EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,560)
Dog Supplies(13,886)
Dog Toys(2,523)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
Review 1 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alternative to Benedryl
By:Stella
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire Terrier
My pup has allergies and I found this product works better on him then benedryl. It helps reduce the itchies and red eyes making the day more tolerable for him.
Review 2 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!!!
By:MICHELE
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromLutz. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This was suggested by my Dermatology Vet Specialist!!!
Review 3 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
May work for your pet, not mine...
By:Karen
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromImperial, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug & English bulldog
my little guy seems nothing helps, and when I say nothing I mean , Benadryk, zyrtec, now I have tried this.. and nothing helps him :(
Review 4 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Allerchlor
By:Rusty
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
There is no dosasge on the bottle for a dog. It seems to be addressing human consumption. So I don't know how much to give my dog.
Review 5 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chlorpheniramine
By:lilbit1211
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromFranklinville, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My vet had prescribed this in the past for my cat and it works very well.
Review 6 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cody
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Cat
Wish there was 2 mgms but this one can be broken in 1/2....Great for a cat that has allergies
Cheaper...standard stuff...over Vet's. But check with your Vet! Used 2 mgms for yrs.
Review 7 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALLERGY
By:EMMIE
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:FRENCH BULLDOG
THE ALLER-CHLOR IS WORTH TRYING IT HELPS WITH THE RUNNY NOSE AND ITCHY EYES OF ALLERGIES AND BELIEVE ME MY DOG HAS ALL THE SYMPTOMS OF AN ALLERGY SUFFERER!
ITS WORTH TRYING IN MY OPINION!
Review 8 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Product for Pets with allergies!
By:Leo
Date:August 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Saw results in the first day of use. If your dog or cat suffers of allergies you must get this product!
Review 9 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is Working Great!
By:Bev
Date:March 17, 2009
Our dog has been on allergy shots for 1 1/2 years now, in addition to benedryl tabs 3 x's a day, it all helped somewhat but i decided to try this based on the other review. Within 2 or 3 days, her itching & scratching had slowed down alot!!!! We are very pleased and ordering more because it seems to be working much better than the over the counter benedryl. Thank you!!
Review 10 for Chlorpheniramine 4mg (100 Tablets)
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!
By:Judy Kinard
Date:July 18, 2008
This medication was prescribed by our vet - only he was charging us about 20 cents a tablet or so. This works great at helping pet allergies and stopping scratching.