EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (880 reviews)
5 stars
740
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
9
840 out of 863(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for teeth
By:ccherman99
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My Cavalier loves these chews! We break the regular chews in half and she has one every day. She dances when we go to the pantry to get them. She's only 10 months old, but the vet said her teeth look great - the chews have helped them stay clean.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Chews for Large Dogs
By:Serrtana
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromManlius, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retrievers
I've search high and low for long lasting, good for my dogs, dental chews. Nothing I've found has lasted as long as the C.E.T. Chews. These no staining, easy to digest chews are the best out there! The sizes in the large package vary, but most are large. My four large labs and one golden love them!
Thank you, Virbac!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:Topanga
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard Mix
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:Topanga
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good expiration date
By:dotdot
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
My shih-tzu seems to like these better than the medium size. So I alternate. Sometimes he gets 2 of these.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog LOVES These
By:Chuy
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Chuy, our Dachshund, has to have one of these chews daily (he'd have many more if we let him). Since he's smaller in size, these work perfectly for us to cut them in half or thirds. They have been great in helping with his tartar build-up, and the fact that he loves them makes this process easy to control. Highly recommended by our Vet, and we LOVE them right along with Chuy.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Veggie Dents and Chews for dogs
By:Serrtana
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Our dogs love these! Our vets office was having a hard time keeping them in stock. On a search, I found EntirelyPets sold them, and lucky me, they were less expensive! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The every shrinking chew
By:3 dogs
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've been using large CET chews for several years and they seem to work and all 3 dogs LOVE them. However,they seem to be continually shrinking in size. The current package of large chews contains mostly what was originally medium and small. I guess it's another example of keeping the same price and changing the size of the contents.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good dog chew
By:dotdot
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu
I was happy with what they sent--exactly as I had ordered. Some days my dog enjoys these better than others but usually does chew the whole thing over time.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puggle loves this product!
By:maggie912
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromEast Windsor, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
The CET Chews are the best on the market and the most safe for my dog. We tried the medium size, but it wasn't satisfying enough for a 25 pound puggle. So, we switched the large size. She can work on this chewy forever and tries to hide the rest if she cannot finish. I totally recommend this product as it helps keep her teeth clean and breathe fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS
By:PEBBSMOM
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have two dogs, one lab, one sheltie/aussie mix, they absolutely love these chews, all you have to do is ask them if they want a chewy and they will beat you to the kitchen cabinet. Best thing we have found for their teeth, even vet has commented on how white their teeth are.\
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta start every day with a chew
By:Gabby
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromAustin
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier/lab mix
My 6 yr old, 45lb mutt has had a chew after breakfast every morning for the past 2 years. She LOVES them. Each one takes 5-10 minutes to finish, depending on the thickness of the chew (they're not uniform in size). Apparently she finds them beyond delicious. I'm glad she enjoys a product that discourages tartar buildup. Looks like we're going to need a lifetime supply.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veggie Chews
By:Sue
Date:June 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat Coated Retriever
Much safer than rawhide chews!!! Vet recommended-
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:adj72
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These are great treats! My dogs love them!
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jo
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My dog goes ape for these bones! He steals them right out of my pocket.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews are a hit!
By:Mary
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromVancouver, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian, Lab & Lhasa Apso
My dogs have enjoyed their CET Chews for the last 8 years. They get excellent dental check ups and the opportunity to chew something that's good for them.
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Kandice
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Vet recommended these for my two small Chihuahuas.
When I first received the package, I was quite shocked to see how big these chews are and thought they needed to cut/break them in half. (That is no easy task.) This and the fact that they are not sold in stores (ex. PetSmart) are my only complaints about this product.
My boys may be small in size, but they LOVE these chews and they have improved their breath and overall cleanliness of their teeth. Also, I no longer need to cut them in half. They enjoy them as is.
I would absolutely recommend these to anyone.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't use
By:Casey
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have 2 small dogs and neither one of them can chew these chews. They are extremely hard. I couldn't even cut with a knife. They say small dog but need a larger dogs teeth.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Jibby
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Awesome product, it keeps my dog's teeth clean.
My Aussie enjoys the chew as it is her treat at the end of the day. My veterinary dentist was the one who strongly suggested this product. Well worth the money to keep your dog's teeth in good shape.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Katie
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs, shar pei and mixed breed
My dogs love CET dental treats. I have four dogs and every morning they get a dental treat. I have been giving my dogs CET dental treats for ten years and they never get tired of the taste.
I like CET because you can snap them in half and two dogs can share one dental stick.
Entirely Pet offers these for a great price, so I can continue to givie my four dogs a treat every morning.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>