EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (889 reviews)
5 stars
741
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
850 out of 871(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:Wally
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Zhu and rescued Mutt, part maltese, poodle
These were recommended by our Vet to help keep our dogs' teeth somewhat healthy. The dogs love them, and they are not bad for them at all.
We give each dog 1/2 stick in the AM, after the 1st feeding, the other half after the evening feeding.
It has helped keep their teeth in better shape, and gives them something good to chew on.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best treat for dogs
By:she
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:huskey and lab
I have a large dog so I give him these treats twice a day,
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dental Treats
By:Valerie
Date:February 1, 2015
 fromOaklyn, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Spitz
These are excellent dental treats. I feel safe giving them to my dog because of the positive reviews I read online and the fact that the treats can dissolve in water, unlike Greenies. Additionally, I've noticed a marked positive change in the appearance of my dog's teeth, especially the back molars. I use this product in conjunction with Tropiclean's water additive.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>