EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (895 reviews)
5 stars
745
4 stars
108
3 stars
29
2 stars
5
1 star
8
855 out of 877(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Kandice
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Vet recommended these for my two small Chihuahuas.
When I first received the package, I was quite shocked to see how big these chews are and thought they needed to cut/break them in half. (That is no easy task.) This and the fact that they are not sold in stores (ex. PetSmart) are my only complaints about this product.
My boys may be small in size, but they LOVE these chews and they have improved their breath and overall cleanliness of their teeth. Also, I no longer need to cut them in half. They enjoy them as is.
I would absolutely recommend these to anyone.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Win-win product
By:SallyG
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:one hound mix, one spaniel mix
We give our dogs these chews after their evening meal each night.......they live for them! It seemed a little extravagant at first, but their teeth are in great shape, so teeth-cleaning at the vet's with all it entails has not been necessary. Their teeth look fine. The dogs have never gotten choked on the chews or had any other issues. They're great!
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Casey
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 2 small dogs get very excited when I pull theses chews out. They aren't too hard to be enjoyed by my 4 lb. Yorkie.
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't use
By:Casey
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have 2 small dogs and neither one of them can chew these chews. They are extremely hard. I couldn't even cut with a knife. They say small dog but need a larger dogs teeth.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Katie
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs, shar pei and mixed breed
My dogs love CET dental treats. I have four dogs and every morning they get a dental treat. I have been giving my dogs CET dental treats for ten years and they never get tired of the taste.
I like CET because you can snap them in half and two dogs can share one dental stick.
Entirely Pet offers these for a great price, so I can continue to givie my four dogs a treat every morning.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:Wally
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Zhu and rescued Mutt, part maltese, poodle
These were recommended by our Vet to help keep our dogs' teeth somewhat healthy. The dogs love them, and they are not bad for them at all.
We give each dog 1/2 stick in the AM, after the 1st feeding, the other half after the evening feeding.
It has helped keep their teeth in better shape, and gives them something good to chew on.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>