EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
Review 1 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best stuff ever
By:bfgcoach
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromJacksonville, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Yellow lab has a history of ear wax build up and the vet prescribed this ear wash that would only work if we used it constantly. This stuff.....2 days and her ears were clear and better yet.....no problems now 3 months later. Really good product.
Review 2 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Droopy
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue Basset
Used for oily skin problem with good results.
Review 3 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
By:Sandy
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
i have an english bulldog with yeast and bacteria issues and i just love this stuff. i use it alot in her ears and even the ear canal and it keeps me from having to go to the vet with her ear infections. i also use it in her tail pocket and on her back for her black skin and hair loss. i also use it for her tail pocket yeast and on her paws when they get red n yeasty or on her interdigital cysts. its just an all around good product that lasts a long time.
Review 4 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:MyDogs
Date:January 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Works well to clean cuts without hurting the dog..
Review 5 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choraseb for facial yeast in Bichons
By:Bichon Fancier
Date:November 11, 2012
 fromB.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I used this product on my show Bichons for the frequent yeast infection they get from moisture beneath their eyes from tearing.First, I used the antifungal shampoo to start with a clean area.Then, have been following it up with this Choraseb flush, at least daily and twice a day in the dogs more heavily affected.I simply apply it to a clean cotton pad and cleanse the affected area under the eyes well. I also dry the area after with a blow dyer. It is easy to use and gentle and it has really helped get rid of the smelly socks odour and the irritated skin.Their hair is becoming whiter in the affected areas. I will continue to use this product.
Review 6 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
substitute
By:hbkt
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apso
bought as replacement for Malaseb, which is no longer available. Fungal agent is different, don't think it is quite as good, but will have to do!
Review 7 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bargin
By:mrs bob
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:newfoundland
My newfie had a yeast ear infection & the vet gave me malasab flush 4 oz at $19.00 a bottle
This product is the same formula at3xthe amount and much less cost.
Review 8 for ChloraSeb Antiseptic Flush (12 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Multi-purpose product
By:Georgia
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
My big old dog has had numerous allergy-related problems, skin, ears, butt/tail area , that have caused him (and us) torment, We've tried many products, including those from our vet. While it's been less than a week of using this product it seems to be helping him a lot and it is more reasonable than some other products, considering we are using it frequently.