EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
Review 1 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yip Yap
By:Miles
Date:April 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
all my dogs been on it for many years, it is family entertiment in the evning, they love it, beg for it and know where they are, exact time in the evning they sit in front of the drawer where we keep them, lots of fun and good for theh teeth, improwe there breath.
Thanks
Gina
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Helps
By:kelley
Date:March 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle
Our dog LOVES!!! these. They help some but his breath is still horrid!! We believe he has some teeth that need to be removed.
Review 3 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased!
By:Jaspersmom
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromEast Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:MUTT
The price was great,shipping fair and quick!!
Review 4 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing my husband's ever bought.
By:Maxie
Date:June 4, 2012
 fromVirginia Beach, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:YORKSHIRE TERRIER
We have been giving Yip Yaps to our yorkie, Max, for about a year. He knows that he will get one after each meal if he let's us wipe his face after he eats. He hasn't missed one yet. Besides, yip-yaps really help to keep Max' breath nice.
Review 5 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for our little dog
By:Pat
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - mostly rat terrier
We give our little rat terrier one of these firt thing in the morning and befor bedtime. He stands at the bathroom vanity waiting for this treat.....jumping and eager to get it. This is such a ritual that we even take the Yip Yaps when we travel. He gets very upset if we don't have them.
Review 6 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A special treat
By:nana
Date:May 2, 2011
 fromLouisville , ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichone Friese
My Olivia a Bichon Friese, love these treats more than any other treats she gets. She is small and they are just the right size for to chew.
LOVE Them
Review 7 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:yoyo
Date:March 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
great great great great great great great great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yip Yap breath treats for dogs
By:chippewabear
Date:February 6, 2011
 fromMartinsville Indiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rat Terrier- Doberman- Toy Rat Terrier- Rat Terrier/ shih tzu cross
I have 4 dogs ranging from a toy Rat Terrier to a Doberman and all of them love Yip Yaps doggie breath treats. I love how convienent they are to carry around and I love the tins they come in, after the breath mints are gone I use the tins for other things. This is a great product.
Review 9 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extreemly helpfull
By:Lindsay B
Date:January 3, 2011
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
loved it my dogs freaks every time i say "want a yipyap?" she even tried to scratch threw the can
Review 10 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yip ya good
By:yo yo
Date:December 15, 2009
great!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Change In Product
By:Diablo
Date:December 18, 2008
The new yip yap is not as tastie as the old product you use to had. While the new ones are OK the old ones are better. Why the Change!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 12 for Yip Yap - Breath Mint / Treats for Dogs (1.4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yip Yaps
By:Mary
Date:January 22, 2008
My little MiniPin loves these treats. I give him one every evening and he can hardly wait for me to pick up that tin and open it. He stands straight up on his two back legs and waits for it. When he gets it, he prances around and then flops down and eats it.