River Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My 9 yo boxer has hip dysplasia. My vet recommended these. Entirely Pets sells them for significantly less than the vet does!
Review 7 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Excellent price!!
By:
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
Chondro Flex DS was prescribed for my pup for his hip problems. It has helped him with mobility.
Review 8 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Vitamin
By:
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
My dog loves these. He is now 14 and doing well for his age. The vet recommended years ago to have him on a supplement like this. I prefer this brand over others as it has less fillers and higher potency active ingredients. Definitely recommend this!
Review 9 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Much better price than the vet. Our dog looks forward to his daily treat. His mobility seems to be a bit better since using the Chondro Flex DS regularly.
Review 10 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product contains the correct joint supplements in the right amounts to do some good. Plus my dogs love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I have used Chondroflex for years for all my labradors. It is an excellent choice for my dogs.
Review 12 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product,great service
By:
Date:August 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker and schnauzer
We have been using it for years with our old dog.Now we have started our 7 year old guy on it.It has greatly helped Rocky's mobility.
Review 13 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with Consistent Use
By:
Date:July 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Have used on and off over the past several years with my lab who is 9 years old. I have noticed that at times when I am not consistent giving her the medication she does not appear to benefit significantly. After discontinuing use for a couple of months, I have had her back on it for the past 1.5 month and giving it to her exactly as directed. She is much more active and does not appear to have nearly as much shoulder pain as in the past. Sprinting to keep up with our two year old husky, which is very different than her activity level a couple of months ago. Although still costly, this is much cheaper than you can find at the vet. I first purchased from a vet and spent $75 on the smaller bucket. I would recommend this product for someone who can keep up with the cost to administer it as directed. Although I'm not sure it's typical, it did take several weeks to notice results. So no instant gratification here, but definitely reduces discomfort over time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSAN ANTONIO, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:COONHOUND/JINDO
My one year dog, Bailey, has a trick knee. My Vet recommended glucosamine and fish oil. Chondro Flex has both plus other good ingredients. After just a couple of days Bailey was doing better and after two weeks she was great. Over the past month I have seen her knee pop out only once and she immediately got it back in place herself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Fles is Good Because...
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We have been using Chondro Flex DS Chews as a treat for our 3 Labradors ever since our vet. recommended them to help in the recovery of one female following surgery on her hind leg. Our other female sustained a front leg injury as a puppy that flares up once in awhile. Our third dog is a large male, so we keep all 3 on them. They receive them daily as treats to prevent problems with joints and tendons. Our dogs LOVE them, and we have no difficulties with joint soreness or arthritis.
Review 16 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, very fresh
By:
Date:December 21, 2013
 fromRegina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear
The product arrived quickly and the chews are very fresh. My one year old coton de tulear takes one half of one per day. He has a slight angular deformity of his right leg. Much better price for these than at the vets.
Review 17 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
My dog moves much better no. She is in much less pain.
Review 18 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, best purchase ever.
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromMount Shasta, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:both are German Shepard/ Labador mix
My dog Jake, having problems with his knees and hips has been recommended by our vet to take this supplement the rest of his life...and it must taste really good to him also as I've never had him refuse it. Thanks for this great product and the great price also....
thanks again,
LadyNinja and Jake
Review 19 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my Rottweiler
By:
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromCentral New Mexico
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old Rottweiler. They are wonderful. Her joints are smooth and pain free. My vet says my Rottie has the hips that move like a two year old dog. These are a must for anyone with a large breed!!
Review 20 for PHS TRP-Chondro Flex (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS works great!
By:
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepards
I've been using this product for the past 2 years for my two german shepard dogs upon the recommendation from my vet. They love the product and think of it as their morning treat. I've seen a slight improvement in their symptoms and would recommend the product to anybody who has large dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>