EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
33 out of 38(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
Review 1 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finicky Dog Loves These
By:
Date:June 25, 2016
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
I have a dog so finicky that I can hardly find treats that he doesn't turn his nose up at. But one sniff of these and it was a tail wagging experience. The whole bag was consumed in a week!
Review 2 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs went nuts over them!
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
 fromNew Albany, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Australian shepherds, 1 Pomeranian, 1 pomapoo
Our dogs absolutely loved them. Even rattling the bag makes them do all their tricks before you ask them! The treats smelled good and definitely looked like real meat. I would certainly purchase them again.
Review 3 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them and Duckles too
By:
Date:January 20, 2016
 fromBear, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese also have a mixed Maltese and a cat
Always order Duckles for my dogs so I decided to try the Chickles They love them too I used to buy small packages from Walmart but these are cheaper in the long run and it saves me from running out so often
Review 4 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Good Treat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund and Visla/Lab
Nice size. I keep them in the refrigerator so they are a little harder. Good for my dachshund and Visla/Lab.
Review 5 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wont hurt
By:
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
With all the recalls on these type of treats I recommend this and my dog loves them.
Review 6 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickles Chicken Breast Strips
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our 2 dogs look forward to having these as their treat each night.
Review 7 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
It's not as easy to find chicken strips like these as it used to be, and I'm glad I'm able to get these at a good price. I think the 3 lb option is the best, price-wise.
My dogs just love them. They're crisp and not chewy, which is how we prefer our chicken strips, and they must taste great, since they gobble them down and want more!
Review 8 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard loved them. He is allergic to corn and barely so it was wonderful to find a chicken jerky without those ingredients. However, it says it is distributed in the U.S. but does not say that it is made in the U.S. so I will not be purchasing any more of this product.
Review 9 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dog wouldn't eat Chickles
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Even though she adores Duckles (duck jerky), she turned up her nose at Chickles and refused to eat them. Go figure...
Review 10 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Three of four dogs love these, bit much for the little one and too hard to tear into smaller pieces
Review 11 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irresistible
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and mixed breed
All three of my dogs will do anything for one of thee treats. They love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 12 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I have found
By:
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Shih Tzus, 1 Pug and 1 rescue mutt
My dogs really love these chicken tenders.
Review 13 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Chihuahua
Our dogs love these chicken jerky tenders. We used to buy a similar product at Sam's Club but that brand was taken off the shelf. The Chickles Breast Strips are safe. I have ordered them twice in multiples and will do so again!
Review 14 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YUMMY!
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromWaveland Ms.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Curb Setter and a Black Lab humane society
My dogs love theses treats. Many of these were taken off the market. I hated not getting them and so did the pups. Back again,YES!
Review 15 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not make in the USA
By:
Date:September 9, 2013
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:chuquaqua, american eskimo
not make in USA, only tested in the USA. I think it make in China.
Review 16 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat for Dogs
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
My Boerboel is allergic to beef and wheat so finding healthy snacks, made in the US that are also affordable (he's BIG) is sometimes tough.
Review 17 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our dogs loved them
By:
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromPhoeinx, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue dogs are the best
Both dogs loved these. However, the puppy found it kinda hard to chew them at first. Nonetheless, he found a way! I'll certainly buy them again.
Review 18 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chicken Strip product
By:
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My dog loves these chicken strips. I feel good that they are made and distributed from the USA too. They are a great product and good price.
Review 19 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them and MADE IN USA
By:
Date:August 8, 2013
 fromlas vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
These are loved by the 4 dogs, they get so excited when I go to the cabinet to get them....
Delivery service has something to be desired
Review 20 for Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
By:
Date:August 3, 2013
 fromRichmond, Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Husky and American Pit Bull Terrier
Special buy-one-get-one-free offer was too much of a temptation to resist. My dogs crave these treats, and after the Waggin' Train, Canyon Creek and others were pulled from the shelves last year, my pets were excited to get them back!
1 2 next>>