EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,280)
Dog Supplies(12,536)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(88)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treats
By:redhead411960
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromshenandoah valley , virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bichon frise
Needed a low calorie treat for my dog that has urinary tract issues. these are perfect.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Treats
By:shopperv
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
We rescued a dog and he came with a bag of these treats. He absolutely loves them! They are only 3 calories is the reason I decided to order more since my hubby has a tendency to give our dogs lots of them.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs who get LOTS of treats!
By:joeygirl
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromHamburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie & Maltese
These treats are only 3 calories each so I don't have to limit them so much for my Yorkie and Maltese. They love them too!
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Charlee Bears
By:Beagle mom
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromColumbia, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
My three beagles love Charlee Bears! We use them for treats after going potty outside, going in our crates, and just for being good dogs. They are small and low calorie and come in a variety of flavors. When the treat jar opens, my beagles come running. They are an affordable price when ordering through Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:lajaelna
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
I use these treats every day. They are good for training, easy to handle and low calorie. The price is reasonable and the delivery was good.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Few ingredients - great for dogs with allergies
By:Princess Kyra
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromEllicott City, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard-sharpei mix
These are the best treats for the dogs, they are extremely low in calories and just big enough to reward your dog without having them gain weight. We also cover one Charlie Bear treat with spray cheese in a can to hide pills the dogs need to take. Great way to give your dogs their pills. The Charlie Bears also have very few ingredients in them which makes them a great treat for dogs with food allergies.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver and Cran
By:sevenluck
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
I love these treats. My pets never ever turn them down. I can not find this flavor over the counter so I buy on line. Thanks from the group.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:alfaninnc
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromGreensboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu's love these treats and they are a great value!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Go to" reward
By:KAM
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collies
All the Charlee Bear treats are something that I use consistently both as a reward and as a training tool. I don't worry about calories, since they are low in that and the dogs love the flavor. Easy to carry,easy to dispense...well worth the cost in comparison to pet store prices in particular!
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treat
By:Alley-N
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
One of the best varieties of Charlee Bears. All of the Charlee Bears make excellent, no fuss training treats.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Choice
By:DTB
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
We were first introduced to Charlee Bear Dog Treats by a dog trainer. They are small and nutritious as well as affordable. We've continued to use them as treats for good behavior and after grooming.
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chance/Oakley
By:Chance/Oakley
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great treat for our picky dogs and the perfect size for our visiting four-legged fur babies that are small dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat and low in fat.
By:Susan
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This is a great treat for small dogs and it's low in fat, too. We have to watch the fat content in our Bichon Frise's diet and Charlie Bear treats work great.
Review 14 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum, yum, yum!
By:Brandi's mommy
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker-poo
Brandi absolutely loves these! She's not a huge fan of milkbone (apparently they're like cardboard), but does enjoy the little mother's hubbard biscuits. But, these are her top choice. Get 'em; your dog will love them!
Review 15 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training treats
By:Cbear
Date:August 8, 2012
 fromEvansville IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
I love Charlee Bear Dog Treats for everyday use and for training. Low calorie, small, no mess and great tasting, these treats are ideal for my dogs. I don't feel guilty giving my dogs these treats!
Review 16 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great low cal treat
By:lefty
Date:June 25, 2012
 fromnyc,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
my little dog loves to be outside-so much so that i have to lure him back from his walks. he loves the charlie bear turkey cranberrie and it works out to be a great low cal way to get him home
Review 17 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect training treat
By:BullyLove
Date:February 4, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
They don't look or smell like much but all of my dogs love these and train for them. Nothing bad in them, low calorie, and incredible volume per pound. I stock up on these all the time.
Review 18 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:Mr Chaps
Date:October 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
I sit with my tail wagging at the door until my Charlee Bears come ............I am soooo happy when they arrive ...I do not share them with my dog friends or my human parents ...........they make me feel life is good
respectfully or bow wow
Mr. Chapman AKC / CKC registered black cocker spaniel
ps. the treats are good for me also
Review 19 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gret value for healthy, low-cal treats
By:islanddiva
Date:October 21, 2011
 fromSeattle and Whidbey Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terriers
Charlee Bear treats are perfect for training and rewarding. I often throw a few in my pocket to have handy on walks and other situations where a reward or small snack might be appropriate.
Knowing they are low-cal allows me to reward our dogs more often without significantly cutting back on their dog food. Their size makes it easy to take with us while on-the-go. The flavors offer a good variety and the price on the larger bags is always a winner.
Review 20 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries -16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Creston
Date:February 22, 2011
 fromBrooksville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collie
My girlfriend introduced these treats to me. We show Collies and this small treat is perfect. It doesn't mess up your bait pocket (which is normally a part of your outfit). Best of all the dogs LOVE it. Low in calories but big on taste. I like it because there are no additives, coloring, etc. Guess I won't be cooking liver to use for bait anymore. These make a great training treat also. I offered one to my 9 week old puppy and she loved it.
1 2 next>>