EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
Review 1 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it helped
By:Tinna
Date:May 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
I bought this for our 8 year old German Shepherd who has problems with his weak elbows. In the recent years this has become a real problem, we could see how hard it was for him to get up or to jump or cross even low obstacles (like stairs). Since we've been adding this supplement, things improved. Visibly! It's obvious his pain is lesser, he has more energy and is more playful. It took some time for the supplements to start working (we've started seeing results after approximately 3 months), but they sure do work!
Review 2 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro-Flex II = Great Stuff!
By:twojrts
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromEphrata, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I've been using Chondro-Flex for 18 yrs and it really does an awesome job.
My Male JRT was 15 when I lost him and just as limber as when he was 5. He took it daily for 10 yrs.
My Female JRT is 13 and she acts like a pup. She will always be on it.
There are other products out there, but my Vet recommended Chondro-Flex and I have stuck with it.
I would rate this as #1 in Joint Supplements.
Review 3 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this for 11 years
By:nansea
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog Zoey was born with arthritis in her front paws. She is now going to be 12 years old. She had "knee replacement" due to an injury last year and has some trouble with that but her arthritis has pretty much stayed in check. I also use it for my other dog who is 10--have had her on it since we adopted her at 2 years old. I will be putting my youngest baby on it as well-- she's not yet 2 years old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:JB
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
All the chewable tablets in this size bottle remained whole, all the way to the bottom of the bottle, unlike the larger bottle. Although it costs a little more in the long run to buy in smaller quantities, you are less likely to find the bottom tablets broken into tiny bits or turned into powder.
Review 5 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great; Have Been Using for 3 Years
By:Bill
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromSt. Pete, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Docshund
This is what the vets prescribe only with a different name ... No fillers ........
Review 6 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product for older dogs
By:dog lady
Date:February 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, boxer, pug,
using this product for years keeps older pets moving
Review 7 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex II
By:Bill
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromSt. Pete, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Docshund
This product has worked great for our 11 year old docshund. She is more active and has more interests than before use .....
Review 8 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price with speedy delivery
By:Buisse
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromRacine, Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Will never go anywhere else for the products I purchase for my wonderful dog Max. Purchasing this product here, I was able to order 2 bottles for less then the price I paid for one bottle at my Vets office.
Review 9 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wish I knew they were expired before I purchased
By:Rogers3
Date:November 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
I should have know something was up when the price was so much lower than normal so I shouldn't have been surprised that the product was expired when received. Be careful what you order.
Review 10 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:pep
Date:November 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
I like the ease of giving your product to my dog and My dog really likes the taste of the chewables, but what I would like to see is an expiration date of the product when ordering so I do not order to many and they expire before they are gone.
Review 11 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:Tilly's Mom
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 2 -Border Collie and Aussie Shepherd
I've had my 11 yr old Dogs on this product since they were 2 yrs old ( just for precautionary measure ) and they both still run and jump like they are pups! So glad I started my girls on this product early in life! ;-)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, but not Great
By:K&B Md
Date:August 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
I decided to try these for my dog because it said they were chewable and he would not chew the other chewable joint supplements I bought him. I would have to put them in some food or in a treat even though they are allegedly chewable. When I got these the first thing I noticed is that they are virtually impossible to break in half even thought they are perforated. My dog still will not chew them, so they have to go in some food again. He takes double strength joint supplements 2x a day and triple strength if he needs a little extra help on certain days. I think these are doing a good job and they are a great price, but wish he would chew them and most importantly, I wish they were easier to break!
Review 13 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:Brenda B.
Date:August 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have purchased a product similar to this that my dog would take but she absolutely loves these. She eats these before she eats her dog food.
Review 14 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chondro flex 11
By:laycee
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromBuffalo New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Shepared
My vet recomend chondro for my pet i was getting the med though her untill i found this web site with her med i can afford it and my pet is very happy . I would hate to cute her med down because i could not afford it. Same with my other pet with the paste thank you very much.
Review 15 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exellent products
By:Ina
Date:June 8, 2012
 fromPostojna
Pet:Dog
Breed:Kokoter & english koker spaniel
So far we have mostly used the hondroflex tbl, because the dog running the agility has 9 years and osteoarthritis disks. Tablet are extraordinary help and ease of movement and for once the disease has stagnated
Review 16 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY WORKS!
By:janny
Date:April 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
I began giving this to my 11 year old Bichon who was beginning to limp. She no longer has trouble with this! Loves them too.
Review 17 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flex II
By:Ladyshihtzu
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromFLorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu and Mini Poodle
I've used this product for about a year and love it. I have two performance dogs that do agility and it helps them. I also have an older dog (12 yo) and she is still very active.
Review 18 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:cathy
Date:February 15, 2012
Pet:Cat
Chondro Flex II works great for my older cats as their joints were stiffening up and I can see the difference in their mobility. They even tear through the house occasionally like they used to when they were younger (and they will be 15 yrs. old this year).
Review 19 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Condro tabs
By:Ken
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromBatavia, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/shepherd mix
Been using these for a couple of years. Ordering online is quick and easy
Review 20 for Chondro Flex II (120 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Shell
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Purchase this for my "elderly" puppy. She still thinks she is a puppy, but her legs think otherwise. You can really tell a difference when she misses a dose or two. Thank you
1 2 next>>