EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (880 reviews)
5 stars
732
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
841 out of 862(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs really like these
By:Ozzie
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromSpokane Valley WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Beagles
Our two Beagles, Max and Lucy absolutely love their CET VeggieDent Chew. Also an added benefit is the fact that they are much cheaper from you folks than from our Vet.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:Gracie
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Tsu
Great product. Recommended by my vet. Helps keep teeth clean and dogs loves them. Ordering was easy and came in a timely manner. Will order again
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at great price
By:Dee
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
Vet recommended this product after we paid for a cleaning. We bought first package at vet's and then searched for less costly source. Paid only half as much including shipping. Pup loves the chews.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing difference!
By:Desert Diva
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Less than one year ago we began giving our dog VeggieDents each night after dinner. Imagine my (and my DVM's) surprise when my 8 year old went for his annual checkup and for the first time in three years did not require dental cleaning!
These miracle "toothbrushes" not only saved money but prevented our Toby from going through the trauma of a surgical procedure.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie's Daystarter!
By:Graciesmom
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromLilburn, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/mix
Gracie is our little rescue pup and everything from food to treats to toys and walks were a new experience for her. Everything started slow. Now after almost 4 years CET chews are just a part of her day. She goes outside in the morning and when she comes in, she knows there will be one waiting for her to take to her bed! She loves them. She also loves all of the other things too!
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent VALUE & my dogs LOVE it.
By:MarcoConor
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix-breeds, lab and German Shepherd
This is a excellent price for these veggie-dental chews :) I only hope they keep making them and selling them at this price!
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET petite chews
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo mix & English cocker spaniel
Our little Angel loves to freshen up her mouth after breakfast. These are a perfect fit for her [although she will take on the medium sized chews along with brother Monty].
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews 4 Medium dogs
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My cocker and cockapoo luv these things! Monty knows where I keep them and every night after dinner, he's sitting there looking up at the pantry for his treat. I guess that's why we keep ordering them every month!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Buddy
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet sells these in their office so figured they must be good for my dog. He loves em!!
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
By:Lucy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet recommended the VeggieDent Chews. She is a dental vet. My golden loves these and HAS to have one every day. She's 7 and they have kept her teeth fairly white. Thank you for a great product.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet reccommended
By:Pam
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and lab/corgie mix
Our dogs love them and they help clean their teeth.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>