EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop PHS Products for Skin Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)

ChloraSeb&#8482AntisepticSprayisanalcohol-freeantiseptic(antibacterialandantifungal)formulationdesignedfordogs,cats,andhorseswithdermatologicalconditionsthatareresponsivetochlorhexidineandketoconaleItalsocontainsEssentialFattyAcidsandVitaminEtonourishtheskinandfurthercontrolirritationChloraSebcanbeusedforthetopicalcleansinganddisinfectingofpuncturewounds,lacerationsandabrasions,aswellassuperficialskininfectionsondogs,cats,andhorsesThisspraycanhelppreventthegrowthofdisease-causingmicroorganismsFo
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great anti-fungal antimicrobial spray
By:
Date:December 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a great substitute for the round wipes from the same manufacturer if your dog is sensitive to the wipes rubbing their skin. It helps heal fungal and bacterial infections.
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromWhitby, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This is a very good product and works wonderfully on my golden retriever's skin.. no new skin breakouts after using this product. Recommend this if your pet is having skin issues.
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cholora Apray
By:
Date:July 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Works fast! My dog tolerated it well. The healing
started the same day it was applied
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works very well
By:
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have used CloraSeb spray on my Maltese for three years. She can't do with out it. Allergic to dog food, etc. I cook all her white fish, potatoes, carrots, chicken, etc. myself and bathe her with Keto Clor shampoo. The spray is used several times a week. Make sure it is dried before letting her down so she doesn't ingest it.
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the one that works!
By:
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorshire
ChloraSeb fights the bacteria/fungus on my allergic dog's paws. He is allergic to several food items, dust mites, flea bites. He also gets those red scabby itchy spots that later turn black. It's a constant struggle for us, with vet visits I can't even count. However, this keeps it under control. He wears socks and ventilated boots to combat the paw chewing. The itch/scratch cycle continues. He's on prednisone, ciprofloxen, and metronidazole. On next re-check, we have discussed prozac and careful long-term use of prednisone. Next spring, a new type of itch medicine (non-steriodal) becomes available for daily use.
PS: This product may stain light colored clothing, so use precautions.
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works great
By:
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and fish
I would highly recommend this product, and will do business again with Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Pleased
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese/Yorkie mix
This is the first time I have tried this spray. It has been really good during the in between bathe times and relieves by dogs itchy skin.
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antiseptic for my first aid kit
By:
Date:November 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is a good antiseptic that I use for any small nicks/cuts or flea bite dermatitis for my dogs. I keep it handy in my SUV's first aid kit for when we are on home, on the road or in the field herding and lure coursing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Spray (8 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 24, 2011
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:DSH
My 14 yr old cat had several scabs on her back towards her tail.After only 3 applications, the scabs fell off and haven't returned yet! This was a little over one week ago. The spray seems to be very gentle and did not seem to sting her skin or bother her in any other way at all. It also has a decent smell to it. I am glad I found this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo