EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
Review 1 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase for my fussy dog
By:lefty46
Date:June 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spitz
My dog got tired of the "chewy" and soft product so I decided to try these for something different. She likes them better and takes them each day without a problem.
Review 2 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not chewable, in my opinion
By:JRW
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
I bought this for my ragdoll cat, who has joint issues, thinking it was going to be a very soft sponge-like chewable type of treat, but it is more like a chalk type of pill that she refused to eat. The only way I could get her to even consider it was to manually crush it to a fine powder and put it in some tuna juice...not something I have time or want to do daily! Would not recommend and would certainly not buy again. Very unhappy with the product!
Review 3 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth your time
By:Ozzie
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Import
The product is identical to the vets office and is competitively priced a bit less than the vet, thus justifying ordering from Entirelypets! Every dollar saved is appreciated especially when the products are recent productions and not almost out of date like some other suppliers +/or vets offices.
Review 4 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as the more expensive brand
By:Midniteinmke
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromMilwaukeee, Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
Less expensive and just as effective. Saves me money and allows me to give my dog what he needs. I was happy to find Entirelypets.com and ChondroFlex.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Results
By:Antifluff
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have noticed a definite reduction in the inflammation of my dog's hip joints. These supplements are money well spent.
Review 6 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChondroFlex
By:Bandit
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromGolden, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
For some reason, this makes my dog Bandit throw up after eating, even though it's the exact same thing my vet provided ( at higher cost but no side effects )
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Joint Supplement
By:Rae
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromWausau, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
I purchased this product for my senior Westie, Lily. Lily will be 8 years old this December and I wanted to get her started on a glucosamine/chondroitin supplement before she started having issues with arthritis. The product is very palatable and Lily looks forward to her twice daily tablet. I have not seen any distinct changes in her behavior or activity level but she was not lame or stiff before starting it. Overall I think this is a good product and will continue to use it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver for our dog!
By:Pennyh
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:brittany spanial/pit mix, english bulldog & Mr. Kitty
Chondroflex has given our dog her life back! She has had two knee replacements and now has stiff joints from all the compensating she has down. Chondroflex instantly makes her feel better. It's a great product!!
Review 9 for Chondro Flex (90 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff!
By:dlhwith2cats
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:gray tabby, american long hair
I have 2 elderly cats (12 and 14), both of whom have arthritis getting progressively worse. Snoopy gets so sore sometimes he won't even put weight on one of his hind legs. I use Cosequin daily, but I saw these and thought I would try them. I honestly thought by guys would be too picky to touch them and it would be a waste of money. My guys love them!! They consider them a treat and come running when I rattle the bottle. If you have picky cats who could use a joint supplement, I do recommend these.