EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, low-calorie treats!
By:Cscoville
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromPonte Vedra, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carolina Dog (Dixie Dingo)
We got these because our vet recommended them, and our Annie loves them!
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlee Bear is a big hit
By:Dog lover
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromKCMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon and Japanese Chin
Our 4 dogs love these. We like that they're only 3 calories each. The dogs always expect a treat when coming back inside from taking care of business so these are perfect.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy availabliity
By:ET
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
Although these treats are nationally, we have much difficulty locating them. I found them on line at entirely pets and was surprised that they were in stock and for less than the locally available product.
So I will be continuing to order from entirely pets.com
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats
By:Roxie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromManhattan, Ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These are low calorie treats that my chihuahuas love. Have bought them several times and will continue to buy them.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treats
By:redhead411960
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromshenandoah valley , virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bichon frise
Needed a low calorie treat for my dog that has urinary tract issues. these are perfect.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Treats
By:shopperv
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
We rescued a dog and he came with a bag of these treats. He absolutely loves them! They are only 3 calories is the reason I decided to order more since my hubby has a tendency to give our dogs lots of them.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs who get LOTS of treats!
By:joeygirl
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromHamburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie & Maltese
These treats are only 3 calories each so I don't have to limit them so much for my Yorkie and Maltese. They love them too!
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Charlee Bears
By:Beagle mom
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromColumbia, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
My three beagles love Charlee Bears! We use them for treats after going potty outside, going in our crates, and just for being good dogs. They are small and low calorie and come in a variety of flavors. When the treat jar opens, my beagles come running. They are an affordable price when ordering through Entirely Pets.
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:lajaelna
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
I use these treats every day. They are good for training, easy to handle and low calorie. The price is reasonable and the delivery was good.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Few ingredients - great for dogs with allergies
By:Princess Kyra
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromEllicott City, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard-sharpei mix
These are the best treats for the dogs, they are extremely low in calories and just big enough to reward your dog without having them gain weight. We also cover one Charlie Bear treat with spray cheese in a can to hide pills the dogs need to take. Great way to give your dogs their pills. The Charlie Bears also have very few ingredients in them which makes them a great treat for dogs with food allergies.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver and Cran
By:sevenluck
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
I love these treats. My pets never ever turn them down. I can not find this flavor over the counter so I buy on line. Thanks from the group.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:alfaninnc
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromGreensboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu's love these treats and they are a great value!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Go to" reward
By:KAM
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collies
All the Charlee Bear treats are something that I use consistently both as a reward and as a training tool. I don't worry about calories, since they are low in that and the dogs love the flavor. Easy to carry,easy to dispense...well worth the cost in comparison to pet store prices in particular!
Review 14 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treat
By:Alley-N
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
One of the best varieties of Charlee Bears. All of the Charlee Bears make excellent, no fuss training treats.
Review 15 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Choice
By:DTB
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
We were first introduced to Charlee Bear Dog Treats by a dog trainer. They are small and nutritious as well as affordable. We've continued to use them as treats for good behavior and after grooming.
Review 16 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chance/Oakley
By:Chance/Oakley
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great treat for our picky dogs and the perfect size for our visiting four-legged fur babies that are small dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat and low in fat.
By:Susan
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This is a great treat for small dogs and it's low in fat, too. We have to watch the fat content in our Bichon Frise's diet and Charlie Bear treats work great.
Review 18 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum, yum, yum!
By:Brandi's mommy
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker-poo
Brandi absolutely loves these! She's not a huge fan of milkbone (apparently they're like cardboard), but does enjoy the little mother's hubbard biscuits. But, these are her top choice. Get 'em; your dog will love them!
Review 19 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training treats
By:Cbear
Date:August 8, 2012
 fromEvansville IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
I love Charlee Bear Dog Treats for everyday use and for training. Low calorie, small, no mess and great tasting, these treats are ideal for my dogs. I don't feel guilty giving my dogs these treats!
Review 20 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great low cal treat
By:lefty
Date:June 25, 2012
 fromnyc,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
my little dog loves to be outside-so much so that i have to lure him back from his walks. he loves the charlie bear turkey cranberrie and it works out to be a great low cal way to get him home
1 2 next>>