EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Old Guy
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromSherman, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We use these wipes to clean the wrinkle under the tail of our bulldog. He was not wild about the idea at first but the wipes must be soothing because he no longer minds having it done. Our vet tells us that the area is much improved and to keep using the wipes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:JW
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
We have a daily routine for keeping our bulldog in good health. These wipes definitely keep the infections and bacteria at bay. Use them to keep his chin, skin folds, and other hot spots clean and clear.
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:Mike M.
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire Terrier
Purchased product after reading other reviews. Our Pit had very bad allergies this year in which he had scabs on his neck that would break open. He was on treatment through our vet. We used these to help prevent any infection. He really liked when we cleaned area with wipes, and it help soothe him while scabbing would break open. It seemed to help along with medication. Wipes have very pleasant smell as well.
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Horses!
By:Hidden Acres
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromPowhatan, VA
Pet:Horse
Breed:Arabian
Love this product because it's easy to use on scrapes, etc. to keep them cleaned out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:westiemom
Date:June 5, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
These worked very well lin conjunction with coconut oil (added to my pups food) to clear up their skin issues. coconut oil was also purchased from entirely pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:VED
Date:February 15, 2013
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottie
works like a charm :) thx. use when a fungus is present
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Pretty Good
By:MB
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Did pretty good but my dog is so big, it ran into some money so had to switch to something else. Wipes were so thin, sometimes I'd pick up 2-3 at a time and not notice.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for small spots
By:Bdr
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker
Good product for small skin spots, infections or just cleaning up around areas.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Dog Wipes
By:amie
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromTacoma, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English Bulldog has a problem with her tail as it is inverted pretty far. She gets lots of infections and the ChloraSeb wipes help a lot. My only complaint is they are not bigger. I would certainly buy them again.
Review 10 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChloraSep Pledget Wipes
By:mackross
Date:July 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Chlorasep Wipes do an excellent job of stopping scratching due to allergies and other irritations.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no more stinky butt
By:Nonni
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromHollis Center, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We use this to clean underneath the base of our dog's tail a few times a week. Works good but they could do something to improve the antiseptic-y smell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saved my time and money
By:wolfberry
Date:November 26, 2011
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
I've been using malazeb shampoo my vet provided for my dogs when only they have the skin problems. I've spent so much money bringng them to visit the vet for tests and consultations for the past few years,but never finds out what the real problem is. Always just given prescribed shampoo and medications.
I Came across this webiste and found the wipes along the spray on and shampoo. And these wipes are great! I havent use the same brand of shampoo and spray on yet. But I was using Malazeb shampoo once and the wipes for about over a week (once each day), great result! redness gone, tiny black tiny dots (caused by skin irrations)80%gone, skin back in normal color, not much dryness, hair starting to grow back.
I suggest use both medicated shampoo and wipes for faster result. Now, whenever I suspect the skin starting to show the symptoms again, I'll just only use the wipes (bought the other 2 brand of wipes on this site as well, have not try them yet) to wipe on the treating area before it begin to diffuse.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for ChloraSeb Pledget Wipes (50 ct)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as well as Maleseb
By:JenSzul
Date:November 15, 2011
Pet:Dog
Couldn't find the Maleseb pads/towlettes anywhere and bought these for my lab who suffers from allergies. These work just as well and are less expensive.