EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)

CETVeggieDentChewsRegularforDogs(30chews)PetsHaveTeethToo!HomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouAprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcarecanpreventproblemsthatmightoccurastheresultofplaqueandtartarbuildupRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbeapartofeverypetshealthcareprogramCETHomeDentalCare-3EasyOptionstoBetterOralHealthTheCET3EasyOptionsmethodprovidesdentalcareoptionsforallpets,regardlessofsie,age,temperament,ortimeconstraintsofbusyownersBeginwhereyouandyourpetaremorecomfortable,orusea
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,035 reviews)
5 stars
866
4 stars
118
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
990 out of 1,018(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Should Be Writing This
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boarder Collie
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review.
Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him.
I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West highland terroir
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Many Pieces to Pick Up
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound likes these chews; however, they are brittle and she breaks them into so many small pieces while chewing that she leaves the pieces behind. Messy cleanup.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proven to Reduce Tartar in Dogs
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromColumbia, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Labradoodle
These chews are great and do not add significant calories to our dog's diet. They were recommended by our vet and in our recent yearly check-up, Cocoa had reduced tartar on her back teeth, after only using them for a couple of months! She usually needs professional cleaning once a year, but we could postpone it because her gums were so much better. The best part is that she loves them. They sold so well that they were "out of stock" at our vets and online in early December.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Chews
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
These have really helped keep my dog's teeth in great shape. He loves them as well.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromCayuta, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer/pitbull & bullmastiff/pitbull
My furry kids love the VeggieDents. They are their bedtime treat and the take them with enthusiasm. I was thrilled with the price.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 westies and a scottie
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromNampa, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I thought it was
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier and Silky mix
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs LOVE this product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromTx
Pet:Dog
Breed:two small mixed breed terrier rescues
We've been getting these chews at our vet, but there was a shortage of them last fall and we couldn't get them. I found them online at Entirely Pets for a great price. Our dogs love these chews and it helps keep their teeth healthy. We've signed up for automatic delivery every 3 months.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use these along with the Clen oral chews my 3 forever friends love them. I have use these about 5 years and have not had to have their teeth clean by the vet. Breath smell good also.
Have recommend to my friend and they now are using them also. Great product.
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cavalier loves these!
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
These CET chews are my dog's favorite "treats," although they are really terrific as well for keeping his teeth very clean. He absolutely loves these.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dachshunds love these and they have sweet breath!
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for small dogs
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Kea weighs 7 lbs so I break one chew in half and she gets 1/2 in morning and 1/2 after dinner. She loves them and I love that her teeth are getting cleaner than I can do by trying to brush them.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLancaster, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I had bought CET Chews from my vet who said he could no longer get them from the vendor. so I went online to your site. I ordered the chews for small dogs thinking I was getting the same product I got from the vet. Perhaps I was getting chews for a medium dog before (they look like potato chips instead of the small strips I received). Also the price had skyrocked. I paid the vet $12 before and had to pay $17 for the chews I bought from you. I prefer the larger chews (my dog weighs 15 lbs.). Still your snacks are the only ones he likes.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>