EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,559)
Dog Supplies(13,865)
Dog Toys(2,520)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (825 reviews)
5 stars
685
4 stars
103
3 stars
26
2 stars
5
1 star
6
788 out of 807(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chewie Ever!!
By:JWym
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Says my dog! He absolutely loves these things. I figured since they were recommended by the Dr. that he would not enjoy - but quite the opposite. He tells me everynight when it is snack time and sits by the cupboard patiently waiting! And - seem to be keeping his teeth cleaner!
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:JOHN
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromTempe, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden loves them. Begs for one each night after supper
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious Treat
By:Connieskins
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromSolvang, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Holly instantly turns to us for her treat after dinner. And it helps her fight tooth plaque too.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Treat
By:Bebe
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/basset mix
Our beagle/basset gobbles her lunch because she knows she gets a CET afterwards. This is her special treat for the day and not only is it digestible, it helps to keep her teeth clean of plaque buildup. Your dog will love it.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not for my pups
By:mmm
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini labradoodles
My dogs initially ate these, but now they have decided they don't like them.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:Denny
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromYoungstown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My black, persnickety 27-lb. Cairn Terrier mix likes them so much I ordered the smaller size so as not to overfeed him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Veezee
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dogs have been on CET chews for years now. They love them. Their teeth are in great shape and they have good breath. I highly recommend these chews for your dogs.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
By:Alicia
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
Besides being very good for there teeth, my girl loves them and it's a great treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:zoey
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. We will be buying more.Good value.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
By:Roses Bexar
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dog loves this, keeps his breath smelling fresh too. The only thing that I didn't like is Fed X sent the shipment to the USPS, took over a week to receive his treats. Next time, I'll need to order earlier.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for dogs with food allergies
By:Dan
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Our Yellow Lab, who is also a rescue dog, has severe food allergies and has to be on a fish based diet. Most all of the dental chews use chicken or beef and these just aggravated his allergies. When I discovered the Veggie Dental Chews, this has completely eliminated the problem of irritating his allergy itching while giving him a quality dental chew for his teeth. He is a much happier dog now!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them
By:Gina
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier and a Border Collie
I have been buying these from Entirely Pets for a couple of years now. These CET Chews are the same as what I used to buy from the Vet, only WAY cheaper! Molly and Jack love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Jami
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromHampshire, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great products. However, I buy medium chews for my large dog. I started with large chews but they were too much fiber in one day. I took to cutting them in half. It's much easier to just buy the medium chews.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love um
By:O'Riley
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromAurora Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Vizsla and Sel KirkRex
O'Riley loves them, and they clean her teeth for the right price. So I love them.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Mike
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Lab
My 100lb pit lab mix Chloe,loves them,she just eats them way to fast...lol
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the chews
By:v Mom
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I have on elder dog that has a hard time with hard rawhide chews but want to help clean his teeth. This product is great for him and all my dogs!
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
By:catdoghorse
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Smaller than have been in the past. But my Jack Russell's love them
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Magic
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromBend OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I like this chew for my dog as it is not too hard or too soft for his teeth. I also like that it is veggie based. My dog likes them very much.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Starting to have doubts
By:nealmedia
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
I have used CET chews for years. They do a good job of keeping my dog's gums and teeth clean (since, like most pet owners, I am not super diligent about toothbrushing).
The quality of orders over the past year or so seems to be declining. The color of the product is erratic -- some chews are a nasty, dark orange color. And the size and shapes of the chews are wildly inconsistent. Some are monstrous and others are like potato chips. Finally there is the scent: There has always been a faint chemical smell (the product has enzymes as an active ingredient). Some some packages seem much smellier than others.
Is the manufacturer cutting corners?
Still: My dog likes to chew them and they still seem to do the job OK.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:nanlou
Date:July 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniture pinscher
I have a 13 yr old min pin that has been on these chews since 2001 and she has never had to have her teeth cleaned by our vet. Her teeth are still very clean & even pretty. I recommend these for all dogs. Our German Shepherd (may she rest in peace) also had beautiful teeth because we gave her a chew every day after dinner!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>