EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (829 reviews)
5 stars
689
4 stars
103
3 stars
26
2 stars
5
1 star
6
792 out of 811(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safe dental chew!
By:Chloe's Mom!
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkiepoo
My dog has many severe allergies and is on a very strict diet. The hardest thing has been trying to find a "treat" that my dog Chloe would enjoy and could have. My Veterinarian recommended these for my precious little Chloe and this is a healthy treat she looks forward to and begs for after each of her two meals per day! These CET VeggieDent Chews offer enough satisfactory chew time and provide the extra benefit of great teeth. Winner!
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:Denny
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromYoungstown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My black, persnickety 27-lb. Cairn Terrier mix likes them so much I ordered the smaller size so as not to overfeed him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
By:Roses Bexar
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dog loves this, keeps his breath smelling fresh too. The only thing that I didn't like is Fed X sent the shipment to the USPS, took over a week to receive his treats. Next time, I'll need to order earlier.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the chews
By:v Mom
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I have on elder dog that has a hard time with hard rawhide chews but want to help clean his teeth. This product is great for him and all my dogs!
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:SA
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
Great product! Highly recommend as this product was recommended by our vet.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older dog, great teeth and breath!
By:Angel's Mom
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coon Hound/Lab/Husky mix
Angel is 50 pounds of pure love! She loves these CET VeggieDent Chews and the "regular" size is perfect for her. She enjoys one after each of her two meals. Angel just had her senior check-up (she's 10 years young now) and our Veterinarian is always amazed with what great teeth Angel has! Angel does not have old dog bad breath either...in fact she just never has bad breath and loves these chews! I like that she loves them and that they are gentle on her stomach too.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ron
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Havanese
Have been using them daily for years with our 2 small dogs. They enjoy them and their teeth benefit from the chews.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dent chews yum
By:Yid
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terriers
My dogs love these, however it says small on the package and my dogs are 7 and 4 pounds so I have to cut them into three parts on the saw. I wish they came in a smaller size...otherwise they are a great buy.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Treat
By:Bebe
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/basset mix
Our beagle/basset gobbles her lunch because she knows she gets a CET afterwards. This is her special treat for the day and not only is it digestible, it helps to keep her teeth clean of plaque buildup. Your dog will love it.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not for my pups
By:mmm
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini labradoodles
My dogs initially ate these, but now they have decided they don't like them.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Veezee
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dogs have been on CET chews for years now. They love them. Their teeth are in great shape and they have good breath. I highly recommend these chews for your dogs.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a favorite
By:Toby,'s Mom
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
They are not his favorite, however,he will eat it when he knows nothing else is coming. My fussy lazy boy doesn't like to work or chew hard.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
By:Alicia
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
Besides being very good for there teeth, my girl loves them and it's a great treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:zoey
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. We will be buying more.Good value.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:sue
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromchicago, il
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Far too big for a small dog. break in half and you have 60 chews.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them
By:Gina
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier and a Border Collie
I have been buying these from Entirely Pets for a couple of years now. These CET Chews are the same as what I used to buy from the Vet, only WAY cheaper! Molly and Jack love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Jami
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromHampshire, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great products. However, I buy medium chews for my large dog. I started with large chews but they were too much fiber in one day. I took to cutting them in half. It's much easier to just buy the medium chews.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love um
By:O'Riley
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromAurora Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Vizsla and Sel KirkRex
O'Riley loves them, and they clean her teeth for the right price. So I love them.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Mike
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Lab
My 100lb pit lab mix Chloe,loves them,she just eats them way to fast...lol
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
By:catdoghorse
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Smaller than have been in the past. But my Jack Russell's love them
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>