EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(14)
PetEgo(1)
Rep-Cal(21)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
Review 1 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to help
By:Anzapole
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromWarsaw, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I have two 6 year old Rottweilers. one of which has 80% hip dysplasia. I didn't like having him on 2000mg Rimadyl daily and this product was recommended to me by our vet. She was concerned that the Rimadyl would only cause liver or stomach problems later on. She said to try the Chondro-Flex and use the Rimadyl only when needed. Both my dogs are very active and I have noticed an improvement in the male. His ability to run and play has increased even after only 6 weeks. I am now giving these to both dogs and recommend it to any dog owner who can't bear to think of their dog suffering any discomfort. As a plus, they both love the taste and I have no problem getting them to take the tablets.
Review 2 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A MUST HAVE
By:Jul
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog has hip displaysia and a bad right knee... the Vet said she wouldn't live past 4 years old. She is now 11 and quick as a bunny with the help of Chondroflex twice/day. Had been purchasing this from the Vet at 3X's the price. Love Entirely Pets with helpful Customer Service Reps!
Review 3 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever.
By:Marlene
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromMountain Home, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
My Gordon Setter "Elvis" needs to take these four times a day. He loves them. There is no Hiding the pill in a ball of hamburger. I am so happy with them. It makes life so much easier.
I highly recommend them ..I will continue purchasing these .Fast shipping and easy ordering .
Thank You,
Marlene
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonders for my dog!
By:Angel
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
My American Bulldog, Bandit, was having trouble with his knees and the vet said surgery was necessary ($3000 and six weeks recovery time). We went to another vet for a second opinion and were given Chondro-Flex, which contains Glucosamine & Chondroitin. Bandit is up an running like a puppy again! He also loves the taste. What a great product!
Review 5 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:MrsF
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromClarkston, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:laborador
I have two labs who are getting up there in age, when ever they would get up after laying down for awhile they would gimp around for a little bit while they worked out all of the kinks and stiffness in their joints. I started noticing a difference after about two weeks being on the Chondro Flex, they were moving better and had more energy because they felt better. Now I don't notice any issues with their movements getting up and down and they are ready to play anytime!
Review 6 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome service
By:dkbert
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our Golden Retriever tore both ACL's last winter and our vet put him on Chonro Flex. I started searching for it on line and found EntirelyPets. It is by far the cheapest with excellant and fast service !!!
thank you
Review 7 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex 180
By:mare516
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromThe Villages, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrior mix
My Pet has arthritis in her hind legs and the Vet recommended putting her on Chondro Flex 180. She has been on it for at least 90 days and I can tell the difference.
I hope anyone who has a pet with arthritis tries this product first before putting there pet on any type of medication.
Review 8 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for reasonable price
By:Snowhite17
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromLockport, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
Our Goldendoodle takes Chondroflex and it is working. She has hip issues.
Review 9 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find a trusted product at a lower price!
By:Pegg
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Have used Chondro Flex for years since our Corgis have had hip problems. This product is what our vet has recommended as "the best" and we've purchased it from the clinic. Was glad to find the product at a less expensive price through you.
Review 10 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Meds.
By:Rick O
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromGasport NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard mix
Sadie has been on chondoflex ever since she had double knee surgery.
The vet perscribed this brand and Sadie has been on them 3 a day for 8 years now at 12 years she is still pretty mobile and gets around great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chondro flex
By:sheri c.
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
I have an 11yr.old lab who was limping on her rt. frt. leg when getting up. since she has been on C.F. she is doing great! It took a couple of weeks to have full effect,but like most supplements, that is normal. I am a dog groomer and tell my clients who have older dogs or dogs with joint issues about C.F.
Review 12 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Terry
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have been buying glucosamine tablets for my dog for years. She is a senior golden retriever who has hip problems, but since she has been taking them she acts most times like a puppy. I have recommended these pills to friends over the years & they were very pleased as to how their pets responded. Keep selling wonderful products.
Review 13 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps like a charm
By:alicialee
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPort Orange FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese/shih tzu mix
product was recommended to be by a chance meeting of an ortho vet I literally ran into at a park. My baby was limping, that was 9 years ago. She has since been diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis but new vet said to keep her on the chondro flex, Tried changing to a different make, she hated it but eats her chondro flex like a favorite bite of chicken
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jan
Date:October 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Good price, arrived quickly. My wheaten will eat one with a meal like it is a treat.
Review 15 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:mt2228f
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great price on the product. Very fast shipping. Our dog is more able to move around and exhibits less pain when he plays with other animals.
Review 16 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works very well
By:JKaz
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed American Eskimo
My dog has stopped limping for the most part. He takes it 2 times a day. I took about 6 weeks to work but it does work.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps our Sadie
By:Rick
Date:August 5, 2012
 fromGasport NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie/sheppard mix
Sadie is a medium size collie/shepard mix and at 10 yrs old.
She had both knees replaced at around 5years old and has been on chondoflex 3 times a day ever since. we go for our walk every morning and she is just doing fine with the suppliment.
Thanks Chondoflex
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
By:Don
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromLincoln, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie (mix Yorkshire/ Shitzu)
Same product that we purchased from our vet. we paid less for 2 bottles (180 tab per bottle) than 1 bottle of 180 tab at vet's office. We will definitely be return customers.
Review 19 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product @ a great price.
By:jfinnman
Date:July 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Sheppard
I bought a bottle from my vet before I found out I could buy exactly the same product from Entirely Pets for half the price!
Review 20 for Chondro Flex (180 tablets) CHEWABLES
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beware of the damage in shipping this in pill form
By:Multi-dog owner
Date:June 20, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My vet prescribes this stuff, but I thought I'd get a better deal buying online. Because it is in pill form, it doesn't ship well. This is the second time I've ordered it, and it arrived mostly in tiny pieces, breaking up due to the bashing around of the parcel, and by the time you're at the bottom of the container, it's 1/4 inch of pure dust.
1 2 3 next>>