EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(911)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Petsport Product or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
Review 1 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding
By:molly
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell
this is an outstanding cimpany,delivery is quick and range ofproducta is large i would reccommend them highly!
Review 2 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not the same as prior product a year ago
By:breezy
Date:March 2, 2013
 frommi
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hound
I ordered these before, seemed fresh and my dog loved them. Waited months for a "back order" and received stale product in February, 2013. This was 10 bags.... with a 2 month expiration date! I havent been able to reach a human at the company to accept the 9 remaining bags and give me a refund!
Review 3 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bomb
By:chatterbox
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromKeystone Heights, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix, I have 4
It is difficult to find any apple/chicken wraps anymore. I think my dogs would find a way to open the bag themselves if they could for these. It is almost exotic to them, they can't get enough of this treat. Their step brother Sonny loves them too.
Review 4 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
second order
By:brezzie
Date:July 25, 2012
 frommi
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hound
Ordered Freebirds dog treats again. Easy to order and fast delivery. Though these are pricey treats, this was the best on line price I could find.
Review 5 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucky to find Entirely Pets
By:brezzie
Date:July 10, 2012
 frommi
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hound
Been trying to find Freebirds ever since a one time purchase at Costco. Best price on the internet and great service and delivery!
Review 6 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend with Reservations
By:Jen K.
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, 3 cats and one goldfish
My dog LOVED these treats. He goes crazy for them and I can't find them in the store anywhere. The only reservation I have is that they are made in China. I thought they were American made and with all the problems with pet food from China, I am hesitant to order them again.
Review 7 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings
By:Noelle
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromArkansas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab mix and a min-pin mix
My dogs like them and they "seem" like a healthy treat, but I am uncomfortable with the reports of similar products made in China that are contaminated with a highly toxic chemical that has caused kidney failure in dogs. No treat is worth that! This is NOT one of the reported brands I read about, but many companies produce multiple brands, and this one pretends to be made in the USA until you read the very fine print. I'd sure like to see some genuine 'made in USA' treats here!!!!!
Review 8 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and Yummy Treats
By:NorthPoleRVer
Date:October 13, 2011
 fromAK to Georgia Full Time RVers
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound and JRT
JRT and Basset Hound Love these. We don't give treats with grains or preservatives. These meet both criteria and the dogs jump for joy begging for them. Since they are chewy, they are good way to help keep gums cleaner.
Review 9 for Freebirds Chicken Apple Wedges (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Treat
By:Donna Saruk
Date:October 20, 2009
I have been buying these at my local pet store and now that they are out I must have them. All 8 of my dogs love them and they never get an upset stomach with these treats. I hope I can continue to purchase them for a long time.