EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
Review 1 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
By:J.D.
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromCoastal Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
With four Lab's in my home it's always a challenge keeping up. However,two of my friends are getting up in years. One is an 11 year old male and the other is a 12 year old female.My Lab's have always been swimmers,as should Lab's be,but my older friends were slowing down. My male started having trouble getting up from a laying position. At 150 pounds ,it was a challenge for him. My female began watching her pack mates swim without going in with them. This stuff has worked wonders for my babies. They are puppies again. They run,play,swim and just get around like when they were young. To say I am pleased is an understatement.
Review 2 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Supplement
By:LuLusDaddy
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromBiloxi, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
This stuff works for my Blue Heeler. She has hip problems and I couldn't justify thousands of dollar for hip replacement and love her so this stuff works where she can still be part of the family. She still has to have limited activities but isn't limping all of the time and is still having fun and part of the family.
Review 3 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and great delivery
By:Conn
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromSolon, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pot bellied pig, parrots, russian tortoise and more.
My veterinarian charged me twice as much for the same product. He comes to my house to trim my Pot Bellied Pig's hooves and did not have the product in his vehicle. I waited over a week before finally receiving the product via mail. Entirely Pets delivers the product 2 days after I place the order. The product is fresh with a expiration date well in the future.
Review 4 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:furlover
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
One of our dogs now 10 years old has had cruciate ligament repair on each of his back legs. The last one at the age of 8. We have used this product for the the last 4 years and feel that it has kept our little guy mobile and active. Only time will tell if it really is the product that is keeping him active, we intend to keep using it until we feel it is not helping.
Review 5 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!!!
By:Ken
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromPlymouth, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Boxer, and a Lab Shepherd Mix
Our rescue pup, from Tennessee, a Lab & shepherd mix, had to have surgery on both back knees at age 2. The vet called it "sliders" which is when the ligament (or tendon) doesn't hold the knee joint close enough, so it slips back and forth (across the meniscus) as she flexes it, which can wear out the joint and cause arthritis. She had the most trouble (and pain that caused her to cry at night) after running on the beach during the day, at the ocean, where we live. After those 2 surgeries, we started giving her 2 of these per day for her joints, and it has really helped her. She is 7 now. When our Boxer turned 8, last year, she started getting up off the floor a bit gimpy in the back on the side she had been lying on, so I started giving her one a day, and after 6 months, she also went on two a day. She is doing much better, and will be 9 in November. This stuff has helped both our dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Tina
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever/Bassett Hound Mix
This product works very well for our dog. I can definitely tell if I run out and she has to go without this med for a couple of days. Also, found the best price on this website.
Review 7 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value
By:Kim
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab / English Pointer
My dog loves the liver flavor. We get more for our money and the order is shipped right away. We will continue to purchase from Entirely Pets for our pets needs. Our dogs is a 10 year old part Black Lab and part English Pointer. This product lets her run around without pain, like shes still a puppy.
Review 8 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Improperly packed
By:JB
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
The bottom quarter of the bottle was powder. I believe the manufacturer could prevent this by packing the tablets more effectively.
Review 9 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good price, for same product from Vets.
By:carley
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittney
Not sure if it has been proven to work from the medical experts, but I will continue to use it just in case. My dog has not gotten any worse, since on the product, so I believe it might be working. It is about half the price through your company, as it is from my local Vet.
Review 10 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex / Chondro Flex II
By:twojrts
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromEphrata, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Wow, 15 yrs ago my Vet put my male JR on Chondro Flex due to a severe back injury. (He was abused before I got him.) He remained active like a puppy until I lost him 3 yrs ago. I have my female JR on Chondro Flex II and she was just 12 this past December. She too is agile and as active as when she was a puppy.
This is good stuff and I would recommend it to everyone. And when you buy it from Enitrely Pets, you have it within 5 days from when you ordered it. It is also much cheaper than getting it from your Vet.
Twojrts
Review 11 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:Ellen
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
I recently had to put my dog on this due to arthritis. I originally bought a smaller bottle from my vet. I bought the larger bottle here and it cost just a little more than what the vet charged for the smaller bottle.
Review 12 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will purchase again
By:LP
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 9 year old Golden Retriever was diagnosed with the beginning of arthritis. This product was recommended by her Vet. Since giving her Chondro Flex ll she is peppier & running up & down the stairs with ease. She loves the taste.
Review 13 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex II
By:Lulu
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This is the cheapest price through Entirely Pets who shipped them on time as stated. The manufacture on this product is the best there is, the other brands my dog won't eat. This helps my 14 yr old golden to move about more freely.....
Review 14 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kam
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This product works well for our one year old mixed breed who has recovered from FHO surgery for hip dysplasia. He has not been stiff and his jumping and running have improved since starting these pills which contain the amount of ingredients recommended by the vet. They must taste good too, because he takes them without a problem. We will continue to use them.
Review 15 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right price and prompt delivery
By:photofan
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromSouthern New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I always Google before making a purchase, especially for my beagle. Entirely Pets definitely had the best price. But even more appreciated is the VERY prompt delivery.
Review 16 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great glucosamine product
By:nansea
Date:December 21, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been getting this for my dogs for 10 years now and truly believe it has lengthened their quality of life.
Review 17 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chondro Flex II
By:sand
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:CHOW MIX
My Vet in the Rio Grande Valley recommended Chondro Flex II in 2003 and have been giving them to my two dogs ever since. I have tried others, but returned them when both dogs turned their nose up at them.
There may be others that are more potent but it doesn't do much good if the dogs aren't going to eat them.
Review 18 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chondro Flex II
By:Ben
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our vet recommended we give Chondro Flex II to our dog. We bought our first bottle from the vet and I thought it was grossly over-priced so when the bottle was nearing empty I shopped around about bought the same product on Entirelypets.com for much less. Our dog appears to be moving easier (less joint stiffness etc) so I think it is working. I not sure of the difference between Chondro Flex II and the generic Glucosamine type supplements, but our vet recommended this one.
Review 19 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Great deal!
By:Allie
Date:December 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My vet highly recommended my black lab start taking these at age 5. She's very active, but they can be prone to hip injuries. The vet had been charging $150/bottle for these. And since we go through them every couple months, I am so glad I found something more affordable!
I believe in the product! Princess is 7 and can sprint up and down every trail we hike as if she were still 2 years old. Never seen any hints of hip issues in her. Thank goddness!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Chondro Flex II (250 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recomended
By:Pat Sw,NM
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shih Tzu's and Border Collie Mix
My Vet recomended this for my dogs. I have 2 older small breed (10 years) and 1 younger large breed.(4 years) They all run around like puppies. The price is affordable from Entirely Pets and service is excellent!
1 2 3 next>>