EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (870 reviews)
5 stars
722
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
831 out of 852(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs really like these
By:Ozzie
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromSpokane Valley WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Beagles
Our two Beagles, Max and Lucy absolutely love their CET VeggieDent Chew. Also an added benefit is the fact that they are much cheaper from you folks than from our Vet.
Review 2 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:Gracie
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Tsu
Great product. Recommended by my vet. Helps keep teeth clean and dogs loves them. Ordering was easy and came in a timely manner. Will order again
Review 3 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at great price
By:Dee
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
Vet recommended this product after we paid for a cleaning. We bought first package at vet's and then searched for less costly source. Paid only half as much including shipping. Pup loves the chews.
Review 4 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing difference!
By:Desert Diva
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Less than one year ago we began giving our dog VeggieDents each night after dinner. Imagine my (and my DVM's) surprise when my 8 year old went for his annual checkup and for the first time in three years did not require dental cleaning!
These miracle "toothbrushes" not only saved money but prevented our Toby from going through the trauma of a surgical procedure.
Review 5 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent VALUE & my dogs LOVE it.
By:MarcoConor
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix-breeds, lab and German Shepherd
This is a excellent price for these veggie-dental chews :) I only hope they keep making them and selling them at this price!
Review 6 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET petite chews
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo mix & English cocker spaniel
Our little Angel loves to freshen up her mouth after breakfast. These are a perfect fit for her [although she will take on the medium sized chews along with brother Monty].
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews 4 Medium dogs
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My cocker and cockapoo luv these things! Monty knows where I keep them and every night after dinner, he's sitting there looking up at the pantry for his treat. I guess that's why we keep ordering them every month!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Buddy
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet sells these in their office so figured they must be good for my dog. He loves em!!
Review 9 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
By:Lucy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet recommended the VeggieDent Chews. She is a dental vet. My golden loves these and HAS to have one every day. She's 7 and they have kept her teeth fairly white. Thank you for a great product.
Review 10 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet reccommended
By:Pam
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and lab/corgie mix
Our dogs love them and they help clean their teeth.
Review 11 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good, but
By:Buzz
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromOvid, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie (mostly)
My vet recommended these as good treats for my dogs' teeth. Both of my Border Collie mixes love these. Maybe too much? The large size chews are pretty big - pretty much your standard size rawhide. My larger sized (50 lb) dog chewed his only long enough to soften it enough to swallow it whole. This clearly defeated the intended purpose and worried us about a stomache/obdominal blockage.
Fortunately no damage was done. But from now on they get 1/2 to 1/3 of the chew, depending on thickness. I cut them with tin snips since I don't think your average sheers will touch them and your poultry sheers are too valuable...
I'll just buy the smaller size next time.
Review 12 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SECOND BEST FOR DENTAL HEALTH
By:jazzygirl
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle, tabby cat , red earred slider & goldfish
My beagle Jasmine LOVES these chews. They do a great job on her teeth PLUS the fiber in them is good for her digestion.
Review 13 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Customer
By:Dennis
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund (2)
Have 2 Dachshunds. Give them each a Veggie Dent Chew in evening to clean their teeth before putting them to bed. They love the treat and expect it each night. Seems to help keep their teeth clean and also slows down the build up of tarter.
Review 14 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite of my dog
By:Cindy F.
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
These are better than greenies!! She begs for one every morning.
Review 15 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth its price
By:Dan
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature schnauzer
Although it won't replace brushing, this product keeps my dogs' teeth fairly clean and free of tarter. They also love the taste.
Review 16 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best treat for dogs
By:she
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:huskey and lab
I have a large dog so I give him these treats twice a day,
Review 17 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew to control tartar
By:phutson
Date:February 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
We like these chews for our Border Collie Mix. Our dog is a chewer and these chews last long enough to give our dog some enjoyment. They are more expensive than the OraCleans chews, but they are great for the price. We order the Large size for our 42lb Border.
Review 18 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nightly Treat
By:Joe
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We have three Cavaliers and each looks forward to a CET Chew after dinner. We've been using these for 15 years. They help keep the teeth clean. On nights when the pups seem to need a little more to chew on, we give them a CET Chew for Medium Dogs. The dogs love them.
Review 19 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend
By:KFresh
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
These are large chews of the highest quality. Price was great. Delivery was prompt
Review 20 for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got my friends dogs hooked on them
By:sar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromGranger,Indiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke welsh corgi & Quarter Horses
When ever my friends bring there dogs over to our house they look forward to getting a CET Chew treat. I keep and extra bag on hand to share.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>