EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
Review 1 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:Cat's Mom
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromFayetteville, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortise shell & calico
My cats love the Pit r Pat treats. They beg for them when they know they're in the drawer. They are costly so I have to ration them, but they could eat them all the time and nothing else.
Review 2 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finicky Siamese
By:atlanticview
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromEast Coast,Fla
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Only treat she will eat at 14! Great for her teeth and metal box so convenient to keep fresh. Her fav is Liver, but will "tolerate" fish. Great product and now getting harder to find.
Review 3 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat goes Crazy
By:fergi80477
Date:June 1, 2013
 fromMorrisville, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat just loves these treats. I can't find them in any store around us, Morrisville, PA 19067.
Could you look into providing these products to our local stores, i.e. Walmart.
The price of shipping keeps me from providing
my pet this treat very often.
Thank You
Review 4 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat will go crazy for them!!
By:nal
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
best treat ever! and makes their breath smell nice too!! its like cat nip to them
Review 5 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Carol
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
I have 5 cats and they all LOVE these. They know where I keep them and they hang out there until they get one.
Review 6 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Treat!
By:Chili
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat is always excited when I open the tin of Pit'r Pat treats. She's kind of choosy about the treats she eats, but loves these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitteh Likes!
By:Brighte
Date:February 1, 2011
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:DSH Cats and a Greyhound
All of my cats LOVE these treats! I have to be careful to store them where my cats can't find them though because they will pry the tin open and eat them all! They have tried all the flavors and like them. My girl cat Gigi, prefers the liver flavor though. I wonder if it's because it comes in a pink package?
Review 8 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pit'r Pat Fish Flavor
By:Frisky
Date:December 20, 2010
 fromLa Salle, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I recently picked up the fish flavor Pit'r pat at my local PetSmart. After every meal I feed my kitty Frisky he still seems to have some room for these treats. After Frisky eats one of these treats he gives me lovin's for giving him such a yummy new treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves these!
By:ARB
Date:January 2, 2009
My cat goes crazy over these! she knows the can and the smell. She will not eat any other kitty treats except pitr pats!
Review 10 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love Them
By:Sue Brown
Date:December 29, 2008
Whatever the manufacturer adds to these treats makes the cats go crazy over them...
Review 11 for Pit'r Pat - Liver (.43 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pitr pats the only treat
By:Brenda
Date:May 19, 2008
I gave my cat Pitr Pat and she loves them. I give her a different treat and she looks at me like im crazy. She will still eat the other treats but she prefers Pitr Pats.