EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (888 reviews)
5 stars
740
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
849 out of 870(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs really like these
By:Ozzie
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromSpokane Valley WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Beagles
Our two Beagles, Max and Lucy absolutely love their CET VeggieDent Chew. Also an added benefit is the fact that they are much cheaper from you folks than from our Vet.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:Gracie
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Tsu
Great product. Recommended by my vet. Helps keep teeth clean and dogs loves them. Ordering was easy and came in a timely manner. Will order again
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at great price
By:Dee
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
Vet recommended this product after we paid for a cleaning. We bought first package at vet's and then searched for less costly source. Paid only half as much including shipping. Pup loves the chews.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>