EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,967)
Dog Toys(2,534)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlee Bear treats are a big hit
By:Dog lover
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromKCMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy
All 4 of our dogs love these. Added bonus: the treats are low calorie!
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves
By:none
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromft lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
my dog loves charlee bear treats. i do not hesitate to give them to him because they are only 3 calories per treat!!
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie Bears are great
By:Arthur's "Mom"
Date:January 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
The Charlie Bear treats are great for training and for rewards for obedience, a job well-done, and a "just because" treat. They are easy to keep in a pocket; they are uniform in size; and they are low cal. Our dog loves them so we do too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little treats
By:"E"
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed shepherd and chow
Very small dogs and very large dogs (like mine) love these little treats. And happily, they are NOT messy!
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gave it away
By:poodlelady
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dog would not eat the Charlee Bear treats. She is very picky, and most dogs love these, but my dog would not even take it from my hand.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:Princess Kyra
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromEllicott City, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard-sharpei mix
Great low calorie, few ingredients treat for dogs.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:Jane
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromCambridge, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu. Lhasa apso. Affenpinscher. 1 each
And they are low in calories. Good quick treats for rewards
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Klaron
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromwe live in upstate NY at about the center of the s
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russels
the Charlee Bear dog treats are the only treat that we use, the price is right and our 2 Jack Russells
love them. The dogs are always looking for a Charlee Bear and these treats have been a valuable training tool
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treat
By:Alley-N
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
One of the best varieties of Charlee Bears may be the original liver. All of the Charlee Bears make excellent, no fuss training treats.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent
By:nancy
Date:March 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon mix
price better than anywhere. Fast delivery
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Roxie
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromManhattan, Ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dogs love these treats. I like them because they are small and low in calories.
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Special Little Treat
By:MMFan
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our lab is always looking for a treat. Giving her a couple of her favorite Charlie Bears satisfies her while it helps to keep her weigh under control as they are so low in calories.
Review 13 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always in my pocket
By:Kyssa's Mom
Date:November 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Icelandic Sheepdog
My Icelandic sheepdog (and all the neighborhood dogs) love Charlee Bears. They are small, tidy, and low calorie. Great for training or just for treating. Entirely Pets has them for a good price--much appreciated here on the Oregon Coast where I haven't found them for sale locally.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are ok
By:Katieb1123
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromrockville MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:mastiff/lab and mastiff/ pitt
they will eat them...but not all the time...they dont seem to grab their attention
Review 15 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie Bears
By:Pete
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I bought 20 bags of these; they are my Dog's favorite treats! They are only 3 calories. All the other dogs at the dog park love them too! Perfect for training...I mix them in with his low calorie Kebbel...my dog is 7. I. Love buying them in bulk to get free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver
By:Liz
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromEutaw, Alabama
Pet:Dog
They are not messy. They are not large and bulky. They do not smell to high heaven. They are healthy. And my two very large dogs love them!
Review 17 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog Loves Charlee Bear Treats
By:Kristen
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
We have a 14 year old mutt. He's not very active anymore but he LOVES the game where we toss a Charlee Bear treat and he goes running after it. They're also just a great treat - very few calories and not messy at all. So glad we found these and Entirely Pets has them at a great price.
Review 18 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlee Bears
By:Klaron
Date:April 23, 2012
 fromCentral NY state
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Jack Russels
exellent product, my 2 Jack Russels love them.
The treats are , some times, the only treat that they respond to, the dogs look forward to them each day and they never get tired of Charlee Bears
Review 19 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great low calorie treats
By:lajaelna
Date:March 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:min-pin mix and a terrier mix
my dogs love these treats. I use them for training and they are convenient.
Review 20 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Liver - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of my dogs love these!
By:BullyLove
Date:February 4, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
They don't look or smell like much but all of my dogs love these and train for them. Nothing bad in them, low calorie, and incredible volume per pound. I stock up on these all the time.
1 2 next>>