EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Chondro Flex DS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews) dry!!!
By:se
Date:September 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
all chews were NOT chewy but very DRY. FIRST TIME THIS HAPPENED BUT very DISAPPOINTED
Review 2 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:Robbie
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard Mix
This has worked great for our German Shepard mix. We adopted her as a cruelty case from the SPCA and she had a previously broken leg which had healed. She started limping bad one day so we feared she had reinjured it. We took her to our vet who did x-rays and found no real injury but did recommend Chondro-Flex. She stopped limping within a couple of weeks of being on the Chondro-Flex. After a year of one daily tablet we stopped giving it to her. About 6 months later she started to limp again. Obviously it does work so she has been on one tablet a day ever since!!
Review 3 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, great price
By:omac
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromNorth East, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My vet recommended this. My schnauzer loves it and lets me know when it is time to get it. Has greatly helped his joints.
Review 4 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HELPED my dogs arthritis
By:debbie
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My Rat Terrier is 12 years old and she has been eating the Chondro Flex chews for two years now and it made a huge difference in the arthritis she has in one of her hind legs. Within one month of eating the chews, she stopped slipping on her back leg. I feel so good that she is not on any medication for the arthritis and is only taking the Chondro Flex chews. She loves to eat them because they are "treats" ! My mom and dad bought these for their dog too and noticed a difference. Highly recommend this product!
Review 5 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
What happened to the taste!!!
By:Saya
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie
The first time I gave my dogs the Chondo Flex they loved them.. They were a bit different, they looked more like beef instead of black tar.. They are not willing to eat these bites any longer.. Are they spoiled or too old.. Did you send me a bad batch.. I am truly disappointed this time.. Now you gave us a sample of the Joint chewable, extra strength, and she ate those very well. Please advise if I received a bad batch.. Not happy this time.. Can you change them out for me.. please and thank you.
Review 6 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine arthritis
By:WINSTONN
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Our vet recommended this product for our Pug, Mugsy, who is nine years old. He's been taking it for about a year. His mobility has increased noticeably and pain has decreased.
Review 7 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crondro flex
By:mkpettengill
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromdade city fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:giant schnauzer and a weim.
have been using it for my dogs about 8 years.my last shipment was parcialy melted togetheri`m not sure i will order from entirley pets again (this product ).
Review 8 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied
By:Cautious
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromBurlington, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
We began to dose our dogs with Chondro Flex DS Chews about a year ago. Within 2 weeks the visible improvement in the older dog was astounding! She seemed to shed several years and to bound about with as much joy as the Yorkie - it had been obvious that she had suffered from joint pain for some time but it was no longer apparent. This increased vitality and freedom from obvious pain has continued unabated. It was therefore with great pleasure that we found you. From our point of view the service we have received from Entirely Pets could not be bettered. Thankyou for your superb service and most reasonable proces.
Best regards, a very satisfied customer
Review 9 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value!! Excellent product,
By:Lil
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
We have been giving our dog these chews for a few years and had been purchasing them from the vet at 3 times the price!! Very pleased with my purchase!!
Review 10 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumpin' for joy
By:pantero2000
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian
My Vet gave me some of these for my 13 year old Siberian Husky's arthritis and she actually bounds out the door to go for her daily walk. Very happy!
Review 11 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt delivery
By:PattyB
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
This product is every bit as high quality as what I got from my Veterinarian, yet it cost nearly $23 less! What's more, even though I opted for standard delivery, it arrived with incredible speed! Will definitely use EntirelyPets again for my animals' needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great help
By:JB
Date:December 10, 2012
 fromDubois, WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
this stuff allows my old Lab run again,,,,,not like the wind but maybe a gentle breeze.
Review 13 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Mobility of Overweight Dog
By:Roy
Date:November 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
Our Bassett is on a diet, and has to lose 20 lbs, we have seen a marked difference in his mobility. He has lost 6 lbs; so far and his movement is getting better thanks to this product. Introduced to the Chondro Flex DS by our Vet.
Review 14 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex DS
By:Bill
Date:July 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This is an excellent, my vet told me about this product a few years ago when one of my dogs started getting lazy and not running around the back yard as much. At the time she was 7 years old so I decided to give the product a try and it was unbelievable, after 4 to 6 weeks she was racing around the back yard like she did when she was 2 years old. I now give these treats to both dogs who are both 11 years old and when they're outside, there is no slowing them down.
Review 15 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best joint supplement!!!
By:Sheeba-Hera
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriever Mix
My dog is 12 years old and is in great shape because I have been adding this as a supplement over the years... she loves it and it doubles up as a treat!
Review 16 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
By:karebear
Date:April 27, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:sheltie mix
This it's exactly what my vets office sold to me for my aging dog. Before taking this product, there were some mornings she wouldn't get out of bed. Now she has spring in her step, and this exact same product cost $25.00 less, even with shipping!!!! I will order this product again and again. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:JMan
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Our 10 yr old Weimaraner has been on Chondo-flex for just under a year. His front shoulder was bothering him so we decided to try the chews, he loves them and his shoulder doesn't bother him anymore. A great alternative to Rimadyl.
Review 18 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:scoobydoo
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Fast shipping and great product. Will buy from again.
Review 19 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my dog's quality of life!
By:wandpa
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/American Eskimo mix
After trying other arthritis and joint supplements for my eight year old dog who could barely walk a block with a vet-diagnosed hip displasia problem, a friend recommended these daily supplements. Within six weeks, my dog was climbing stairs; within two months she was walking a mile, and playing again. At nearly 11 now, she's playing frisbee, jumping and running a mile. It's like she's a pup again. Thanks for a great product!
Review 20 for Chondro Flex DS (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using chondro flex for 6 years
By:max/sonny
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromdade city fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:giant schnauzer 8.5 years old
belive it helps my boys ,max has improved a lotfrom stiffness and a bad hip. he once required a rimadyl tablet once a day,now only when his brother bumps him.