EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,546)
Dog Supplies(12,048)
Dog Toys(2,368)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (782 reviews)
5 stars
648
4 stars
99
3 stars
25
2 stars
4
1 star
6
746 out of 764(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy & Delicious Treat!
By:Bonnie
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English bulldog, Gracie Anne, loves her CET VeggieDent chews! She doesn't know that they are good for her and help keep her teeth clean! They must taste very good because Gracie Anne often goes to the cabinet, where we keep her VeggieDent chews, and barks until we get one out for her! I don't worry about giving them to her often because they don't upset her sensitive tummy and won't add extra fat to her diet. I would recommend VeggieDent chews to every pet owner.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog chews
By:JRD
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromSpringfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My dog loves these bones! Eats one per day and keeps white teeth and nice breath
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Chews
By:Robin
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Cross
I get the veggie chews for my pets because they are easier to chew and digest. I don't worry about any choking that could occur with the raw hide chews if the chews are too thick.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Beth
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these. My senior husky can't eat hard treats due to mouth issues; everything I give her has to be relatively soft, if I can't bend it, she can't eat them. These are perfect. She eats them without any issues, loves the taste, and they help keep her teeth cleaner. My corgi shepherd mix isn't picky, so her approval isn't worth much on treats, but she adores these too.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:jsmall
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog refuses to go to bed without his VeggieDent chewy. He loves them! Great for his teeth and breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TREAT IS GOOD FOR BREATHE
By:PAT
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromWAREHAM, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETRIEVER, MALE
WE GIVE DUGGAN 1 TREAT EVERY OTHER DAY FOR HIS BREATHE AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy dogs....
By:ghost7071
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromRuston, LA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Snorky & 1 Sheltie/Aussie mix
CET Chews are cheaper than local vets, both our dogs love them. With the medium size their just right for our Snorky and his bigger buddy.
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mmmmm...
By:LabKid
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromChicago area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever Mix, Rhodesian Ridgeback
My dogs are fairly big (90 lbs and 70 lbs). They do not like those very thin nothing to 'em chips from Cadet and other store brands. These chips are larger and thick, so it takes them a longer time to chew them.
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs love these
By:Katie
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
Every morning my dogs will go to the file drawer and stare at it, looking and waiting for me to give them a stick.
I really like these because they are not messy and are easy for the dogs to chew.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves these
By:sunnyejk
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I give my dog these twice a day. she loves them and I have to think they are helping because her teeth are white and clean.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By:LadyBug89
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi/Chi
My dog is a Shi/Chi approx 5lbs - she LOVES these treats.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:Cupcake
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie mix
I'm sold on CET chews for superior dental care. My veterinarian recommended CET chews along with regular brushing (at least every other day) to ensure that my dog's teeth and gums stay healthy.
VeggieDent chews are also a fun part of my dog's daily routine. She really enjoys chewing them, and I'm happy her teeth are getting cleaner as she does it. Also, because these chews don't contain meat, I'm being kinder to animals and the environment by using them.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dents, Regular
By:Ray
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromNorthern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs and Huskies.
My Vet had these and I brought them for my four dogs. They scarfed these up and I stop at my vets regularly to get these. Only problem is they sell out of them as fast as they come in. I found them on this website and they also had automatic delivery. Now the fur babies are happy and so am I now that I don't have top drive 20 miles to get these.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dogs Love These Chews
By:Mykids2014
Date:February 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two mixed breed recues.
I have been purchasing these for my two dogs for several years. They bug me each night until they get their Chewy.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST dental chews
By:PamelaC
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromMill Valley,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi Pems
My corgis love to "brush their teeth" after dinner.
Truly the best dental chews for dogs.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is addicted to these!
By:Nancybfl
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromPort Charlotte, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My little Shih Tzu, Wookie, just loves these things. He's had them as treats for many years and the vet is convinced that they have assisted in keeping his teeth in great shape. He had his first dental cleaning at the age of 8! He's totally addicted to them! Would recommend them for any small dog (big dogs too!)
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Extra Large
By:Maya
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Takes my dog a few days to get interested in eating one of these. Does give him transient diarrhea, but then again, what doesn't, with a German Shepherd? Haven't noticed anything as far as plawue reduction, etc. yet, but will definitely finish out the bag in hopes of good tartar control.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEETH LIKE NEW
By:SUS
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromPITTSBURGH, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BORDER COLLIE MIX
OUR BORDER COLLIE MIX IS GETTING UP IN YEARS AND HER TEETH STARTED TO BROWN. WE WERE AFRAID SHE'D NEED SURGERY BUT OUR VET RECOMMENDED THESE CHEWS AND HER TEETH HAVE SHOWN A MARKED IMPROVEMENT! WHILE NOT COMPLETELY WHITE THEY ARE LOOKING VERY GOOD.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well worth it
By:Jim
Date:March 29, 2014
 fromnorthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
High quality at a reasonable price (compared to local retail or Vet office).
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome treat!
By:Chris
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
An awesome treat...at least my dog thinks so!
Keeps him busy for a while. I feel that these really help with his teeth. I usually buy the larger chew and break them in half for doubling the amount!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>