EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
Review 1 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:none
Date:March 23, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
It took 2 applications to achieve success each time I used it. That used most of the bottle. My bottle was defective in that there was a small hole in it and it leaked in shipping and in my house. I had to keep it in a bowl and used it by squeezing rather than using the usual applicator on the bottle top.
I don't "own" my pet because he is not property; I am his human guardian.
Review 2 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:TPelton
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromCheboygan, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane-Lab/Shepherd Mix- Wire hair Jack Russel x 2
Just rescued a dog that was very housetrained...nope not at all. So glad I found out about Urine Away from my vet. :) The only BAD thing is that the pricing keeps changing every time I order it????
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful stuff!!
By:Katie73
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Had a sick kitty. Kidney failure. So lots of accidents. No smell at all! Love this stuff!
Review 4 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works
By:Newfie mom
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Newfoundlan dogs and Maine Coon Cats
I have a newfie with sleep incontinence and we go through a few bottles a week. It smells good and removes the urine smell.
Review 5 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!
By:SB
Date:June 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
I am so happy I found this product! We had tried everything and were thinking nothing would take away the smell of cat urine. Urine away is easy to use, took away the smell and kitty hasn't tried to re-scent the area. I used it with the Feliway plugin and am so relieved I can guests over to my house again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Elaine
Date:June 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Golden Retrievers & 2 Boston Terriers
Works well and works as describe in advertisement!
Review 7 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:ggar
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
have tried everything; after getting my carpets cleaned i could really smell old urine that was pulled "up" from pads. this will happen unless the carpet cleaning company uses a product like this first, and lets it soak into pad to destroy the old urine crystals; i bought 5 bottles and squirted all over areas that i could smell urine; it worked; killed the old urine smell; i have a male chihuahua who likes to mark territory every so often; i use this stuff, let it soak on the area he wet and then just blot with a clean rag; it works that way too; destroys the urine smell and doesnt come back
Review 8 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Urine Smell Anymore
By:Barb
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cat urinated on my carpet. I tried everything and nothing helped until my vet gave me Urine Away. It takes the urine smell away....the best purchase for cat lovers
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceva Urine Away
By:Bob
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFt Pierce Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
We have tried every store and home reamdy for controling the urine of male dog 13 years old we rescured from his owner, only Ceva Urine Away has worked.
Review 10 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Pretty Good
By:pdxdave
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
We've used this product for awhile now and it seems to do a pretty good job of neutralizing the urine odor. We have a senior dachshund who is getting less able to hold it until we get him outside. As long as you cover the entire area and blot it up, it works.
Review 11 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceva Urine Away Soaker
By:Debra1122
Date:June 6, 2012
 fromCt
Pet:Cat
I had a large amount of cat urine on two very expensive oriental rugs. I used the product as directed, poured one entire bottle on each rug. The both rugs had a very strong perfume smell which dissipated after a couple of weeks. If you get your nose down to the carpet now (one month later) you can still smell the perfume but there is no odor of cat urine. The room does not smell perfume like. I think this product, which our vet recommended saved both of these rugs.
Review 12 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works the best.
By:DK4cats
Date:June 2, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
I've tried several other products and found Urine Away to work the best. It also works great for kitty vomit spots where nothing else worked.
Review 13 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gets the odor out and disperses the stain.
By:Simon
Date:February 18, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
This is one of the few solutions that has helped eliminate most of the odor and dispersed stains in the carpet made by our 16-year old dachshund. It does a good job without a lot of fuss.
Review 14 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase if you have pets
By:Missy
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromVirginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix
Recommended by our vet, it is life saver for a house with 3 dogs and a cat! It works better than any other product we have tried.
Review 15 for Ceva Urine Away (16 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Queenie
Date:February 13, 2010
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Since I have a Dachshund that insists on peeing on my carpet when she doesn't get her way, I'm always on the lookout for such a product.
So far this seems to work well at removing the stain, and eliminating any odor.