EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

CETVeggieDentChewsforSmallDogs(30chews)PetsHaveTeethToo!HomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouAprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcarecanpreventproblemsthatmightoccurastheresultofplaqueandtartarbuildupRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbeapartofeverypetshealthcareprogramCETHomeDentalCare-3EasyOptionstoBetterOralHealthTheCET3EasyOptionsmethodprovidesdentalcareoptionsforallpets,regardlessofsie,age,temperament,ortimeconstraintsofbusyownersBeginwhereyouandyourpetaremorecomfortable,oruseall
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,035 reviews)
5 stars
866
4 stars
118
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
990 out of 1,018(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 westies and a scottie
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Should Be Writing This
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boarder Collie
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review.
Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him.
I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromNampa, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I thought it was
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier and Silky mix
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs LOVE this product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromTx
Pet:Dog
Breed:two small mixed breed terrier rescues
We've been getting these chews at our vet, but there was a shortage of them last fall and we couldn't get them. I found them online at Entirely Pets for a great price. Our dogs love these chews and it helps keep their teeth healthy. We've signed up for automatic delivery every 3 months.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West highland terroir
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use these along with the Clen oral chews my 3 forever friends love them. I have use these about 5 years and have not had to have their teeth clean by the vet. Breath smell good also.
Have recommend to my friend and they now are using them also. Great product.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Many Pieces to Pick Up
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound likes these chews; however, they are brittle and she breaks them into so many small pieces while chewing that she leaves the pieces behind. Messy cleanup.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cavalier loves these!
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
These CET chews are my dog's favorite "treats," although they are really terrific as well for keeping his teeth very clean. He absolutely loves these.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dachshunds love these and they have sweet breath!
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for small dogs
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Kea weighs 7 lbs so I break one chew in half and she gets 1/2 in morning and 1/2 after dinner. She loves them and I love that her teeth are getting cleaner than I can do by trying to brush them.
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLancaster, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I had bought CET Chews from my vet who said he could no longer get them from the vendor. so I went online to your site. I ordered the chews for small dogs thinking I was getting the same product I got from the vet. Perhaps I was getting chews for a medium dog before (they look like potato chips instead of the small strips I received). Also the price had skyrocked. I paid the vet $12 before and had to pay $17 for the chews I bought from you. I prefer the larger chews (my dog weighs 15 lbs.). Still your snacks are the only ones he likes.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
I have been giving our dog these chews for years and he enjoys them. Not sure how much they help with tatar but they are a safe chew for little dogs.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester terrier
I have two Manchester terriers very small dogs weighting about 6 lbs.. They have a hard time with treats, unless I break the treats into many small pieces. With the CET Chews I break the treat in half and give half to each dog, and the dogs go at the chews without any farther help. They like this treat better and have fewer problems chewing it than any other chew treat I’ve tried so far.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs love them
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodles and mini poodles
My dogs have always loved these even my picky guy. Great price and fast shipping.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>