EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

CETVeggieDentChewsforSmallDogs(30chews)PetsHaveTeethToo!HomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouAprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcarecanpreventproblemsthatmightoccurastheresultofplaqueandtartarbuildupRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbeapartofeverypetshealthcareprogramCETHomeDentalCare-3EasyOptionstoBetterOralHealthTheCET3EasyOptionsmethodprovidesdentalcareoptionsforallpets,regardlessofsie,age,temperament,ortimeconstraintsofbusyownersBeginwhereyouandyourpetaremorecomfortable,oruseall
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (261 reviews)
5 stars
220
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
254 out of 260(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Veggie Chew Sticks
By:
Date:June 15, 2016
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
My Pekingese refuses to chew these, but will take the regular CET Chew sticks.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromC.E.T VeggieDent Chews for Extra Small Dogs (15 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:May 13, 2016
 fromTacoma,Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
My Chiweenie Chloe, who is a rescue, just loves these dental chews. She had her teeth cleaned and my vet recommended these. Thank you so much!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My pugs love these and it does help clean the tarter from their teeth.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treat
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
These work great as a treat and contributes to dental health.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Something my dog LOVES!!
By:
Date:March 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie mix
I never seen my dog get so excited over anything in my life! and it even cleans his teeth!
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YUM!
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog loves these and all her friends and neighbors do too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 westies and a scottie
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:
Date:March 7, 2016
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siberian Husky
I love this product. So do my dogs. It's helped to reduce their tarter build-up.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Should Be Writing This
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boarder Collie
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review.
Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him.
I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West highland terroir
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Many Pieces to Pick Up
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound likes these chews; however, they are brittle and she breaks them into so many small pieces while chewing that she leaves the pieces behind. Messy cleanup.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proven to Reduce Tartar in Dogs
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromColumbia, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Labradoodle
These chews are great and do not add significant calories to our dog's diet. They were recommended by our vet and in our recent yearly check-up, Cocoa had reduced tartar on her back teeth, after only using them for a couple of months! She usually needs professional cleaning once a year, but we could postpone it because her gums were so much better. The best part is that she loves them. They sold so well that they were "out of stock" at our vets and online in early December.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Chews
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
These have really helped keep my dog's teeth in great shape. He loves them as well.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromCayuta, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer/pitbull & bullmastiff/pitbull
My furry kids love the VeggieDents. They are their bedtime treat and the take them with enthusiasm. I was thrilled with the price.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromArizona and British Columbia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My little dog was having some problems with his teeth. Had plaque build up and some decay. Needed to have his teeth cleaned at the vet, and needed to have several teeth removed. Since I started using veggie chews, his teeth are much cleaner, breath is better, and has not had to have a vet cleaning or removal of more teeth. And he loves them...he reminds us every evening that he wants his VeggieDent Chew.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromGarden Grove, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Yellow Lab, Sadie, absolutely loves her CET VeggieDent Chews! She gobbles her food down so she can get her chews! They clean her teeth better than the Greenies! Love this product!
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:
Date:October 23, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzus
I split one everyday for my two girls. They love them. The one can't have animal based products so these are great.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First time I have bought this product
By:
Date:October 1, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavachon
My Cavachon really likes this product. She has only had a couple since I received them. But she seems to have no problem digesting this product. I'm a big fan of Virbac dental items
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky-mix
My dog loves these. Because she is dealing with a weight problem I cut them into smaller bites but they really seem to keep her teeth clean. She is 8 years and has not yet had a dental cleaning or scraping. I do brush her teeth also (this company makes a toothpaste too) which she is not crazy about but all adds up to healthy teeth. I know I am giving her something that is good for her too.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dent Chews
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador/Hound
My dogs love these yummy dental chews; they have become a daily ritual for them; and they will ask for them ahead of time. Great Product too for keeping teeth clean in addition to brushing their teeth.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>