EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best!
By:None
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromPearland, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed, Schnauzer, rescue dogs.
Have been using these chews for years. Our dogs are VERY healthy and I attribute their good health to using this product. They are easy to give to dogs, in their food or as a treat. Our dogs love them.
Review 2 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chondro
By:DP
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromTampa Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Boston
I use this product for my Pug who lost the use of her back legs. I figure we need to take care of what still works. I also give it to my Boston who is very active and is known to hurt herself running and tumbling after a Frisbee. I have no idea is it does anything or just the Vet making money. I see other products with more good stuff in it so I may try one of these next time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dog loves them, but....
By:DebbieK
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromClark, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull Mastiff
I have purchased this product many times from Entirely Pets. Sometimes the product is nice and fresh; other times, it's clumped together and smells funny even though the expiration date is far into the future. I wish someone would explain this disparity to me, since this is not a cheap product, but one which is very effective for my pet.
Review 4 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding!
By:RAM
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Dogs love "chew time" every night and eagerly take their "meds" before bedtime. Healthy and easy to feed.
Review 5 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews) dry!!!
By:se
Date:September 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
all chews were NOT chewy but very DRY. FIRST TIME THIS HAPPENED BUT very DISAPPOINTED
Review 6 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:Robbie
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard Mix
This has worked great for our German Shepard mix. We adopted her as a cruelty case from the SPCA and she had a previously broken leg which had healed. She started limping bad one day so we feared she had reinjured it. We took her to our vet who did x-rays and found no real injury but did recommend Chondro-Flex. She stopped limping within a couple of weeks of being on the Chondro-Flex. After a year of one daily tablet we stopped giving it to her. About 6 months later she started to limp again. Obviously it does work so she has been on one tablet a day ever since!!
Review 7 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, great price
By:omac
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromNorth East, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My vet recommended this. My schnauzer loves it and lets me know when it is time to get it. Has greatly helped his joints.
Review 8 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HELPED my dogs arthritis
By:debbie
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My Rat Terrier is 12 years old and she has been eating the Chondro Flex chews for two years now and it made a huge difference in the arthritis she has in one of her hind legs. Within one month of eating the chews, she stopped slipping on her back leg. I feel so good that she is not on any medication for the arthritis and is only taking the Chondro Flex chews. She loves to eat them because they are "treats" ! My mom and dad bought these for their dog too and noticed a difference. Highly recommend this product!
Review 9 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
What happened to the taste!!!
By:Saya
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie
The first time I gave my dogs the Chondo Flex they loved them.. They were a bit different, they looked more like beef instead of black tar.. They are not willing to eat these bites any longer.. Are they spoiled or too old.. Did you send me a bad batch.. I am truly disappointed this time.. Now you gave us a sample of the Joint chewable, extra strength, and she ate those very well. Please advise if I received a bad batch.. Not happy this time.. Can you change them out for me.. please and thank you.
Review 10 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine arthritis
By:WINSTONN
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Our vet recommended this product for our Pug, Mugsy, who is nine years old. He's been taking it for about a year. His mobility has increased noticeably and pain has decreased.
Review 11 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crondro flex
By:mkpettengill
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromdade city fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:giant schnauzer and a weim.
have been using it for my dogs about 8 years.my last shipment was parcialy melted togetheri`m not sure i will order from entirley pets again (this product ).
Review 12 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied
By:Cautious
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromBurlington, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
We began to dose our dogs with Chondro Flex DS Chews about a year ago. Within 2 weeks the visible improvement in the older dog was astounding! She seemed to shed several years and to bound about with as much joy as the Yorkie - it had been obvious that she had suffered from joint pain for some time but it was no longer apparent. This increased vitality and freedom from obvious pain has continued unabated. It was therefore with great pleasure that we found you. From our point of view the service we have received from Entirely Pets could not be bettered. Thankyou for your superb service and most reasonable proces.
Best regards, a very satisfied customer
Review 13 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value!! Excellent product,
By:Lil
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
We have been giving our dog these chews for a few years and had been purchasing them from the vet at 3 times the price!! Very pleased with my purchase!!
Review 14 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumpin' for joy
By:pantero2000
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian
My Vet gave me some of these for my 13 year old Siberian Husky's arthritis and she actually bounds out the door to go for her daily walk. Very happy!
Review 15 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt delivery
By:PattyB
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
This product is every bit as high quality as what I got from my Veterinarian, yet it cost nearly $23 less! What's more, even though I opted for standard delivery, it arrived with incredible speed! Will definitely use EntirelyPets again for my animals' needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great help
By:JB
Date:December 10, 2012
 fromDubois, WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
this stuff allows my old Lab run again,,,,,not like the wind but maybe a gentle breeze.
Review 17 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Mobility of Overweight Dog
By:Roy
Date:November 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
Our Bassett is on a diet, and has to lose 20 lbs, we have seen a marked difference in his mobility. He has lost 6 lbs; so far and his movement is getting better thanks to this product. Introduced to the Chondro Flex DS by our Vet.
Review 18 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS
By:Bill
Date:July 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This is an excellent, my vet told me about this product a few years ago when one of my dogs started getting lazy and not running around the back yard as much. At the time she was 7 years old so I decided to give the product a try and it was unbelievable, after 4 to 6 weeks she was racing around the back yard like she did when she was 2 years old. I now give these treats to both dogs who are both 11 years old and when they're outside, there is no slowing them down.
Review 19 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best joint supplement!!!
By:Sheeba-Hera
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriever Mix
My dog is 12 years old and is in great shape because I have been adding this as a supplement over the years... she loves it and it doubles up as a treat!
Review 20 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
By:karebear
Date:April 27, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:sheltie mix
This it's exactly what my vets office sold to me for my aging dog. Before taking this product, there were some mornings she wouldn't get out of bed. Now she has spring in her step, and this exact same product cost $25.00 less, even with shipping!!!! I will order this product again and again. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>