EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic dry treats
By:Annie
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromPhillipston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
A friend shared some of her Charlee Bear treats when I was visiting her with my 4 month old Doberman puppy. He loved these treats! They are easy to carry in your pocket with no sticky mess, and at only 3 calories a piece I don't have to worry when using them with my two older dogs. Great buy!
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small Pieces of Yumminess
By:Collie Mom
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Coat Collie
I like this product even more after reading that dogs like cookies by the handful vs. one enormous cookie.
For training treats, something easier to swallow is more appropriate. But using these tiny biscuits as a reward for going into a crate, the dogs love it. I take 15-20 of them, a handful, and toss it in the crate.
If you are starting out crate training, I'd use a different product - one that is small and stinky. These are small. No aroma that dogs love and humans gag. It is a wonderful product for what I use it for.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pat
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromFort Myers, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Schnoodles
Dogs love them and they are so healthy for them
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low calorie treat
By:Bren
Date:May 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 2girls love these treats. I like them especially because they are made in the USA & low calorie.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlee Bear Treats
By:DobeLuvr
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs LOVE these treats! I buy at least 4-5 bags at a time b/c they are reasonably priced and so I can keep plenty on hand. They don't have a lot of calories per treat so I can reward often when doing quick training around the house or wherever. Even though they are hard/crunchy, my larger dogs can eat them quickly & get back to training.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Are Thankful
By:Liz
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromMidwest
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
Great training treat; her favorite flavor!
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Varying reviews by the dogs!
By:Jane
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromCambridge, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu, Affenpinscher, Lhasa Aps0
One do likes them, one hates them, and the third tolerates them.
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of our favorites
By:KAM
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collies
I have been using Charlee Bear treats forever it seems! They are small, low in calories, and the Collies love them! I take them in a pocket when we walk and they are doled out whenever there might be a distraction etc. The dogs have learned to "look at me", whenever I need their attention and they know that a treat is in store for them when they oblige! And I love the fact that there are several varieties and that Entirely Pets has THE best prices for them available! Great product...great prices....great site!
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low calorie treat
By:Princess Kyra
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromEllicott City, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard-sharpei mix
These are great to stick in your pocket and take with you on a walk as they don't saturate or stain your pockets and are low calorie. They are even easy to break in half and give more frequently when training your dog.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheese Charlee Bears ... the best!
By:akearn
Date:July 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
These are perfect for my pup because they're bigger than other varieties (for whatever reason) so there is more to crunch! He loves em!!
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:alfaninnc
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromGreensboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu's love these treats and they are a great value!
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, terrible customer service
By:Abikin
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
I was so surprised when my dogs went bonkers over these! I bought a variety of small treats when I started taking my dog to clicker training classes, and these little dry oyster crackers looked like they would have minimal appeal. So wrong!! The dogs all love these, and they are ideal training treats - easy to handle, not messy.
Sadly, when I followed up with an order of three more bags, they arrived with half the contents in shards. Not so useful, since the treats are small to start with. Three email messages to Entirely Pets went unanswered. So sad!! Doubtful that I will be back for more - not such a bargain price when only a fraction of the product is useable.
Review 13 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training Treat
By:Alley-N
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
The cheese and egg charlee bears are not the most consistent in size, so I am sure they are not all 3 calories/bear, but overall, charlee bears cannot be beat for ease of use and portability
Review 14 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
By:Jane
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromFestus, Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The Charlee Bear dog treats are a healthy treat for my dog. My Maltese has a sensitive stomach and cannot eat most dog treats, but these treats do not bother her stomach, and she LOVES them. Entirely Pets has the best price for them.
Review 15 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their Great !!!!!! Egg and Cheese Charlie Bears!!!
By:henry
Date:March 2, 2013
 fromAllenstown, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 2 goldens retrievers
Small amount of calories.When tossed, They fly in the wind so your dog can has exercise. As you get older its important as walking is harded for the owners. Excellent ingredients for dogs. Great price at your site !!!!!!.
Natural Pet store prices are a somewhat high. I been buying these for my goldens for years and would highly recommend to all animal owners !!!!
henry.
Review 16 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:mar
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Annabelle would eat entire pkg at once if she could get her paws on pkg
These are apx dime size and crunchy - she loves them, gets 4 or 5 from each of us when we finish eating they are on table in container.
She never asks for them any other time as she has 4 other kinds of treats to snack on through out the day :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific treat!
By:Kathie
Date:July 24, 2012
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collies
My 3 Collies absoutely love the Charlee Bear Cheese and Egg treats. I like them because they can be easily carried and at 3 calories per treat, I have no guilt giving them. They are great as a treat, but since I walk 3 times a day, I need a distraction when other dogs and/or people are around....these treats are wonderful for such a time..and the price is unbelievable!!!! Great treat,great price, great service.....way to go Entirely Pets!
Review 18 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly loves them
By:stressrn
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
Great treat! Molly will do any trick for these...great for training at 3 calories each.
Review 19 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All natural and SAFE!!
By:Kathie
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collies
For the most part,I bake my own treats for my 3 dogs due to all the recalls the last several years. The best treat in my opinion are the CHARLEE BEAR treats. My dogs LOVE them and there are several varieties..low in calories,great for training and wonderful as a reward....these treats are worth every penny and that said, are also a great bargain! It is so wonderful to be able to be secure in knowing my fur babies are getting something good and SAFE! Everyone should try them for their dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg - 16 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for training
By:Yellow Dog
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromTonawanda, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
These treats are great for training. No mess. And the dogs love them.
1 2 next>>