EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
may stain white dogs
By:kell
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:westies
i have westies with skin allergies. they are prone to fungal and bacterial infections. i have tried many different medicated shampoos and this particular brand seems to work the best. However, it doesn't leather very well and the color of the shampoo is reddish brown.
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Working wonders
By:Dawn
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Breed:shar-pei
This product is helping my Shar-pei with alot of her terrible skin problems. We've been using it for a week now and we already see a difference
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Help for red, itchy skin
By:Bosco
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
This shampoo has helped relieve the red, itchy skin under my Basset's front legs. I bathe him once a week and the shampoo is not too harsh, and smells good too.
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great smelling medicated shampoo
By:Mz T
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I love the citrus smell and it has helpe my Chihuahua's yeasty smell.
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasant Suprise
By:Westie mom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
Not only does this CloraSeb shampoo get the job done, the odor is nothing like a medicated shampoo. It smells wonderful. I have tried many antiseptic shampoos & I like this one best.
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shampoo for Bulldogs
By:Andy
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromAlameda, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My 10 mo. old bully has had these bad skin issues. We used other antiseptic shampoo's in which the next day it looked like he had hives.
The ChloraSeb Antiseptic shampoo left his skin smooth and did'nt have a bad reaction to it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasant fragrance
By:Jillington
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromKansas City
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
It surprised me that this shampoo has a fresh fragrance rather than medicinal. It lathers nicely and rinses cleanly. My dog enjoys her showers, especially with a nice batch of bubbles.
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Shampoo (12 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Suzy
Date:November 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
My dog had an alergic reaction to a flea medication. Washed him in this shampoo as soon as it arrived. He immediately stopped itching and had a very peaceful night sleep, so did I...thank you!