EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Chondro Flex DS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Chuck
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I have used Chondroflex for years for all my labradors. It is an excellent choice for my dogs.
Review 2 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product,great service
By:Diane
Date:August 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker and schnauzer
We have been using it for years with our old dog.Now we have started our 7 year old guy on it.It has greatly helped Rocky's mobility.
Review 3 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with Consistent Use
By:Ash
Date:July 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Have used on and off over the past several years with my lab who is 9 years old. I have noticed that at times when I am not consistent giving her the medication she does not appear to benefit significantly. After discontinuing use for a couple of months, I have had her back on it for the past 1.5 month and giving it to her exactly as directed. She is much more active and does not appear to have nearly as much shoulder pain as in the past. Sprinting to keep up with our two year old husky, which is very different than her activity level a couple of months ago. Although still costly, this is much cheaper than you can find at the vet. I first purchased from a vet and spent $75 on the smaller bucket. I would recommend this product for someone who can keep up with the cost to administer it as directed. Although I'm not sure it's typical, it did take several weeks to notice results. So no instant gratification here, but definitely reduces discomfort over time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:TBEXAR
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSAN ANTONIO, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:COONHOUND/JINDO
My one year dog, Bailey, has a trick knee. My Vet recommended glucosamine and fish oil. Chondro Flex has both plus other good ingredients. After just a couple of days Bailey was doing better and after two weeks she was great. Over the past month I have seen her knee pop out only once and she immediately got it back in place herself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Fles is Good Because...
By:Jeffie
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We have been using Chondro Flex DS Chews as a treat for our 3 Labradors ever since our vet. recommended them to help in the recovery of one female following surgery on her hind leg. Our other female sustained a front leg injury as a puppy that flares up once in awhile. Our third dog is a large male, so we keep all 3 on them. They receive them daily as treats to prevent problems with joints and tendons. Our dogs LOVE them, and we have no difficulties with joint soreness or arthritis.
Review 6 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, very fresh
By:Brittliam1
Date:December 21, 2013
 fromRegina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear
The product arrived quickly and the chews are very fresh. My one year old coton de tulear takes one half of one per day. He has a slight angular deformity of his right leg. Much better price for these than at the vets.
Review 7 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:migwag
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
My dog moves much better no. She is in much less pain.
Review 8 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, best purchase ever.
By:LadyNinja
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromMount Shasta, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:both are German Shepard/ Labador mix
My dog Jake, having problems with his knees and hips has been recommended by our vet to take this supplement the rest of his life...and it must taste really good to him also as I've never had him refuse it. Thanks for this great product and the great price also....
thanks again,
LadyNinja and Jake
Review 9 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my Rottweiler
By:NMDogMom
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromCentral New Mexico
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old Rottweiler. They are wonderful. Her joints are smooth and pain free. My vet says my Rottie has the hips that move like a two year old dog. These are a must for anyone with a large breed!!
Review 10 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS works great!
By:Kay
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepards
I've been using this product for the past 2 years for my two german shepard dogs upon the recommendation from my vet. They love the product and think of it as their morning treat. I've seen a slight improvement in their symptoms and would recommend the product to anybody who has large dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:angieg
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:one Boxer and one pug
I have a 3 year boxer and a 14 year old pug. my pug has horrible arthritis. My boxer was favoring her right paw and my vet gave them Dasuqin. however my boxer got very sick from the Avocado oil in the dsauquin. That is when my vet recommended Chondro Flex. My dogs have been on this for about a year now and are doing great. they no longer limp.
Review 12 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chondroflex ds
By:shiny
Date:April 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
Has excellent mix of components at high concentrations. Dog loves to eat these and thinks that they are treats. Originally recommended by my vet.
This is the best deal I could find on the net.
Review 13 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:Brenda
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Chondro Flex chews were recomended by my vet. they work great but due to the cost I had to find another place to get them from. Entirely pets had a great price along with a promo code that covered my shipping charges. I will continue to buy from them due to that.
Review 14 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Donny
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Healer
I have been very pleased with these liver treats for my dogs. I have a blue healer that is 15 yrs old. They have done wonders for his eye sight and arthritis. He loves them too. A friend told me about these and I have told others. Great product for an older dog to help with arthritis or other aging issues.
Review 15 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value Chondroitin
By:Gloria
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer, Chihuahua, Mystic, also own 13 yr old cat
Each of my 3 rescues - Greyhound Mystic, Schnauzer Sadie, and Chihuahua Trinket - have been using this for 4-5 years.
Review 16 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using these for years
By:teeks
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been using chondroflex for multiple dogs for years. Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love It
By:Gloria
Date:September 2, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound, Schnauzer, Chihuahua
My Greyhound, Schnauzer, and Chihuahua love these.
When you compare ingredients, be aware that some manufacturers will give you nutritional value of TWO chews.
Review 18 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we've been buying these for years
By:xsanchez
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromScotch Plains, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Both our dogs needed joint support. Our pit bull mix had double ACL replacement + has bad arthritis in front legs. Other is a German shepherd mix and shepherds can have joint/hip problems.
I asked our vet about this product and she gave it 2 thumbs up! We've been giving these to our dogs for about 7 years and they love them
Review 19 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job!
By:sisobrien
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
My 10 year old Lab chases the ball like she is being paid. We had to cut back to just walks as she was limping after even a easy run. Now she is able to do what she loves best again!
Review 20 for Chondro Flex DS (240 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrondro flex
By:michael pettengill
Date:March 5, 2012
 fromdade city fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:giant schnauzer,weim
i have been using this product for 8 years for my giant schnauzer.he has weak hind quaters and limps if to much running.we belive chrondro flex has helped a great deal as he rairly favors his rear leg.we have a weim too,he is 4 and has been on chrondro flex since he was 3 months old.
1 2 next>>