EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop PHS Products for Skin Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)

ChloraSeb&#8482Shampooisapleasantlyscentedshampoowithantisepticactivity(antibacterialandantifungal)designedfordogs,cats,andhorseswithdermatologicalconditionsresponsivetochlorhexidineandketoconaoleThisantisepticshampoooffersdeepcleansinganddeodoriingwhiledisinfectingandpreventingthegrowthofdisease-causingmicroorganismsForUseInDogs,Cats,&Horses
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shampoo
By:
Date:November 19, 2015
 fromWhitby, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This shampoo is just great. My golden boy used to have a lot of hot spots, but using this shampoo has cleared up his skin and he is now happy and playful as before. Thank you for bring this shampoo to my attention.
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Working wonders
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Breed:shar-pei
This product is helping my Shar-pei with alot of her terrible skin problems. We've been using it for a week now and we already see a difference
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Help for red, itchy skin
By:
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
This shampoo has helped relieve the red, itchy skin under my Basset's front legs. I bathe him once a week and the shampoo is not too harsh, and smells good too.
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great smelling medicated shampoo
By:
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I love the citrus smell and it has helpe my Chihuahua's yeasty smell.
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasant Suprise
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
Not only does this CloraSeb shampoo get the job done, the odor is nothing like a medicated shampoo. It smells wonderful. I have tried many antiseptic shampoos & I like this one best.
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shampoo for Bulldogs
By:
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromAlameda, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My 10 mo. old bully has had these bad skin issues. We used other antiseptic shampoo's in which the next day it looked like he had hives.
The ChloraSeb Antiseptic shampoo left his skin smooth and did'nt have a bad reaction to it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasant fragrance
By:
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromKansas City
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
It surprised me that this shampoo has a fresh fragrance rather than medicinal. It lathers nicely and rinses cleanly. My dog enjoys her showers, especially with a nice batch of bubbles.
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:November 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
My dog had an alergic reaction to a flea medication. Washed him in this shampoo as soon as it arrived. He immediately stopped itching and had a very peaceful night sleep, so did I...thank you!