EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (833 reviews)
5 stars
692
4 stars
103
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
6
796 out of 815(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all my dogs love them!
By:tmg
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I've been giving these to my dogs for the past 4-5 years....they love them. I use it as a treat right after they finish their dinner. I have 3 greyhounds, which don't have the best teeth but these have helped considerably.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older dog, great teeth and breath!
By:Angel's Mom
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coon Hound/Lab/Husky mix
Angel is 50 pounds of pure love! She loves these CET VeggieDent Chews and the "regular" size is perfect for her. She enjoys one after each of her two meals. Angel just had her senior check-up (she's 10 years young now) and our Veterinarian is always amazed with what great teeth Angel has! Angel does not have old dog bad breath either...in fact she just never has bad breath and loves these chews! I like that she loves them and that they are gentle on her stomach too.
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
an apple a day
By:Kate
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Multiple Pets
I don' know how well they clean (shih tzu underbite eventually requires professional cleaning), but she loves them and acts like it is the best treat ever!!!!
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chewie Ever!!
By:JWym
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Says my dog! He absolutely loves these things. I figured since they were recommended by the Dr. that he would not enjoy - but quite the opposite. He tells me everynight when it is snack time and sits by the cupboard patiently waiting! And - seem to be keeping his teeth cleaner!
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality Control leaves something to be desired
By:Washingtonian
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Mutt
Our dogs love these. However, we have to throw away about 15% of every bag because the thickness of some of the chews makes it impossible for our dogs to chew through them. If their quality control were better, I would give the item five stars. But, who wants to pay for something you have to throw away.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dentastix
By:Kat
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these, he is a 10lb Maltese and loves to cheew on these and has beautiful teeth.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:JOHN
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromTempe, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden loves them. Begs for one each night after supper
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:SA
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
Great product! Highly recommend as this product was recommended by our vet.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safe dental chew!
By:Chloe's Mom!
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkiepoo
My dog has many severe allergies and is on a very strict diet. The hardest thing has been trying to find a "treat" that my dog Chloe would enjoy and could have. My Veterinarian recommended these for my precious little Chloe and this is a healthy treat she looks forward to and begs for after each of her two meals per day! These CET VeggieDent Chews offer enough satisfactory chew time and provide the extra benefit of great teeth. Winner!
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious Treat
By:Connieskins
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromSolvang, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Holly instantly turns to us for her treat after dinner. And it helps her fight tooth plaque too.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ron
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Havanese
Have been using them daily for years with our 2 small dogs. They enjoy them and their teeth benefit from the chews.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Treat
By:Bebe
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/basset mix
Our beagle/basset gobbles her lunch because she knows she gets a CET afterwards. This is her special treat for the day and not only is it digestible, it helps to keep her teeth clean of plaque buildup. Your dog will love it.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not for my pups
By:mmm
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini labradoodles
My dogs initially ate these, but now they have decided they don't like them.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:Denny
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromYoungstown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My black, persnickety 27-lb. Cairn Terrier mix likes them so much I ordered the smaller size so as not to overfeed him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Veezee
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dogs have been on CET chews for years now. They love them. Their teeth are in great shape and they have good breath. I highly recommend these chews for your dogs.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
By:Alicia
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
Besides being very good for there teeth, my girl loves them and it's a great treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:zoey
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. We will be buying more.Good value.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
By:Roses Bexar
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dog loves this, keeps his breath smelling fresh too. The only thing that I didn't like is Fed X sent the shipment to the USPS, took over a week to receive his treats. Next time, I'll need to order earlier.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for dogs with food allergies
By:Dan
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Our Yellow Lab, who is also a rescue dog, has severe food allergies and has to be on a fish based diet. Most all of the dental chews use chicken or beef and these just aggravated his allergies. When I discovered the Veggie Dental Chews, this has completely eliminated the problem of irritating his allergy itching while giving him a quality dental chew for his teeth. He is a much happier dog now!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them
By:Gina
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier and a Border Collie
I have been buying these from Entirely Pets for a couple of years now. These CET Chews are the same as what I used to buy from the Vet, only WAY cheaper! Molly and Jack love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>