EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop PHS Products for Skin Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)

ChloraSeb&#8482wipesutilieanantiseptic(antibacterialandantifungal)solutionforthetopicalmanagementofskinconditionsthatareresponsivetochlorhexidineandketoconaoleCanbeusedfortheantisepticcleansinganddisinfectingoffacefolds,fingerfolds,aswellasunderarmandgroinareasChloraSebwipescanhelppreventthegrowthofdisease-causingmicroorganismsondogs,cats,andhorsesForUseInDogs,Cats,&Horses
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My little Pug Buddy has a nice clean nose now- the wipes are just perfect for getting into those
tiny nose folds
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders!
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
My male westie has "elephant skin". I use this everynight on him and in no time his skin is looking so much better. Better on him than taking prescription medicine for it.
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloraseb wipes
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Product arrived 'outdated'!!!
Product is great but you need to check the dates.
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromSherman, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We use these wipes to clean the wrinkle under the tail of our bulldog. He was not wild about the idea at first but the wipes must be soothing because he no longer minds having it done. Our vet tells us that the area is much improved and to keep using the wipes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
We have a daily routine for keeping our bulldog in good health. These wipes definitely keep the infections and bacteria at bay. Use them to keep his chin, skin folds, and other hot spots clean and clear.
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Horses!
By:
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromPowhatan, VA
Pet:Horse
Breed:Arabian
Love this product because it's easy to use on scrapes, etc. to keep them cleaned out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:June 5, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
These worked very well lin conjunction with coconut oil (added to my pups food) to clear up their skin issues. coconut oil was also purchased from entirely pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:February 15, 2013
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottie
works like a charm :) thx. use when a fungus is present
Review 9 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Pretty Good
By:
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Did pretty good but my dog is so big, it ran into some money so had to switch to something else. Wipes were so thin, sometimes I'd pick up 2-3 at a time and not notice.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for small spots
By:
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker
Good product for small skin spots, infections or just cleaning up around areas.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Dog Wipes
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromTacoma, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English Bulldog has a problem with her tail as it is inverted pretty far. She gets lots of infections and the ChloraSeb wipes help a lot. My only complaint is they are not bigger. I would certainly buy them again.
Review 12 for ChloraSeb Pledgets Wipes (50 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no more stinky butt
By:
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromHollis Center, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We use this to clean underneath the base of our dog's tail a few times a week. Works good but they could do something to improve the antiseptic-y smell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo