EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(194)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
Review 1 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever!
By:dogs in my heart
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromfrederick, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab and 2 goldendoodles
We used this with our arthritic miniature schnauzer (RIP Maggie) and she could prance about like a puppy after not being able to stairs. We now use it along with Welactin 3 on our yellow lab that has hip dysplasia and a knee injury with great success.
Review 2 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my dogs comfortable!
By:Silly
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilers
Cetyl M is a fantastic product. I learned how well it works because My partner and I take a product made by the same company for humans CM Response, we ran out once and the aches and pains returned ,as soon as we were back on CM the stiffness went away. Gave me confidence that it was helping my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good product
By:Missy
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My 10 yr old Lab does so well on this. I had tried many of the glucosamine and chondrotin products in addition to a few more joint supplements. Nothing helped her mobility like Cetyl M. At 9 yrs old She was at the point where she wouldn't jump small agility jumps or even get on the agility table. She is going to be 11 in April and she loves the agility equipment again. She has been on this product for about 18 months.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cetyl-M repeat customer
By:Winster McGinster
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Bulldog
My English bulldog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at five months. The vet told us he would have a shortened life and would be in pain and prescribed Rimadyl and frequent blood work to monitor damage to his organs from the Rimadyl over time. We found Cetyl-M when our dog was about three years old and gave it a try on suggestion of a friend who used it on her horses. Our bulldog improved almost immediately! I noticed a dramatic improvement within two days of giving him this supplement. He can jump on the bed now and has no trouble chasing squirrels anymore! We will never run out of this supplement now, order it every three months, and highly recommend it. It's worth every cent to have a pain-free doggie!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Princess
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Cetyl M works better than anything else I have tried. For my 17 yr old,and 14 yr old dogs,there is nothing that has helped their hip joints as much. They can get around much, much better. I will con't to purchase this product!
Review 6 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever !
By:Ruthe
Date:October 18, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:St Bernard- lab cross designer Granddog.
California Family member told me it works, so tried it and it most certainly does. Pet loves it. Could hardly walk before starting on it. Don't know why I waited so long to try it.
Review 7 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only so-so results
By:Xolo Lover
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar Pei - Border Colllie mix
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my elderly dog with arthritis. It didn't seem to do much, so he then recommended Cetyl M for dogs. It too has not seemed to relieve his pain and he is still limping after seven weeks of using the product.
Review 8 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leg saver
By:Azlab
Date:September 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have been using this for my lab for years now. He hurt his leg and my vet recommended that he stay on this as a maintenance supplement. My dog feels good all the time.
Review 9 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, really helped
By:Pet poor
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Fila Brasiliero
Purchased this product for our dog, a very large dog, that had undergone multiple surgeries and physical therapy for a leg problem. The surgeries left him with a pronounced gait problem and we felt as if he would not recover and need to be put down. This product has given him new life. He is running and playing, albiet not a pretty sight, he is able to get around very well. I feel this product has extended his life far beyond my expectations. I am so happy for him...he is a great dog and has been so tolerant of all that he has been put through.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 year old German Shepherd
By:Jnichols
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromFolsom CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our 8 year old German Shepherd has severe arthritis and was dragging her back leg, she even had knee surgery. We had to stop walking her about 5 months ago. She has been on Cety M for about 4 weeks now, we started to notice a difference within 2 weeks now she wants to play ball and we are walking her again. I was not sure about this and didn't think it would work but glad we took this chance, I just recommended it to my son for their dog. I wish vets would have told us about this product we could have helped her many many years ago.... J Nichols Folsom CA
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
By:Leo's Mom
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
This product was referred to my by a friend that swore by it. It seems to be helping my dog that has leg and feet issues. I will be thrilled if this prevents us from having to take another trip to the orthopedic specialist.
Review 12 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:ThinkTink
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromPlacerville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product really helps our 12yr old Golden with his mobility. He can still romp around like a puppy!
Review 13 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cetyl M
By:Squirrellee
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromNew Virginia, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab
My son had to put his dog down on Memorial Day, because one day she would walk & the next day she couldn't get up; his vet said that if he had given her Cetyl M it wouldn't have happened. So, since my dog is getting up there in age & was having a few problems getting up steps, I decided to start him on it; because I don't want to lose him; it hasn't made a lot of difference in his agility, but I will continue him on it.
Review 14 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product does what it says
By:"Q"
Date:November 26, 2012
 fromPanama City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Three years ago my dog got a herniated disc and went into paralysis. I ordered Cetyl M, followed the initial loading dosage for 1 month and she has been on mtnc doses ever since. Big improvement!
She still has permanent damage but not as severe. I would not ever be without this product.
I also give to my other aging dog to help prevent hip & joint stiffness.
Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cetyl M Dog Tablets
By:Linda
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador Retriever
This is the best product on the shelf for my pets joints. I started my dog black lab, H.G., on an excellent product when he was a puppy. Before he was two years old, he had to have surgery on both of his hind legs. The product I was using quit making it and on the recommendation of a dear friend/vet, I changed to Cetyl M tablets. He is now eight years old and show absolutely no signs of joint stiffness or pain. The best thing is he loves them and takes them every morning. If I should forget he reminds me, by not eating and waiting by his dish for his Cetyl M.
Review 16 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lifesaver
By:Lab lover
Date:October 29, 2012
 frommemphis, tennesseee area
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
My 13 year old black lab Jesse has severe arthritis and is really broken down in his back legs. Yet, his mind is good and he still has a good quality of life overall. I ordered the Advanced Cetyl M to use and after about 2 weeks noticed a good response as manifested by his being able to climb steps again whereas that had been impossible for months before. I am grateful for his increased level of mobility so try it if your dog has the same problem!
Review 17 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Happy to have found this!
By:Biscuits Dad
Date:July 3, 2012
 fromMercer Island, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Three Border Collies and one Belgium Malinois
Our 13 year old border collie, after a very active lifestyle developed severe arthritis in his hips and middle back. His kidneys are not healthy enough for certain anti inflammatory pain relievers. A week before a good friend and rancher recommended this product, we had discussed with our vet the probability of having him put down. Three days after using this product he showed signs of relief. It has now been 20 days and Biscuits is on a maintenance dose. He can do stairs again. He runs a little. He uses his bad back leg to scratch with again. His spirits are high. He is wagging his tail a lot! We have recommended this product to other dog owners. My wife and I have even started taking the human version for our various aches and pains. We are so happy to have found this product and the EntirelyPets site. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:April 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Mouth Cur
My dog who has very bad hip dysplasia and my pot belly pig who has arthritis in her hind legs , both take this product and are doing fantastic. My pig "Libby" was abused as a youngster and has hurt hind legs, we almost put her down until we tried this product, she is happy and walking very good now. Our dog "Okie" is not a three legged dog after playing hard or after going to day care and playing all day with his friends.
Review 19 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver
By:Edog
Date:March 31, 2012
 fromScottsdale as
Pet:Dog
I have been using this product for over two years. My vet recommended it after my dog hurt himself. He is doing great and has no more issues with that knee. I keep him on a maintenance of this to insure he is feeling good.
Review 20 for Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement out there!
By:Dawgmom
Date:February 29, 2012
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bullmastiff, Boxer, Mixed Breed
My Bullmastiff had an ACL problem am I opted not to have surgery done on him, instead I tried the Cetyl M as recommended by a friend. It too a few weeks but he got through it wihout surgery. I now use it on my other two dogs, one that is a large mixed breed with arthritis and it helps them tremedously. I recommend this to all my friends and anyone who will listen, even if they have no joint issues as of yet.
1 2 next>>